About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hernandez.
Steve Hernandez
Steve Hernandez, Sales and Leasing Professional, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Steve Hernandez

Sales and Leasing Professional

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Hello everyone! I'm not a typical "car sales person". I'm a blue collar guy here to fulfill all of your car buying needs and wishes. If you're looking for a low pressure, knowledgeable and friendly experience come see me. Thank you, and I hope to see you soon.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

114 Reviews of Steve Hernandez

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- kftiki1021

We had an easy, great experience working with Steve Hernandez. He is friendly, down to earth, honest and not pushy at all. I felt like I was talking to a friend rather than a salesman. He made the experience very enjoyable and relaxing. We told him what price range we were looking and he was able to give us a great quote. He is reliable when returning phone calls and answering questions. He is very eager to help you in any way. Everyone in the dealership had a smile on their face. The finance manager Robert Rypysc was very friendly, helpful and very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rypysc

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- Kharvey

Overall a good experience. Steve was extremely friendly and upfront about options. He listened to what I wanted and wasn't pushy to in a typical "saleman" manner. I would reccomend him and the establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car,great dealer"

- frank from west haven

I bought a new 4-runner from Toyota of Wallingford. Never had an easier or more professional experience buying a car than this one . Steve the salesman walked through the transaction quickly and professionally and called two days later to see if all was well . All car buying should be as easy as this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Katie677

I went to the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted. The sale was bound to happen. I thought Steve was a good guy and glad I was able to give him the sale. Overall, it was a good experience with the rest of the staff but if I was just dealing with Steve, he would've gotten 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- drc0869

1st car purchased at T of W we will for sure refer others. Steve was very friendly and helpful no pressure to buy. We called Steve with questions the 1st few days and he got back to us right away with the answeres. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Salesman"

- KANDJF

My wife and I just bought a car from Steve Hernandez. We never felt pressured about anything. Steve was very professional and knowledgeable. We will definitely refer our friends and family to Steve. Thanks Steve!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Positive Experience"

- Patricia Moore

From the first internet contact to the point of sale, the personnel were pleasant and cooperative. My salesman, Steve Hernandez, was knowledgeable and informative throughout the process and very patient in the days after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Sipes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ryan2186

I dealt with Steve Hernandez, one of the sale reps, and everything went well. We were able to work out a deal on a used Toyota Tundra. He was able to take care of all issues that I had with the truck before the purchase and then one minor issue just 2 days after the purchase. Everything was taken care of at no cost to me. Great experience and nothing short of the great reputation that this dealership has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Alicia Riley

I dealt with Steve Hernandez. From the moment that I stepped onto the lot, all the way to the signing of the deal, he helped me the whole way. He didn't lie or try to get me into something that I did not want to buy. I told him which car I wanted and he showed me exactly what I needed for me and my family. Great customer service skills and I would recommend him to any one that is thinking on purchasing a vehicle. Definitely made my day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""WOW" Professionalism at its best"

- The Toyota Six

We would like to thank Steve for his help on choosing a vehicle for our daughter.His knowledge,expertise,and care for our needs was right on.Steve is a very important part of the Toyota family and a great asset to have on as an employee.We will be working with Steve in the future on another vehicle.Steve's knowledge of the vehicle functions, especially the safety features, was very impressive.Thanks to Steve and all the others ,sales manager Dan Roberts and in the finance office Robert, that made our experience a pleasure,Thanks once again. Thats why we have six Toyotas in our family. "WOW" Al,Betsy and Liz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

71 - 80 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,627

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818