Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Latour.
Steve Latour
Steve Latour, Sales Consultant, Younger Nissan of Frederick
5.0

Steve Latour

Sales Consultant

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me
Call
Email

128 Reviews of Steve Latour

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- mynoopy

We purchased a new Kicks for my wife. Steve Latour as always worked hard to give us a great deal. Rss Hecht in finance was personable and professional. He did an awesome job working out the details of the purchase. Two thumbs up to both men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Hecht

Jul 15, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are more than happy to hear about your recent experience with Steve and Ross! We wish you all the best in your new Kicks. Please contact our team if we can be of further assistance to you in the future. Take care!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- pammyjell

Steve Latour has been my salesperson for over 30 years. He does everything to meet your needs. You don't push the customer. Glad to see that you are still at Nissan and hope you are there many more years. Thank you Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

Jul 09, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Steve Latour does a great job and we are lucky to have him at Younger Nissan. It says a lot about a person when they still have customers 30 years later! Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan and Steve, we appreciate your business. Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Ryan

It has been a while since I was in the market for a used vehicle. My experience at Younger was great from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Christa Arnn

May 16, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Ryan, thank you for the kind words. I am happy to hear your experience at Younger Nissan was great, start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to see you on the Service side! Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- JSnyder

Steve helped us decide between the Rogue/Rogue Sport--highlighting the key features of both vehicles. After purchasing the Rogue, Steve explained all of its features--going into great detail about its safety equipment and technology. Since the purchase, he has called us several times to see if we had any questions about the vehicle. Several weeks after the vehicle purchase, while waiting to have accessories installed, I met with Steve to double-check how several of the Rogue's features worked. He patiently answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend Steve(and Younger Nissan) to family/friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergiu Pricepa, Rob Harley, Jesse Torreyson

May 07, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for choosing to purchase your new Rogue from Younger Nissan of Frederick! We appreciate your kind words and the recommendation, for the dealership and Steve. Steve does a great job and I am glad he was able to take care of you. We look forward to taking care of your vehicle for many miles! Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase"

- hi

Had a great time purchasing a car from this dealership. Highly recommend it! Price compared to other dealership but this one beat the rest and service was excellent. Purchased through Jon Dagostino!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Rob Harley , Jon Dagostino

Apr 08, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for the recommendation! Always good to hear that customers enjoyed their car buying experience, and everyone treated them well. Great job Jon and team! Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience."

- Diddleee

Steve Latour at Nissan in Frederick. Worked with us he picked our car,and payments were where we needed them. Went over all the extras that were in the car .Helped us with the little extras. Loading are phone and made sure we knew how the extra car featchers worked. Treated us as special people and with no pressure. Thanks Steve for all you did..Made it easy to buy a car. Would do it again at Nissan in Frederick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Good to know you were treated well and your car buying experience was great. Thanks, Steve, for always doing a wonderful job for your customers! Regards, Steve Farley GM

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful car buying experience? Absolutely!! "

- Dtwill90

Where do I start?!? Joey provided amazing customer service! He truly made me feel as though he really cared about what I, as a customer, wanted and not just about selling a car. He really wanted to make sure I was happy and did everything he could to make that happen. I had been to multiple car dealerships such as Hyundai, Kia, and Honda and none of them treated me with such high regard as he did. You can have great deals but if your customer service is lacking you will lose out hands down! With them, I felt as though I was just another number. On Monday, Joey followed up with me, he really wanted to see what he could do to make me a satisfied customer. That definitely sealed the deal for me. He worked hard with my situation/ trade in to get me exactly what I wanted and more! Ed in finance went above and beyond to get me an incredible deal. Believe me great customer service is everything!! Everyone I came in contact with was top notch. They have definitely created a customer for life and I will be recommending this dealership to everyone. Joey thank you so much for providing me with an excellent experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Joseph Johnson, Elizabeth "Paige" Dick, Katherine Stewart

Mar 15, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for the kind words and wonderful recommendation! Joey is one of the best, and I am glad he and Ed were able to get you exactly what you wanted/needed. We appreciate our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on the service side. Regards, Steve Farley GM

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Younger Nissan"

- Softball14!

Steve was wonderful! Very knoweldageable and friendly. I absolutely love my new Jeep and will be back again to buy my next car. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

Mar 07, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for the enthusiastic recommendation!! Great to hear that you love your new Jeep and that Steve took care of you. Regards, Steve Farley GM

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal touch"

- StaceyT

The most remarkable part of our experience with Younger Nissan is the way Steve hand picked the car we needed. After plans to test another vehicle fell through because it was missing a key component we wanted, The right car came along and Steve called us before it was even available to be seen. He wasted no time in getting us into exactly the right car. Can't wait to go back to him for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Torreyson

Mar 05, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Great job Steve L.! Stacey, thank you for the kind words, and I am pleased to hear that Steve found you just what you needed/wanted. We look forward to seeing you next time. Regards, Steve Farley GM

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and professional dealership"

- 808Poly

The best dealership in Maryland area. Highly recommend Younger Nissan. Very professional and always greet you with smile, soon as you walk into showroom floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

Feb 21, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for that extraordinary compliment! We strive to be the best in the business, and I appreciate your thoughtful words. Thanks team for always doing such a fantastic job! Regards, Steve Farley GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Sentra

$17,379

2019 Nissan Frontier

$28,422

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,682

2019 Nissan Rogue

$25,507

2019 Nissan Rogue

$25,180

2019 Nissan Titan

$44,561

2019 Nissan Leaf

$33,443

2019 Nissan Titan

$37,667