About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hernandez.
Steve Hernandez
Steve Hernandez, Sales and Leasing Professional, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Steve Hernandez

Sales and Leasing Professional

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Hello everyone! I'm not a typical "car sales person". I'm a blue collar guy here to fulfill all of your car buying needs and wishes. If you're looking for a low pressure, knowledgeable and friendly experience come see me. Thank you, and I hope to see you soon.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

138 Reviews of Steve Hernandez

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great car purchase at TOW"

- Fdotbones101

Very happy with purchase and overall experience again at TOW. This is my 4th car bought here and will not be the last. Our salesman, Steve, was terrific and went above and beyond to try to make us feel great about our purchase. Thanks again to everyone at TOW again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Asdfghjkl

Steve was great in helping me in my first car purchase, attentative to all my questions and made it an easy process. I would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! "

- Jen

I was very nervous about the idea of whole car shopping. I went to Toyota of Wallingford because I saw a vehicle that I really liked online. They worked with me to get me into the car I really wanted and it was surprisingly easy. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was wonderful especially Steve. He wasn't pushy just very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend the dealership and buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greater Service than most local dealerships"

- Bennys2000

From the start Steve was extremely professional very polite and extremely thorough. No pressure or any irregular sales pitch , just a true gentleman. Thanks again for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, CJ Marella , CJ , extremely professional.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very Accomodating"

- newrav

John was very helpful explaining everything that come with my new Toyota. He worked hard to accommodate me and my need and was even willing to come in on his day off to get all the paperwork signed so I could take my car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"most helpful dealer"

- elliealec

Steve Hernandez our salesman kept us updated through the whole process. Very appreciate of everything the entire dealership was able to make possible for us. they truly care. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote, Bill DiChello

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Of Wallingford is the best!"

- Kumo

I've purchased 4 vehicles from ththeththesththeththese guys over the past 10 years and theyve always been amazing! Looking forward to continuing doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud 2018 Rav 4 LE Owner"

- Nicole1226

My experience at Toyota was delightful. I was not pressured into leasing my vehicle, I was able to take time and search for what was right for me. I decided to lease the Rav 4 LE. Steve Hernandez was understanding with my needs of a new vehicle. The process went smoothly and I had my car within 3 days. I highly recommend Steve as he puts his customers first. Thanks Steve!!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confidence Building"

- SUV Driver

Received good information. Sales people were informative but patient. Found a car that I liked. It was ready the next day. Received good instruction on the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Witcher, Fred Hollman

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAV4 2018"

- Pattyave515

Steve H was the most polite, friendly, and knowledgable salesman. I went in wanting a preowned RAV4 -- ended up leasing a new one. He was not pushy & getting a new one was cheaper than just purchasing. I was never in favor of leasing but he helped me decide it made sense for me personally Thank you Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Keereweer , Not sure who my finance guy was- forgot his name but he was fantastic as well-- customer satisfaction is always present here- I'm a repeat customer

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A