About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Knox.
Steve Knox
Steve  Knox, Service Advisor, Lombard Ford
5.0

Steve Knox

Service Advisor

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Steve Knox

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond!"

- yank

Having scheduled service on my F150 Betsy Koenig took over and made my day!! Betsy had me set up with a loaner, and when i showed up with only "old" insurance cards I thought the day was lost - but Betsy didn't! When the insurance company failed to help Betsy jumped on line, established an account in my name, printed new insurance cards, and saved the day!! Then gave me a tutorial in a new Ford Escape that would rival any veteran car salesman's efforts, and sent me on my way! Wait! Not done yet! The truck had some scratches on the side panels, and Betsy enlisted Mike in the body shop! Mike worked his magic, and when I picked the truck up the next morning it was beautiful! Thant's the second example of "the extra mile" Lombard Ford offers. Thank you Betsy Koenig, Mike, Steve, and Mr. Rob Lombard!!! Yank Rowan, Watertown, Ct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Koenig, Daniel LoRusso , And Mike - Thank you for a fantastic truck Mike!!

Oct 29, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We couldn't be prouder to have the employees that you mentioned on our staff! If for some reason you ever experience any thing less than good service here, you let us know that as well. We appreciate all feed back. Thank you for your kind words sir. See you on your next visit! Your friends at Lombard Ford

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last minute oil change and inspection"

- Wilbur

For 28 years the Lombard team has kept me mobile and safe. Their service staff are the best I've seen. They are also helping me with recommendations designed to keep my Escape road-worthy without breaking the bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Koenig, Jeff Tymosko , Archie in the shop.

Oct 29, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Wow, 28 years! Are you on our Holiday list? If not, you should be! ;) Thank you SO much for your loyalty sir. We try not to break anyone's bank. As long as folks service their vehicles routinely, the chances of them not having to "break the bank" is in their favor. We're always happy to see you for whatever reason you wish to visit. Your friends at Lombard Ford

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lombard Ford Experience"

- Lyvac

For the past 35 years I have purchased numerous trucks and cars from Lombard Ford. From owner, Rob Lombard, to every sales person, mechanic, service agent or office personnel, we were always extremely satisfied. I can't say enough good things about Lombard Ford and it certainly is the best car dealership I ever did business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We're blessed to have done business with you over the years. You know we would do any thing in our power to ensure your satisfaction. You're not a "customer". You are a family member to us sir. Enjoy that gorgeous Mustang! That car received so many compliments while we held it for you. It was like a magnet in the show room. Be proud of that car!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer ship. High quality work man ship."

- Denjal

I drive past my local dealer ship to go here. This is my second Explorer from this dealer ship. I am always treated as if I am family. From the sales department to the great service staff. I will always go here, even if is 15 miles out of my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Koenig

Sep 14, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Wow! We don't even know the words to express our gratitude to you for your business, and your review. Just make sure you tell us if we ever do any thing less than satisfactory. We would miss you too much if you stopped visiting. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts kind sir. Your friends at Lombard Ford

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"key code"

- jarrano1

I went in to Lombard ford on a Saturday morning for a door code. Steve Knox had helped me and he said it would be no problem. He got me the code and sent me on my way he was very helpful and pleasant to deal. And because of him and my experience with him i will be back when every in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Landscaper

Lombard Ford is top notch! Mark the salesman always goes above and beyond to take care of my car and truck needs. I have purchased many vehicles from Lombard Ford and the process is always absolutely painless and enjoyable. So quick and professional. I always feel like family here from the sales department to the service and parts departments. I would recommend Lombard Ford to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We can't thank you enough for the compliments. We're just happy because you're happy, and loyal, and part of the Lombard family! Perhaps your review will encourage others to visit and become part of the Lombard family. They say family is everything. Look forward to seeing you again for any reason. Your friends at Lombard Ford

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2014 Lincoln MKX

$24,500

2018 Ford Mustang

$60,895

2017 Ford Edge

$47,850

2018 Ford Escape

$31,770

2018 Ford Edge

$32,405

2018 Ford Escape

$29,485

2018 Ford Escape

$30,495

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,905