About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hernandez.
Steve Hernandez
Steve Hernandez, Sales and Leasing Professional, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Steve Hernandez

Sales and Leasing Professional

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Hello everyone! I'm not a typical "car sales person". I'm a blue collar guy here to fulfill all of your car buying needs and wishes. If you're looking for a low pressure, knowledgeable and friendly experience come see me. Thank you, and I hope to see you soon.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

125 Reviews of Steve Hernandez

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Staff at Toyota of Wallingford"

- HappyToyota Customer

Based on the friendly customer service that I received at Toyota of Wallingford, buying my Toyota was an easy choice. Steve Hernandez was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Toyota of Wallingford."

- ritchy

I cannot say enough about Wallingford Toyota. THEY ARE PROS. They have taken care of me very well and have saved me a lot of $$$.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bobran

I worked with Steve and Dan and both were very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make my purchase a complete success. I would highly recommend them. I am pleased with my service at Toyota of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Bill DiChello

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Doc E

I could not be happier with my car buying experience at Toyota of Wallingford. I had my car serviced at the dealer before but had not previously purchased from them. We worked with Steve Hernandez, who was great. He was very knowledgeable about the car and very attentive to what we were looking for. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I look forward to getting back into the Toyota “family”"

- Pam Gorman

My salesman is Steve Hernandez. He was patient and even remembered me from a year ago. He gives lots of information and doesn’t have a pushy approach. He is patient when having to repeat something about a feature new to the driver and learning how to operate the car. I have personal experience with the Wallingford Toyota Service Department and they perform Outstanding Service. Thank you for helping me find the car I have been looking for since my 2005 Toyota Highlander was totaled nearly 4 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy!"

- mazzzy

We went in and knew what we wanted. Steve H helped us every step of the way and made the process easy and 24 hours later we had a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Adventure"

- stone123

Had a great time buying our new Toy. We had a unique situation and Steve and everyone there were very understanding and helpful. Steve made sure everything went smoothly and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman "

- Graceface

Steve made my experience buying a car perfection. He was very informative and pleasant to work with and did everything he could to make my experience the best it possibly could be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and pleasant"

- lee RAV4

This was our first time leasing a car. We also had a trade-in, a 2007 Prius. Our sales rep, Steve Hernandez guided us through the process with ease and we didn't feel pressured or the "sales pitch" that makes me dread even looking. We feel that the price offered for our Prius was fair and equitable. Truly took the hassle out of everything. I am loving my RAV 4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Toyota dealer"

- Heather52386

Steve and his dad are great people. They really care about the customers and all the staff and sales managers are great. Not one of them are pushy or out to take your money. I walked into Toyota of wallingford three months before my husband and I got married in a panic and was treated with respect and they listened. We Can not speak more highly of Toyota of wallingford! Great customer service and great company! We own two Toyota’s and we wouldn’t change that! Always remember a face or a name and very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932