Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Halloran
Steve Halloran at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Steve Halloran

Assistant Service Manager & Service Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
5.0
94 Reviews

Steve has been with the Falcone Team for twenty-five years!

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Steve Halloran

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person we dealt with was very professional, polite..."

- renegade990

Every person we dealt with was very professional, polite and eager to make the deal as enjoyable as possible. I have dealt with Falcone on several other occasions in the past and have always been treated well and the service department is next to none. I have always been extremely satisfied in working with John Fitzgerald as well as the rest of the Falcone team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased four cars from Falcone and each time it..."

- pjhamann70

I have purchased four cars from Falcone and each time it has been a pleasant experience. I look forward to the next purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett , Jenny Berry five stars

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the Falcone Dealership. No matter who you talk to..."

- mjbraun41

I love the Falcone Dealership. No matter who you talk to at Falcone’s the staff is superb and there to help the customer. I will continue to use Falcone cause it’s the best Dealership that I have ever experienced. My salesman, Alex Moffett was superb! He answered all my question throughout constructing my new lease for 2021. Am very satisfied!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy and Falcone Automotive are THE BEST. Always a..."

- greg_boyer

Betsy and Falcone Automotive are THE BEST. Always a pleasure to work with them. They make car stuff EASY. Thanks so much to all at Falcone. Justin made the purchase and selection of new Subaru enjoyable and the service guys are always friendly and helpful. Betsy did a great job reminding me of feature on the car that i had forgot about.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Atlas at Falcone and I only let them service..."

- Peggy

I bought my Atlas at Falcone and I only let them service it. The service department is accommodating to my schedule. ! Great friendly, and professional people !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady O'Cull

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a true pleasure to work with in selecting the..."

- Cheryl

Nick was a true pleasure to work with in selecting the perfect vehicle for our family. With the assistance of Nick and Falcone, the vehicle of choice was located at another dealer and made available for purchase thru Falcone. Nick provided regular updates during the entire process. At delivery, Nick even assisted transferring belongs from our old car and proved to be extremely knowledgeable on our new purchase. Falcone offered a fair price on our trade and purchase alike. The financing process was quick and easy also. I loved the online experience and that our documents were loaded to a flash drive. The entire purchase process was a breeze and pleasant to say the least. Every question was answered without hesitation. More importantly, the customer service was second to none! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Falcone! Their client..."

- Djbarke

Always a pleasure dealing with Falcone! Their client service is top notch. Alex has helped me with the purchase of my last 2 purchases. This is my 5th transaction with Falcone. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Alex Moffett

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new Subaru Outback a few days ago. The..."

- davidhochoy

I bought a new Subaru Outback a few days ago. The experience was an excellent one. I never felt pressured, and the salesman was courteous and extremely knowledgeable about the models and what I was looking for. The financing process was easy, and went very quickly. This is the third car that I have bought from Falcone, and I will always go back. The service department is also top notch. They are terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Nickelsberg, Jon Wilson

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was amazing. Deal done in less than 3 hours!..."

- myonlykimmy

Nick was amazing. Deal done in less than 3 hours! Service manager was terrible. Got quote for remote start, but he wouldn’t honor it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ford, Jon Wilson, Nick Kitner, John Clark , Jenny Berry

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thoroughly satisfied with my recent visit to Falcone..."

- Arthur D.

Thoroughly satisfied with my recent visit to Falcone Service. Not only fixed the problem you brought your car in for but check your car completely for any other possible problems. I really like that. I feel like I truly know the condition of my car and can take steps for future maintenance. It gives you confidence that you are driving a safe car, a car that I can count on in any situations I encounter while driving. Thank you Falcone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990
2018 Ford Escape
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,990
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Hertiage Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $12,990
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $5,900
2011 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Gold Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car, priced at $4,990
2007 Honda Accord
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive