About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hoch.
Steve Hoch
Steve Hoch, Sales, Castle Chevrolet North
4.7

Steve Hoch

Sales

Castle Chevrolet North

175 North Arlington Heights Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Steve Hoch

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile!"

- sjmueller0 Verified Customer

Guys are wonderful. Service is dependable. Friendly factful and reliable. We rely on their experience. They also give us a ride back to work or home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy McMillan

Jan 16, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for your kind words and review. We're thrilled you appreciate our vehicle information and service -- safe travels!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- KBLACK4 Verified Customer

FRIENDLY, GREAT SERVICE, AND I WALKED AWAY WITH KNOWING MY CAR RECEIVED GOOD SERVICE AND A CAR WASHED AS WELL. THE SERVICE AREA ARE PROMPT AND RESPECTFUL IN TAKING CARE OF YOUR NEEDS AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE. I WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Guercio, George Grzywa

Jan 07, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank You for taking your time to review our service team, we are committed to always provide an excellent service to our clients!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve was very helpful"

- BRANDON.PRINCE89 Verified Customer

Steve in sales was very helpful. Not pushy and truly listens to customers wants while also being informative. I would recommend Castle Chevy North to my friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finn

Dec 07, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Brandon, we're always glad to hear about a good experience! We pride ourselves in listening and making sure you have the perfect match for your driving needs. It's nice to hear that Steve was helpful in your decision making--we'll pass that along. We wish you a happy Holiday Season and all the best for 2019.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- normanheine Verified Customer

I have personally bought 8 cars from Hoskins’s Chevy and is now castle Chevy. They have kept the core people. They have always been exceptional in there service. And stand behind what they sell. I will continue to buy and recommend castle Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian

Dec 07, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Norman, thank you so much for the five-star rating regarding our level of service. We enjoy being helpful and providing the best service and products to our customers. We wish you the best of cheer during the Holiday Season!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and Bad"

- George

The sales team was beyond friendly and helpful. (Steve Hoch). Other sales team members where also very helpful in the overall process. But after I agreed to buy is where it slowly, at first deteriorated. By the time I was shuffled to the third office to complete the paperwork, I was getting very tired of telling your staff that I was not going to buy the extended warranty. It came very close to me getting up and walking out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Guercio, George Grzywa

Oct 08, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

George, we appreciate your honest review about your experience with us! We're happy to hear that our Sales team could be of assistance during your time with us, although we are concerned about some parts of your experience. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to reach out to Dave Lasher at dlasher@castleguy.com at your earliest convenience. We appreciate your business with us, and we look forward to assisting you again with any future needs!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jeepster

First and foremost Steve Hock is a Great sales associate with customer being treated as number one and satisfied with there purchase as though it was his on deal, honest and fair. George in finance treat you with respect and offers the best up front and willing to look for the best options out there in the rough world of banking. My experience from the old Hoskins Chevy to the new Castle North, Thank You for keep some of the Great crew still around it made me feel proud to purchase my Colorado from your Dealership.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Quesada, George Grzywa

Oct 08, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

We wholeheartedly appreciate your kind words about Steve, George, and Ray! We're so happy that we were able to exceed your expectations during your visit with us, and we're looking forward to assisting you with any future needs!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what I wanted at a great price!"

- Alden

Very helpful Over the phone couldn’t of asked for a better service! Just a little slow doing paperwork it seemed after I made purchase. Might of been I was anxious to start driving! Very insightful in what they were doing would definitely go there again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lasher, Ed Finn

Jul 30, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Alden, we appreciate your kind review! Thank you for waiting with us while we were getting your new car ready to go. We hope to see you in the future for any other needs!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had"

- BS

Steve was helpful, polite and forthright. He showed me everything about the vehicle. The entire staff was great. Fastest, easiest buying experience I’ve ever had. For the first time ever, I felt like I got a good deal. Would HIGHLY recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Grzywa

Jul 25, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

We're thrilled to hear that Steve and the rest of the team were able to provide you a great experience during your visit! Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope to see you again in the future!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer"

- Juankc9pfg

Great customer service from the time we walked in to the time we left. Steve hoch provided great service and even went as far as setting up my spouses phone on the vehicle. Thank you Castle Chevrolet North

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lasher

May 31, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

We're proud to hear that Steve took the time to ensure all of your needs were taken care of and that you left satisfied with your visit! Please let us know of any future needs.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Eb123

Steve and George gave exceptional service in a friendly and timely matter and both were very patient and knowledgeable with any questions and concerns i had. I will continue to buy my vehicles here in the future due to the pleasant experience and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Grzywa

Apr 25, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

We're glad to hear that Steve and George provided exceptional service and made sure all of your questions were answered! Thank you for sharing this review and for coming to Castle for your needs. See you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$91,615

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,245

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,505

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,190

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$27,150

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650