About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Karl.
Steve Karl
Steve Karl, Sales Manager, The KARL Chevrolet Company
5.0

Steve Karl

Sales Manager

The KARL Chevrolet Company

261 Elm St
New Canaan, CT 06840

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Steve Karl

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased a new car"

- Oakfamily

We have bought 4 cars from Steve Karl over the years and have always had excellent service in the sales dept as well as the service dept. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Our son in Massachusetts even came down to buy his family car from Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bolt EV"

- mwstamford

Very happy with this car--I'd done car review and car buying research ahead of time. Steve Karl was calm, efficient, knowledgeable and willing to explain buying/leasing options. There were no last-minute surprises or suggestions to buy add-ons. Everyone assisting were helpful--the EV tech guy explaining electronic features and the admin. asst. Overall, very low key/low stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealership"

- Rob123

I have purchased cars and used the service even on cars I didn't buy there. I can say that I love the treatment at the service department. Camilo treats me an everyone else like a personal friend. They go the extra step to make sure the car is safe to drive and always points things out and may say you can wait on this until the next oil change. Leo Karl and Steve Karl are the absolute best to help with any questions you have. Go see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camilo Sanchez

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Liz426

I was in the market for a 2017 Equinox, I choose Karl because we had bought our Surburban from Karl in the past and had a great experience. Well, the experience this time was the same. I dealt with Wally, who held my hand throughout the deal. I would highly recommend Karl Chevrolet, after going to a few Chevy dealers but I went back to Karl. Save some time and just head to Karl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Frank

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Rob! "

- demikes12

We have been in town for 9 years and bought our first suburban with Rob and now just leased our second. I have no complaints... Rob was very responsive to any concerns/questions we had very helpful throughout the entire process! Very knowledgable and easy to reach when needed. We are very happy customers! Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ferraro

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty and Professionalism!"

- Steve D

I have bought two cars from the Karl Chevy before and both times I have been happy This time I went in and leased a new Equinox. My first lease. Wally Frank and Steve Karl took their time to explain all the nuances of a lease and found me the perfect car. A few days after I drove the car home, Wally called me and said he found even more rebates. How many other dealers would do that after the sale was done? None. Steve D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karl III, Wally Frank

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Ferraro is always the BEST. "

- ChevSS

Rob has always, in dealing with me and my family over many years and by way of many Chevy vehicles, been at the top of his game. Helpful, available, unfailingly honest and straight-forward. What's not to like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating "

- Dom D

I'm pleased with my experience and service they provided without the anxiety. They always made me feel they wanted to work with me without the bait and switch run around. The owners are also involved with the sales. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karl III, Dan Lynch

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Stress-free Buying Experience"

- colorado2016

Great car-buying experience, very transparent pricing and walked me through the entire process. Down to earth sales, and no smoke-and-mirrors financing department; everything was done with one representative. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karl III, Rob Ferraro

Apr 11, 2016

The KARL Chevrolet Company responded

Thank you for your business - and enjoy your beautiful new Colorado Pickup! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Rob Ferraro. Our entire team was happy to assist you and we're here for all of your future maintenance and service needs.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,335

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A