About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Gerny.
Steve Gerny
Steve Gerny, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Steve Gerny

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

159 Reviews of Steve Gerny

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Referred by my daughter to a great dealership here in Marysv"

- Rod1

Referred by my daughter to a great dealership here in Marysville. Steve took care of me here today got me to a great car deal with the help also Quincy and Michael, I’m very pleased and I will be sure to come back here again from my next car buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience! Birthday present!"

- MikeNkelsey

Steve was very friendly and helpful, we got a great deal on a truck we love. He was efficient and upfront, very great honest person and helped us through the whole experience. We highly recommend Steve Geray and Northwest Motorsports! They are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Dominic Kramer

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our team members here at Northwest Motorsport are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service and we Thank you for your review. We will share your compliments and review with Steve Gerny, Dominic Kramer and Mikey Austin as they will be pleased to hear that they delivered this too you. We wish you many happy miles in your new truck.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jayleigh

Arrived at the dealsership and was helped right away. Test drove the vehicle and was very impressed. The salesman was very helpful and answered all questions or got answers for me if he didnt know off hand. Greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your great review. We aim for complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased to hear that Steve Gerny provided you with the excellent service to strive to deliver to all our customers. Enjoy your new vehicle.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You NWMS for my new Avalanche "

- AvalancheLady

What an awesome experience ! I really appreciate the team at Marysville Northwest Motorsports ! They were very pleasureable to work with, no pressure and Steve was awesome as a Salesman . A very kind man . Kaya was a big help and so was Dominic the finance manager ! This was , without hesitation, the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle! I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new Truck!. Our team members Steve Gerny, Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Dominic Kramer and Mikey Austin are dedicated to providing our customers with an excellent car buying experience and we are excited you received this during your visit to our new Marysville location. Our customers complete satisfaction is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport and we appreciate your review.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We will come here first for future purchases "

- Burkes2018

We pulled into the NW Motorsport Marysville lot & began looking at cars we saw online. Mike greeted us and was super helpful getting keys and info on several vehicles we wanted to look at, addressing any concern we found while test driving, & was commited to find a way to diagnose and fix any problem. We never felt pressured or any “hard sell”. Steve was great at working with us with the details of our vehicle purchase explaining things as we went, and he was very patient as I found info I needed which was “stuck” in my phone. Rachel made paperwork painless and upbeat. It was a very good car buying experience. we will come back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Ferguson, Mike Poierri

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Having patience with customers and offering the Best buying experience are the goals of Rachel Ferguson, Steve Gerny and Mike Poierri and the whole Northwest Motorsport family. We love our customers and we treat you like family, because you are family! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We have a core of ethics here H.I.L.T Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty and Trust and we are pleased you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy."

- Travisdog

Steve gerny made this experience super quick and easy, pre approved me for a Jeep, that fit everything I was looking for. Had me on the road in a new Jeep quicker then I imagined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Dominic Kramer

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Steve Gerny, Dominic Kramer and Mikey Austin could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Stewartjl

I traveled over 200 miles to buy a lifted Totota Tacoma and the salemen Steve Gerney really did an awesome job making sure I was happy with everything. I will recommend NWMS to my Military friends and family. I have bought many new vehicles over the years and this was by far the best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Kramer

Oct 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Travelling 200 miles to buy a car is never a fun thing to do so we are very glad to hear that Steve was able to make your experience such a great one! He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the NWMS team. We hope you are enjoying your new Toyota Tacoma, please come back to visit anytime you are in the neighborhood!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent speedy service "

- Pena506

The dealership itself is well kept and clean, vehicles are neatly ordered and in really good shape. The dealership gives a homebody feel that’s welcoming but keeps the professionalism of a business. They gave me a great deal for a purchase price on my 2010 F150 lariat. They even filled up my tank for the drive I had to make to purchase this one. Over all great service no high balling and straight forward business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Demers

Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Car buying should always be an easy experience like yours! Great feedback like this validates that we are moving in the right direction! Thank you!!! We hope you enjoy your new truck and wish you many happy miles to come!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car"

- Silver scki

After hunting for months for the perfect car for me, I finally found it at Northwest Motorsport by way of Steve Gerny. He reached out to me in a friendly, non-confrontational email, and was ever so accommodating every step of the way. I was so pleased to avoid the invasive, overly solicitous culture often associated with used car salesmen. He answered all my questions even when he had to look up the answer, and was eager to go the extra mile. The final star came when he was willing to contact my insurance company, get transferred 4 times to various departments, and wade through the beaucratic hassle of adding the new car to my policy. I also appreciated his willingness to share a bit of his personal life to help establish a connection with me. I have always been wary of buying a used car from a dealership, but my experience with Steve and his colleagues was a pleasant surprise. Thank you Steve for your personal investment. Cheri Wolfe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Brad Broughton, Kaya Silkiss-Hero , Rachel Ferguson

Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hi, Cheri! Thanks for the incredible review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Steve. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Northwest Motorsport team. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we hope you are enjoying your perfect car!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Helpful staff!"

- Scott

I liked the energy of Steve & Mike who helped us today. Happy with how they opened up and displayed all the vehicles for us to see. We feel like we got a great 4Runner for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Poierri

Oct 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota 4Runner! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Steve and Mike were both able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We hope you are enjoying your new 4Runner!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (1934 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2014 Dodge Ram

$19,999