About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Fraley.
Steve Fraley
Steve Fraley, Pre Owned Sales Manager, Atlanta Classic Cars
5.0

Steve Fraley

Pre Owned Sales Manager

Atlanta Classic Cars

1705 Boggs Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Steve Fraley

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt/excellent service experience "

- stol1249

Having been a decades long customer and Mercedes owner, I am compelled to write my complimentary review for Jim Major; my service consultant. This is the first time I have done this and I feel it necessary that someone recognizes the value of this Service Advisor. He is a refreshing change for the better at the Atlanta Classic Boggs road location. Previously I had experience mixed results from service advisors and Jim has put that all to rest. Outgoing, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and excellent communication skills. He recognizes potential problems and resolves them quickly and efficiently. A breath of fresh air at the service department.....................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant experience"

- Innkeeper

I did a search on the internet for the model, color and features I was interested in purchasing and landed on the Atlanta Classic Cars site. The specific car was 6 months old and in reading the carfax report had had a few things replaced already. I live 3 hours away so wanted to make the trip only to purchase not inspect the automobile. Finn Misa was on it. He responded to each and every question I had promptly and accurately and made the buying experience easy and stress free. There was no pressure just professional courtesy and follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Lewis , Finn Misa

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely knowledgeable & detail oriented salesperson !"

- Laura from Johns Creek GA

I visited Atlanta Classic cars to begin my search of a larger Mercedes (I am a current Mercedes owner). I had a fantastic experience with a super consultative rep, Finn Misa. The questions Finn asked me, and the information he shared showed me that he truly cares about finding the best fit for me (and all of his clients). He is also extremely knowledgeable about leasing, which was important to me, because I had not leased a vehicle before. I also met with the pre-owned sales manager, Steve Fraley, who was also very professional, kind and caring. I test drove several vehicles as I needed to narrow down which Mercedes fits the best for me. Their inventory was excellent! At this point, I would not even need to visit another Mercedes Benz. I felt cared for and respected and know that this is a team of people who truly wants to help me, with no pressure. Very positive experience, beautiful and immaculate dealerships (both pre-owned certified and new), and great consultative sales rep in Finn Misa. I will definitely be back in to see Finn Misa again. Great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finn Misa

Jul 26, 2018

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words about your experience at Atlanta Classic Cars with Finn and Steve. They are both extremely guest driven and enjoy helping all of the guests find their dream car. We are very lucky to have them both at Atlanta Classic Cars. Thank you again for your kind words and Welcome to the Atlanta Classic Cars Family. We look forward to serving you and your family for many years to come.

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ car buying experience"

- redthree

I contacted the dealership about an automobile shown on their website. Ben Ajani provided excellent details about this vehicle and, after learning of my preferences, offered me another car that fit my requirements even better. Mr. Ajani walked through the buying process with me step-by-step in a professional and friendly way. Even after purchasing the car, Ben has followed up to make sure every detail of the transaction was handled well. His training class on the many features of the car has helped me enjoy my Mercedes even more. I highly recommend both Ben Ajani and Atlanta Classic Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ajani

Oct 11, 2017

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Thank you! We are so happy that Ben took great care of you. Nick and our team here at Atlanta Classic Cars look forward to helping you and your family for many years to come.

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people, Ben Ajani & Steve Fraley are the very best"

- walterj

I have bought 13 cars from ACC, would not go anywhere else, best folks and good service. They understand what a customer wants/needs. I will always give them the first shot at my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack McCue, Kim Cates, Christy Hicks, Ben Ajani

Aug 03, 2017

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Thank You so much for your kind review ! We are so happy to hear that you continuously have great experience with our Sales and Service Team. We appreciate your many years of loyalty to Atlanta Classic Cars. We look forward to serving you and your family for many years to come.

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Zen of Dealerships"

- Elle B

Great no hassle pleasant experience! Everybody was super nice, easy going, and very efficient. Laid back easygoing experience was welcomed after unpleasant days car shopping elsewhere. It was totally worth the drive. Greg Rabideaux is the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brumberg, Greg Rabideaux , Don Clark

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection."

- Suv

My husband and I can't say enough great things about our sales agent, Greg Rabideaux. Looking for a new car the last 6 months, we test-drove a lot of vehicles and met a lot of sales agents. None were as professional, courteous, personable and thorough as Greg. The entire process ran very smoothly with him and the entire staff at Atlanta Classic Cars. The following week he reached out to me on any questions. Very thorough and exceptional service. I'm sure we will reach out to him on our next purchase too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Rabideaux, Josh Rhea

Mar 31, 2016

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Thank you for the kind words regarding Greg and our staff! We look forward to working with you in the future, welcome to the Atlanta Classic Cars family!

December 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"We don't buy cars very often and were pleasantly surprised"

- Flatsman

We made an appointment over the phone with Bruce Wile to view a car we were interested in. Mr. Wile was very knowledgeable and pleasant to be with. He made my wife and very comfortable during both the test drive and business transaction. Mr. Wile and the dealership staff made the car buying experience quite enjoyable to our surprise! Both the price and trade in value seemed fair to us. We love the car! David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Wile

Jan 27, 2016

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Welcome to the Atlanta Classic Cars Family! We're happy to hear you had a great experience working with Bruce Wile and the rest of our sales team. We look forward to working with you again!

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pre-Owned Certified Mercedes Benz E350 Purchase"

- Tom

I worked with Jim Cox to purchase a pre-owned certified MB E350, and he was a true professional throughout the buying process. No pressure, followed up immediately with any questions, and spent the time walking my wife and I through the various operations of the car. Jim also went the extra mile in helping me in a dispute with my insurance company as I was replacing a car that was totaled in an accident. Jim and everyone at ACC are professional that make the car buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cox, Josh Rhea , Josh Rhea - very thorough during the Finance process

Jul 08, 2015

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Congratulation on your E350. We are so happy that you experience here was a good one. Jim and our team look forward to taking care of you for many years to come.

July 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Unparalleled Customer Experience..."

- bhatia28

I would like to single out Danny Kim for providing an exceptional customer experience right from we parking our car at the dealership, going through the sales cycle and an even better post-sales support. Danny's ability to sense the opportunity, work with his clients budgets and give an arm and leg to help clients the best possible deal is unrivaled based on my 10 years of Mercedes buying experience and the number of Sales persons I have encountered across CA, CT, WA and now GA. It is very clear that he is living by the motto of Mercedes when it comes to providing an awesome Customer Experience - "The Best or Nothing! I would highly recommend ACC and Danny Kim for your overall car buying experience. Thank You Danny and Steve! Sumit Bhatia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Kim

Jul 21, 2015

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

We really appreciate your business and your nice comments regarding your experience With Danny. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, so we are especially pleased that you are happy with your transaction. Congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,979

2018 Mercedes-Benz S CLASS

$114,553

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,950

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,950

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$128,982

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,450