About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Henry.
Steve Henry
Steve Henry, Sales Consultant, Leith Nissan
5.0

Steve Henry

Sales Consultant

Leith Nissan

2100 Autopark Blvd.
Cary, NC 27511

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Steve Henry

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Juni0418

We had a great experience! Steve was an awesome salesman. He ensured that we were completely satisfied with our purchase by answering any and all questions in regards to the car we were interested in. The team works great together and customer service is their top priority. Very satisfied with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Enderle, Quincy Hamilton

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From start to finish the experience was excellent!"

- Rod Rheu

I was looking for a new vehicle and was referred to Leith by a friend. One of the vehicles that I was considering was either a Hyundai Sonota or a Genesis. I spoke with Steve and took the time to show me both vehicles and to take a test drive. He provided a very laid back, no pressure approach. This was refreshing given prior experiences that I have had. After the test drive I was hooked on the Genesis. Steve took the time to listen intently to my situation and explain the entire process and what he could and couldn't do. He worked with Quincy in the Finance Dept in order to find a way to get me the car that I wanted. At that point I was transferred over to Quincy to close out the deal and process the paperwork needed. Both men provided me with what could only be referred to as the best service that I have ever received when purchasing a vehicle. They were both transparent and only proceeded when I fully understood all aspects of the purchase and I was comfortable with the process. I would recommend this dealership and those gentlemen in particular for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. They now have a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Hamilton

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service and helpng find car"

- Trubo2018

Tony, shannon, Johna, Jimmy karmara, Steve, excellent awesome and good will be buy another car from them in future once current one payed off think SUV Murano drop top, other SR, midnight pathfinder murano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- worried momma

took my daughter to get her first new car ....he listened and worked with her and made her comfortable.....he was awesome!...would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing group"

- Wanda Yarbrough

Friend referred me to dealership for a lease. Chris was awesome. Dealership was easy to deal with. They worked hard to get me in what I wanted. Definitely refer anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McDougall, Gavin Davis, Chris Baysa

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" good experience"

- barinice

Just wanted to leave a quick note about Steve. I really wanted a new car but my credit is bad and I do not have any down payment. I was unable to buy a car, but Steve treated me with respect and seemed to really care about my situation. Hopefully my situation will change within the next year, and when it does I am going to only visit Steve for a new car. The dealership should be thankful they have somebody like him. He is not the usual salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McDougall

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leith to the rescue"

- TIMBO224

What moves you?THE Leith Nissan of Cary hands down; was fantastic! So my personal financing situation was somewhat bleak and looked doubtful but after a little patience and determination and steadfast help from an awesome sales, financing and marketing team? I was able to get that car which was so badly needed. Special shout out to Steve Henry and Shannon McDougall, for above measured influence and team work endless effort appreciated. Thank you, Thank You...THANK YOU!! I made the best and right choice choosing to continue to shift and innovate my driving and buying power. I will forever be a family member through the leith guarantee and service excellence. I'm moved in so many ways. I will be passing my testimony along to any and everyone I can. Sincerely New Nissan Owner,Timothy D.Stewart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McDougall, Kendal Eaves

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car. Excellent experience!"

- ErikY

Steve quite literally broke every stereotype I had ever learned as a kid about how a car salesperson would act. Not only did he exercise command knowledge of the vehicles in the lot, but Steve worked hard to find the one that was right for me. I came in knowing my price range and two models, the Versa and the Sentra, that I wanted to look at. While looking at the higher priced of the two models, the Sentra, Steve brought my attention to a car that not only fit my specifications, I was specifically looking for cruise control, AC, and power windows, but blew them out of the water while also being one of the cheaper versions of the Sentra. However, this price drop did not come with a drop in quality as the car did maintain every feature I wanted alongside some extras I hoped for. This was also the SR which is a higher end version of the Sentra. Steve's salesman prowess showed in both his ability to connect with me on a human level and his ability to find an excellent car within my price range without myself settling on something I didn't want or being forced into a more expensive car. I would definitely recommend people to visit this dealership, and I would even more so recommend that they visit Steve when they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Patient !!"

- Unhappy

We had a great experience with Nissan of Cary and Steve Henry. Steve didn't forgot that we wanted a Leaf and he called when one came to Nissan. And We Bought It!! Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- ptlawrence

Excellent experience at Leith Nissan. Steve did a wonderful job explaining the ins and outs of the Nissan LEAF electric car. He was very helpful, courteous, and approachable during the whole purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Davis, Glenn Finkel

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$46,235

2017 Nissan 370Z

$34,876

2017 Nissan Titan

$36,635

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$47,660

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$46,355

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$47,670

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$46,685

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,640