About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Harding.
Steve Harding
Steve Harding, Sales Person, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake
not yet rated

Steve Harding

Sales Person

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

3412 Western Branch Blvd
Chesepeake, VA 23321

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corvette Specialist

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Steve Harding

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Mwolford

We purchased a trade in vehicle that we found online. There were several employees that reached out to us to make the experience smooth and seamless. The entire process was efficient and pleasant. Customer service was above what we have experienced in the past from the salesman to the manager to the financing office. We would highly recommend this dealership for purchasing a vehicle. I would also add that there were no surprises, even at the finance desk. Honesty and tranperancy made the experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and Proffesionalism"

- Plantbase214

A very honest and professional staff. They greet you and make you feel at home. That’s a win in my book. I highly recommend Hall Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and sevice"

- Jackies 17

I spent a month looking for just the right car for my wife and found it on the net in MD. I went in and spoke with the sales staff at Hall Chevy and they said sure we can get it, it was a birthday gift for my wife! She knew she was getting a car but didnt kmow what it was. The day we went to get it they had it all polished up and parked right at the front door so when we pulled in it was the first thing she saw. Her dream come true! I just took in back to the service dept with some minor issues and they spent time with and even test drove the car with me in it to explain to me and address all my questions. Again i lft with a smile. Jib well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gunter, Darla Holbrook , Joe the tech.

Dec 29, 2017

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We are delighted to have been of service in finding your wife's birthday gift. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George was very helpful in pruching my 2016 Malibu. "

- sidney sims

Good job to George and Steven. For helping me getting my malbua they were very helpful.but was unhappy with the price.aftet a few things get fixed we will b driving our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gunter

Dec 18, 2017

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Sidney, we're pleased George and Steven were so helpful in the purchase of your Malibu. If you'd like to discuss anything with us in further detail, please give us a call or feel free to drop by the dealership. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,417

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,574

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,272

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,614

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,786

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,474

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,438

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,397