Steve Halloran
Steve Halloran at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Steve Halloran

Assistant Service Manager & Service Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
5.0
100 Reviews

Steve has been with the Falcone Team for twenty-five years!

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Steve Halloran

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve, Assistant Service Manager at Falcone VW, is always professional and courteous each time I take my car in for any maintenance needs. It's convenient and I am always pleasantly surprised by the final fi More

by Kurt Flick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my sixth vehicle purchase at Falcone Subaru/Volkswagen and the experience is always pleasant and professional. Alex and Jenny had everything for my Subaru Crosstrek ready to go and an More

by jcn2791
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff are always friendly and courteous when I bring in my Passat. Steve is wonderful. I have complete trust in your service staff. Thank you! More

by Anne K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for being honest about necessary repairs, urgency, and cost. Such a relief to feel like we’re working with a trustworthy business after the regular tomfoolery at Tom Wood. We’ll be making the More

by RR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s the best VW dealership in Indiana! My husband and I always have been given outstanding customer service! We started out with routine service on our Tiguan then ended up trading it in for a new Passa More

by sparks1995
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett, Jenny in finance, Alex Moffett, Matt in sales,

Oct 08, 2021

sparks1995 responded

Outstanding dealership!! Outstanding customer service in every area of the business from service team to sales and finance teams! Thanks for all you do!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 10th car purchase from Falcone. Alex and Chase are always great and make each purchase easier. More

by jwebbfiat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Falcone, John Clark , Alex Moffett

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person we dealt with was very professional, polite and eager to make the deal as enjoyable as possible. I have dealt with Falcone on several other occasions in the past and have always been treated w More

by renegade990
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor , Alex Moffett, Bert Nickelsberg, Travis

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased four cars from Falcone and each time it has been a pleasant experience. I look forward to the next purchase. Thank you More

by pjhamann70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett, Jenny Berry five stars

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the Falcone Dealership. No matter who you talk to at Falcone’s the staff is superb and there to help the customer. I will continue to use Falcone cause it’s the best Dealership that I have ever exper More

by mjbraun41
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy and Falcone Automotive are THE BEST. Always a pleasure to work with them. They make car stuff EASY. Thanks so much to all at Falcone. Justin made the purchase and selection of new Subaru enjoyab More

by greg_boyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,813
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,405
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,490
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,990
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk / Black Roof exterior
AWD