Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hollander.
Steve Hollander
Steve Hollander at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs
5.0

Steve Hollander

Product Specialist

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs

7104 S Springs Dr
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Steve Hollander

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- hjdupree Verified Customer

Outstanding in all areas of sales and customer service. Will recommend and have recommended Mazda to family and friends. They set the standard in vehicle care .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson, VJ Ciesielski, Pete Lasalandra

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer service"

- sheila_alderete Verified Customer

I was having a hard time in finding a good deal in my car, until i was introduced to Steve Hollander, and he was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upgrade vehicle because of great sales and service"

- David k Verified Customer

I was able to upgrade from my Mazda 3 GT sooner than I thought. While servicing my 3 early one morning, Steve asked me if there was anything that he could help me with and I mentioned that I was interested in a Signature 6. Being able to drive that car at around 7:30 in the morning is what sold me on the dealership, the service, and the car. I was seriously considering an Alfa Romeo but went with this car instead. I just returned from a trip where I was able to spend 5 days with an Alfa, and honestly, I prefer my Signature 6!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson, Levi Pervin, Angie Yehudah, Lindsey Notgrass

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal!"

- Mbrom83 Verified Customer

The crew at Nelson Mazda of cool springs were all very professional and friendly! They worked with us to find a great used car and we are in love with it. Even the lady in the chat window online was super friendly and helpful. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson, Andrew Marasco, Tara Fleming

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy very friendly"

- adtrt85 Verified Customer

Great staff and quick, easy transaction. Easy to schedule test drive, financing and pick up was very quick. Review of features was thorough, and very satisfied with overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson, VJ Ciesielski

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Mazada3 Verified Customer

The new car was not completely full of oil, not drastically low but not st the mark. This would make me think twice about future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Schomber, VJ Ciesielski, Phillip Bell

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Reedy

Felt welcomed when I entered the dealership. Levi met me and my financial advisor when we came in and was very attentative to what I wanted in a car. I felt no pressure nor any pushy salesperson tactic. I felt Levi and the dealership really wanted to help me and they did. I found the perfect car for me and at the right price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Pervin, Scott Stuard

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Car Dealer"

- tignomrh Verified Customer

Steve and Patrick are very helpful and accommodating. They made sure that everything is well taken cared of. Some queries are addressed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson, David Hughes, Scott Stuard

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- dpate1 Verified Customer

Thanks to Nelson Mazda for attention to detail and kindness during their busy end of the year sales. Especially thanking, Dave Muelle, Patrick Robertson and David (last name? Financing) - Oh, yes, — God bless the funny one - Steve Hollander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson, David Hughes, Dave Mueller

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, enjoyable experience"

- Duncan Verified Customer

Visited Nelson Mazda on a whim one weekend morning and purchased a new CX-5 the following weekend. Steve was a pleasant co-pilot during the test drive, and Ty helped me hone in on the ideal trim based on my requirements. Both sales reps were extremely knowledgeable and patient. I left the dealership to research competitors and returned a week later to purchase. Trading in my old vehicle and setting up financing was relatively quick and painless, and I walked away with a great deal on the perfect CX-5 for me. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Johnson, Patrick Robertson, David Hughes

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $36,938

2019 Mazda CX-9

$36,938

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,264

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,264

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,529

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,529

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,274

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,274

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,328

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,328

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,274

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,274

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $32,057

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$32,057

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,287

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$27,287