About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hernandez.
Steve Hernandez
Steve Hernandez, Sales and Leasing Professional, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Steve Hernandez

Sales and Leasing Professional

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Hello everyone! I'm not a typical "car sales person". I'm a blue collar guy here to fulfill all of your car buying needs and wishes. If you're looking for a low pressure, knowledgeable and friendly experience come see me. Thank you, and I hope to see you soon.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

138 Reviews of Steve Hernandez

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful staff"

- Snacks1993

Great sales person in Steve . He was very helpful and very responsive. A testimony to the great team at your dealership. I would recommend others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding."

- Gozzo

Steve is very professional and knowledgeable representative. He followed up on everything we agreed upon. I would recommend Steve to others. He is a credit to Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time purchasing a new vehicle from dealership."

- 1monkey

This is the second time I have purchased a new car from WOW Toyota in Wallingford. My husband has also purchased a new vehicle here. Totally pleasant experience from sales person, (Steve Hernandez), to management, (Mike Cote), etc. The next time we are in the market for a new car would not hesitate to go back to Wallingford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Mike Cote

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Staff at Toyota of Wallingford"

- HappyToyota Customer

Based on the friendly customer service that I received at Toyota of Wallingford, buying my Toyota was an easy choice. Steve Hernandez was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Toyota of Wallingford."

- ritchy

I cannot say enough about Wallingford Toyota. THEY ARE PROS. They have taken care of me very well and have saved me a lot of $$$.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bobran

I worked with Steve and Dan and both were very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make my purchase a complete success. I would highly recommend them. I am pleased with my service at Toyota of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Bill DiChello

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Doc E

I could not be happier with my car buying experience at Toyota of Wallingford. I had my car serviced at the dealer before but had not previously purchased from them. We worked with Steve Hernandez, who was great. He was very knowledgeable about the car and very attentive to what we were looking for. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I look forward to getting back into the Toyota “family”"

- Pam Gorman

My salesman is Steve Hernandez. He was patient and even remembered me from a year ago. He gives lots of information and doesn’t have a pushy approach. He is patient when having to repeat something about a feature new to the driver and learning how to operate the car. I have personal experience with the Wallingford Toyota Service Department and they perform Outstanding Service. Thank you for helping me find the car I have been looking for since my 2005 Toyota Highlander was totaled nearly 4 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy!"

- mazzzy

We went in and knew what we wanted. Steve H helped us every step of the way and made the process easy and 24 hours later we had a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Adventure"

- stone123

Had a great time buying our new Toy. We had a unique situation and Steve and everyone there were very understanding and helpful. Steve made sure everything went smoothly and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A