About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Haas.
Steve Haas
Steve Haas, Sales Consultant, Fairfield Volkswagen
4.3

Steve Haas

Sales Consultant

Fairfield Volkswagen

6065 Dixie Highway
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Steve Haas

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Visit"

- Paid too much Verified Customer

Stephanie Pippin went above & beyond to make sure that I was well taken care of... She was always polite, accomadating, kind, & always explained everything that was done, & why. Also the master mechanic that took the ride along with me was great & went the extra mile to resolve my prodigal passat's issues. Special Thanks to Stephanie Pippin & my master mechanic (Nick Helmers). I would not recommend Steve Haas to anyone that I care about ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good!"

- TPONCHOT1 Verified Customer

Everything went great! My salesman Steve was fantastic. Only complaint I have is.. Buying a vehicle that was $$$, would of thought they would of put a full tank of gas in it. Have purchased many cars from other dealers and all have done that. But financing, sales etc where all very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Staff"

- BURDETTEMARVIS Verified Customer

The gentlemen who serviced me was very attentive and friendly. They made the experience less stressful. I am loving my car and would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Blaine

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car at a great price"

- KARENG Verified Customer

I would definitely recommend this dealership. I bought a used car. Their selection was amazing and the prices were completely fair. I did not feel pressured and did not need to haggle over the price. I would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Blaine

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- SUPERSONICBROWN Verified Customer

Great car buying experience. Will be back.... great service, knowledgeable staff .... friendly and courteous to boot !!! I recommend to anyone in the market for a used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Whaley , Parker

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Vw bug"

- DAN.MARGIEFISK Verified Customer

We ran out to Fairfield VW to check out their inventory and came upon two cars in which we were very interested. The salesman never tried to pass off the more expensive one. He let us decide for ourselves. The buying process was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Whaley

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reconsider your Finance department hire"

- aburko

I had a good experience at this dealership and really enjoyed working with the employees except for the gentleman in the finance department who conveniently did not introduce himself to me. He tried to sell me the extended warranties and when I declined he demanded to know why I declined them. We then had a full 5-minute conversation about how I just did not want to purchase it and him continuing to badger me. We then filled out some more paperwork and he proceeded to ask me again about the warranties. He pressured me so much and made me feel so uncomfortable that I actually started crying in the office because I wanted to leave so badly and felt as though he was trying to overpower me. He also tried to extend my loan out from 63 months to 72 months several times. After I declined the second time, he told me that if I changed my mind I could come back in and pay him in cash for the warranty. I declined a THIRD time and he then asked, "do you know how many computers are in a car?" I told him "yes, I know, a lot." He then says, "no tell me the exact number... there are thirty computers and things that could go wrong." I was in disbelief at his rudeness. I am an educated person and do not need to be quizzed. I can guarantee you if I was a middle-aged man instead of a young woman, he would have treated me differently. Even my fiancé was taken aback. When we were done with the financing, I went to go move the last things from my old car to my new car and then sent my fiancé back in with the keys so I would not have to look at the guy again. This was extremely disheartening and left me feeling terrible about my purchase. It was dissapointing because all of the other salespeople were so helpful but unfortunately when I look back on to this experience, I can only think of the employee that made me so uncomfortable I literally wanted to leave the building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Whaley, Jared Parker Goeseke

May 06, 2018

Fairfield Volkswagen responded

I apologize that we made you feel uncomfortable during the finance process. I would like to learn more detail about what transpired. Please call me directly at 513.642.0312. Regards, Tony Blaine General Manager Fairfield Volkswagen

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the Best Car Buying Experiences"

- DAIN Verified Customer

I just wanted to take a minute to thank you all so much for your help in purchasing this 2012 Jeep! You guys were outstandingly accomodating from my first phonecall all the way through the closing. Thank you so much to Ron and Josh for arranging my ride from the airport and to Steve (Dave?) for a pleasant drive to the dealership! It was definitely one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! I wish you all the best in your service to your community and I will be definitely returning for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Whaley , Josh Cole

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$45,630

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$45,365

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$20,918

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,153

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,443

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,295

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,779

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,153