Steve Gerny
Steve Gerny at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Steve Gerny

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
233 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

233 Reviews of Steve Gerny

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is awesome! Really knows how to take care of his customers. He really nailed the perfect truck for me! Northwest Motorsport is the place to go! More

by jkrom03
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional, and responsive. They were very patient with us. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle! More

by ChrisSims22
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! I had an Amazing experience, Steve was great and very helpful! Perfect place for first time buyers, This place treats you like family! More

by Dafne.77.chavez
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thumbs up very happy with the vehicles and the customer service. I would recommend them period. More

by Reddwilliam1611
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Chris Kosoff

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Gerny, Charles Joyner, Scott pollard I appreciate all you guys so much for doing everything you can to work with what worked best for me. By far the easiest car buying process i have been through. I More

by Smo131278
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Joyner

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was so kind and helpful! He made the 4 hour drive totally worth it to do business with him! He kept us informed, straight shooter and no bs! When you’re driving across the st More

by Allie Peterson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve and Tyler were very helpful and made buying a car for the first time a breeze! More

by whittersw08
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hogstrom

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super nice and helpful to me while trying to purchase a new car :) More

by ag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Joyner

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, good options, motivated to sell, very helpful, flexible and I feel confident in my purchase. More

by Robbyfranz
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chloe Wongwui

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly service. Took my truck in for trade we worked out a great deal. Steve took the time to really find the right rig for our family. More

by Jeremy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $79,531
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,482
2019 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $64,151
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $68,871
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $74,983
2022 Ford F-350
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $67,877
2019 Ford F-350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive