Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Goldberg.
Steve Goldberg
Steve Goldberg, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Pepe Infiniti
5.0

Steve Goldberg

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Pepe Infiniti

300 Central Avenue
White Plains, NY 10606

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Steve Goldberg

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Papillion

If you live in NY/NJ and are thinking about getting an Infiniti, please contact steve Goldberg! He made the entire process a breeze and offered the best deal around. He was very easy to communicate with and promptly answers emails, texts and calls. He made sure I understood the process and the numbers and I never felt rushed or like I was being duped. He even hand delivered the car and paperwork, showing up with a smile and a gift! He even brought ez pass Velcro! If you are tired of car buying stress, Steve is the antidote! Definitely the future of car buying/leasing. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless"

- Ronald6523

Steve Goldberg is reliable and easy to deal with. He is honest and responsive and he puts his customer first. Always a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Frey

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal and Service Off Honcker"

- Dave1234

I found a great deal on an Infiniti QX60 (sounded almost too good) on Honcker and placed the order. Turned out the car was at Pepe Infiniti and Steve Goldberg was the sales rep. The entire transaction could not have gone smoother. After placing the order, I was immediately called by Honcker to confirm the terms of the lease. From there, Steve Goldberg at Pepe Infiniti took over the transaction and the car was literally ready for delivery in 24 hours. Steven dealt directly with my insurance company to obtain coverage and even delivered the vehicle to my home in New Jersey! I would definitely do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Express Oil Change"

- Infin Guy

The express oil change service is great, fast turn around time and my car returned as promised. Courtesy car wash is great and the waiting lounge is clean and comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

We are happy to hear about your service experience! Thanks for the review!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- steve123

Steven Goldberg provided impeccable service, answered all my questions, and had my car in my driveway 24 hours after I initially contacted him. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thanks you for the great review! We are very happy to hear about your car buying experience with Steve. We look forward to seeing you again!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Niclomb

Steve made my leasing transaction quick and easy! Exceptional service and appreciated all his help. I would definitely work with Steve in the future as he was prompt, courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thanks for the review! We are very happy to hear about your experience with Steve. He is a true asset to our team and we are lucky to have him. He looks forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- DeeLee

From the moment you enter you know you will be attended to. You are greeted, invited, addressed professionally and your time is respected. The follow up is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seegolam

Mar 08, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thanks for taking the time to review Pepe Infiniti. It is great to hear about your service experience. Thanks again!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!!!"

- Solomon

Leased a 2019 QX69 today for my wife, and we had the best experience ever with our sales rep Steve Goldberg. He could not have been more accommodating and professional. Really a pleasure to find an honest salesman and dealership. A great deal, and we met a very fine man! We drove from Suffern NY 25 miles away, and it was worth it. (Steve offered to deliver the car to us too!) We will be back. Solomon and Deborah R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Pepe Infiniti! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be a positive one. Thanks for making the trip all the way from Suffern for your purchase of your new QX60! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Will only deal with the Steve! Amzing knows how to treat peo"

- SammieBammie30

So happy with this dealership! You really know customer service! Steve will be the only person I will deal with moving forward, he knows how to treat people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thanks for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Steve. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Please come visit us again soon!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Tom0922

By far the best experience I have had buying/leasing a new car. Highly recommend Pepe Infiniti of White Plains if you are in the market for a new vehicle. Ask for Steve Goldberg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thanks for this terrific review! We are thrilled to hear about your experience here at Pepe Infiniti and we really appreciate the recommendation. Best of luck with your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX80

$81,195

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX80

$74,090

2019 INFINITI QX80

$74,090

2019 INFINITI QX80

$70,555

2019 INFINITI QX80

$74,090

2019 INFINITI QX80

$74,090