About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Karl.
Steve Karl
Steve Karl, Sales Manager, KARL Chevrolet
4.6

Steve Karl

Sales Manager

KARL Chevrolet

261 Elm St
New Canaan, CT 06840

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Steve Karl

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time leasing, long time customer."

- MNicolet

I'm a huge fan of Karl Chevrolet, Steve Karl has sold me a few cars in the past and I just leased with them for the first time. As always, the service and attention to detail is perfect and they handle everything needed to get you into a new car, so professional It's a pleasure doing business with Steve and Karl Chevrolet. -Marc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- edkulik

I have purchased several trucks from Steve Karl. He is very professional and I enjoy working with him. They are no nonsense and straight forward. it is a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Bradley

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most hassle free buying experience."

- rhodysd

Karl Chevrolet and Rob Ferraro are the place to go. I had a hassle free purchase on my vehicle that was sold at a fair price for this buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ferraro

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tahoe couldn't be happier"

- ChrisH

Karl once again has lived up to my expectations. I purchased a new Tahoe, and the process was seamless. Over the years, I have purchased cars from Leo Jr., Leo III, and Wally. All of these vehicles I was pleased with. 79 Z-28, 1991 Lumina Euro, 2012 Cruze, 2013 Volt, and this 2018 Tahoe. Another fantastic experience - Bravo! Next car will be purchased from Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refuses to take a lease back because they have no room?!!"

- StayAwayFromMiniOfFairfield

They do not want to help their customers, we were looking to lease a new car from them, but the owner refuses to take our car back due to a lack of space. DO NOT USE THIS DEALERSHIP, they don't care about their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new vehicle"

- MNicolet

Steve Karl made the experience of buying a new vehicle amazing! No hassle, no back and forth, no problems. I highly recommend Karl Chevrolet for all your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased a new car"

- Oakfamily

We have bought 4 cars from Steve Karl over the years and have always had excellent service in the sales dept as well as the service dept. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Our son in Massachusetts even came down to buy his family car from Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bolt EV"

- mwstamford

Very happy with this car--I'd done car review and car buying research ahead of time. Steve Karl was calm, efficient, knowledgeable and willing to explain buying/leasing options. There were no last-minute surprises or suggestions to buy add-ons. Everyone assisting were helpful--the EV tech guy explaining electronic features and the admin. asst. Overall, very low key/low stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealership"

- Rob123

I have purchased cars and used the service even on cars I didn't buy there. I can say that I love the treatment at the service department. Camilo treats me an everyone else like a personal friend. They go the extra step to make sure the car is safe to drive and always points things out and may say you can wait on this until the next oil change. Leo Karl and Steve Karl are the absolute best to help with any questions you have. Go see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camilo Sanchez

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Liz426

I was in the market for a 2017 Equinox, I choose Karl because we had bought our Surburban from Karl in the past and had a great experience. Well, the experience this time was the same. I dealt with Wally, who held my hand throughout the deal. I would highly recommend Karl Chevrolet, after going to a few Chevy dealers but I went back to Karl. Save some time and just head to Karl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Frank

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,285

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A