Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Lujan.
Steve Lujan
Steve Lujan, General Manager, Jackie Cooper Imports
4.9

Steve Lujan

General Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Steve Lujan

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome."

- BRITT2 Verified Customer

Very helpful. Professional as always. Beautiful new showroom. Jackie Cooper continues to be an great, friendly dealership. Outstanding customer service. Finance was courteous and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling, Joe Cleary

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Gls 450"

- mike.rosson Verified Customer

I am a repeat customer, I have always been treated very special when I’m at Jackie Cooper from the GM to Sales manager to customer service. I highly recommend them and will always be a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling , John Green

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience -EASY!"

- theoneandonlyfry Verified Customer

From initial introductions to the finance department everything was easy - no pressure. Would buy again from Jackie Cooper - in fact this is our 3rd car from Jackie Cooper Imports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- NEALYSTEPH Verified Customer

I came from Colorado to purchase a vehicle, all of the employees at the dealership were more than accommodating and my experience was their number one goal! I would highly recommend Jackie Cooper and ask for Doc he will take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in service"

- nancy.roberts Verified Customer

Always outstanding experience. Steve is so personable and Greg always shows he cares. We return time after time because of the service we receive here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gleeson , Jeff Badglee

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JAKINS0 Verified Customer

Our vehicle broke down and we didn't know what we were going to do. They put us in the right vehicle in our price range. They were very nice and they even followed up to make sure the vehicle was working good for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TW Hassan

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 Base Boxster"

- JohnCannon Verified Customer

Best most responsive car dealership we have ever dealt with. All staff and salesman where responsive and honest about their products. Purely professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Kendrick , Jeff Badley

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and effective experience"

- Aymeeb Verified Customer

This is our 3rd car with JCI. I literally look for cars that are at imports because of the experience we get from sales to finance! I wish they could bring other cars from other JC dealerships. Jerrid and Chuck were outstanding as always! Steve, the GM keeps a higher standard of people working there and as soon as you walk in you will notice the positive difference! Makes me want to buy a car every year :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrid Cook, Chuck Griffith

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Cars, Excellent Customer service, Reliable service"

- jscott10 Verified Customer

I always get top notch care. Being a Realtor, I .go through alot of cars and with our growing family with teenagers! We have purchased 7 cars with them over the years. I have always been made to feel like a priority client. From the test drives all the way to auto service support I'm never worried. Jessica Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, and professional "

- dillon.cole123151 Verified Customer

Our car deal was handled professionally and diligently by the managers and finance team. We were in and out quickly and everything was explained thoroughly and clearly during financing the vehicle and a warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Truman, Chuck Griffith, Larry King , Jeff Badley and Alec Johnson

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,470

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$60,805

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$63,255

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$110,565

2018 Porsche Macan

$66,720

2018 Porsche Panamera

$103,010