About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hernandez.
Steve Hernandez
Steve Hernandez, Sales and Leasing Professional, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Steve Hernandez

Sales and Leasing Professional

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Hello everyone! I'm not a typical "car sales person". I'm a blue collar guy here to fulfill all of your car buying needs and wishes. If you're looking for a low pressure, knowledgeable and friendly experience come see me. Thank you, and I hope to see you soon.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

134 Reviews of Steve Hernandez

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Quick!"

- Sam21

Although I went in knowing which specific RAV4 I wanted, Steve still took the time to make sure I got to know the vehicle, enjoyed the test drive, and was happy with the choice. He was very straightforward and friendly. Financing went smoothly, as Bill walked me through all the details, and made sure I understood all my options. I could not be happier with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car I wanted w no BS"

- Jae

Steve and ToW got me the car I wanted (Prius Prime) with no extra nonsense. When I asked for an out the door price, I got it. When I needed the VIN for external financing, I got it. The dealership offers attractive extras without being obnoxious about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get a car from my boy Steve"

- Ngmarkko

Good experience there at the dealership. My boy Steve H. Over there is a cool dude who is upfront with everything you could worry about. Get that boy some more sales because he deserves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out "

- Motoguy

Went there to look at the exact truck type I wanted but unsure if I wanted that or the car I test drove at a different dealer that day before I went there to look. Sales man was friendly non pressuring and very knowledgable about the truck. Dealership worked with me, overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer service. All around a great experience"

- big_dad49

Excellent service and all around experience. Sales was very knowledgable and finance was great at working with me. I have been a Toyota customer for the last 11 years and I will continue to be one for life. Their product is amazing. Great Cars!!!!! My last Toyota Camry had over 200K on it and still ran like a charm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman"

- Kwilson892

We bought a new 2017 Highlander from Steve Hernandez. He was an excellent salesman! He made the whole experience of buying a new car super easy and enjoyable. He is an excellent salesman! Highly recommend! We would definitely buy from Steve again. He explained everything well and went over all of the car features in depth. He really took his time with us and made us feel important. We didn't feel rushed or pushed at all. We had an excellent experience overall with Steve! We are glad we bought our car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure doing business with Wallingford Toyota."

- pettjoe

I want to thank Steve Hernandez for his courtesy and professionalism. Wallingford Toyota should feel very privileged and proud to have Steve with their organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience with a dealer ever. "

- Daved

I’d like to say after not having great experiences in other dealerships I wasn’t really expecting what I got. The receptionist was very friendly and attentive to our needs. We were introduced to Steve Hernandez, and let me say he was great really great. Took his time to understand what we were looking for and what we wanted. Was very polite and respectful. Ok now way was he pushy or anxious to move onto the next sale. Out of all when it comes time to buy my spouse another car we will be going back to Toyota of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Wonderful Experience "

- padillajordy1993

The staff was helpful and efficient in helping us choose the best vehicle for my mother. Steve Hernandez was patient and knowledgeable on all the models that we were entertaining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Christina Costa

This was my second vehicle purchased at this dealership and it won't be my last! The customer service is phenomenal, they go above and beyond and work to get you what you want. I dont live nearby but make an effort to come out here due to the wonderful staff. I can't say enough about this dealership, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella

71 - 80 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155