About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Gerny.
Steve Gerny
Steve Gerny, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Steve Gerny

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

175 Reviews of Steve Gerny

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great "

- Terry

Steve was very informative explaining all about the Tahoe had a nice test drive very helpful with finances would recommend . I fill the price is fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Adam Aumoeualogo

Jan 15, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Terry, Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We are pleased to hear your compliments of our team members Steve Gerny, Adam Aumoeualogo and Mikey Austin and we will share your review as they will be happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Northwest Motorsport. Happy Driving!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Geminisuz

My daughter was looking to buy her very first car and we went to look at one at the Marysville location. Steve greeted us right away. Steve paid a lot of attention to what her needs and wants were. He made sure she got the perfect vehicle and within her budget. He made the whole process easy and fun! Go see Steve if you are looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Dominic Kramer

Jan 08, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the opportunity to have earned not only your business but your trust in finding your daughter the perfect vehicle. We are honored by the 5 Star review and we will share your compliments and review with our team members Steve Gerny, Dominic Kramer and Mikey Austin who will be pleased to hear that your daughter is happy with her vehicle purchase and you her parent, can rest assured that she is driving a safe and reliable vehicle. Hopefully you will consider us in the future for your vehicle needs. Happy New Year!

Jan 08, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Great picture and your smile says a lot! Congratulations on your new SUV. Making sure our customers experience the Northwest Motorsport difference is our goal. We appreciate your review and we are honored by the 5 Star rating. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Steve Gerny, Dominic Kramer and Mikey Austin as they will be pleased to hear that you are happy with your vehicle and the excellent service they delivered to you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new car!"

- phussar

Working with Steve was a great experience! He wasn’t pressuring whatsoever, really payed attention to detail, and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for! He made sure I was comfortable driving in the car I selected and was very upbeat and fun to work with! Thank you so much for the easy and fun experience! Definitely will recommend to anyone I know looking for their next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Dominic Kramer

Jan 08, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Great picture and your smile says a lot! Congratulations on your new SUV. Making sure our customers experience the Northwest Motorsport difference is our goal. We appreciate your review and we are honored by the 5 Star rating. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Steve Gerny, Dominic Kramer and Mikey Austin as they will be pleased to hear that you are happy with your vehicle and the excellent service they delivered to you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve and Hector - Nice job"

- TrishG

Steve Gerny and Hector Diaz did a nice job getting us a great truck for the price . It had a minor issue and they had it fixed quickly for us by Trent Howard in service , and we are happy customers. We would highly recommended this dealership and sales team! Very easy process! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Trenton Howard

Jan 03, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Trish, Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the time you took to write about your experience. It is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport to ensure that our customers have a smooth and seamless car buying adventure! We will share your review and compliments with our team members Steve Gerny, Trenton Howard and Mikey Austin as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are so pleased to hear that you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference! Congratulations on your new truck and Happy New Year!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and helpful"

- Happy Customer

Had a amazing experience while purchasing a new car from here, Maurice was very friendly, honest, and answered any question I asked. I'm very pleased with the services provided today. Will definitely be coming back and highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Jackson

Jan 04, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

A smooth and seamless car-buying experience is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. Purchasing a car doesn't have to be an all-day arduous process. You can have fun and enjoy the experience. Let's face it, purchasing a car is the second largest expense that consumers make and we aim to provide a stress free experience. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and we will share your compliments and review with our team members Steve Gerny and Maurice Jackson as they will be excited to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service you received as well. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Hunter123

Had an awesome experience. Service was excellent and very helpful. They helped me find the truck that perfectly fits me. Would recommend this company to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Kehle, Tom Ly

Dec 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing you found your "Dream Truck" is music to our ears. Top it off with your great review about your visit to Northwest Motorsport and i'd say it's a WIN WIN! Our team members Steve Gerny, Karl Kehle and Tom Ly are dedicated to providing our customers with complete customer satisfaction and ensuring that your car buying experience is smooth and seamless. We Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new Toyota Tacoma. Happy New Year!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- William.imfeld

Had a great experience! Steve and Mikey were patient and willing to work with me financially. Steve moved multiple vehicles so that I could compare them side by side and makes my decision that much easier. Recommend if you are in the market for a vehicle NWMS is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin

Dec 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

William, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Steve Gerny and Mikey Austin. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pathfinder Platinum"

- DAWGLB

Really enjoyed working with Steve on this transaction. He went above the norm and took car of everything step by step - no surprises. Very pleased with service here and would recommend anyone to deal with this company. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Brandon McEwen

Dec 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Steve Gerny, Brandon McEwen and Mikey Austin. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best I could have asked for "

- Corryneb

I am a pervious customer so I always like to come back here . Grace was kind to pass me along to the marysville location. Each time she answered my call she was a pleasure to talk to. Steve was great at checking in on us constantly , and very eager to help us after hearing my troubles during the week. He got the truck I wanted to Marysville so I could drive it. Kaya handled all the other fun stuff. She was beyond helpful with information and making me feel great about my choice for a tundra . Also being so patient and willing to help Make this all work for me . I appreciate Mickey for taking my call and letting me know I was in good hands and would love my business . I appreciate all you guys and my experience today . I will continue to refer nwms marysville to all my friends and I will be back for future buys! Thanks for making me feel important and a priority!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Kaya Silkiss-Hero , Grace

Dec 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Corryn, what an Awesome picture and look at those smiles! We are pleased to see happy customers who are getting to take home the perfect truck! Thanks for your loyalty as well. Our team members Steve Gerny, Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Mikey Austin and Grace Evert are dedicated to providing our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying experience and we are happy to hear that we delivered this too you. Wishing you many happy miles and adventures in your new truck!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Croc12529

Referred by a friend of mine. Will definitely do business with Steve again. Great guy!! Bought a 2014 Dodge diesel. Very happy with it!! Thanks nwms!!! For the win!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Steve Gerny could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (1945 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,999

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2015 GMC Sierra

$46,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888