Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Lydon.
Steve Lydon
Steve Lydon at Colonial Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Lydon

Sales & Leasing consultant

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact Me

I have been in sales for over 30 years and in that time my philosophy has remained the same. I am here to give my customers a five star experience. When a you work with me you will be given my undivided attention. I want you to find the perfect car and will spend the time, and ask the right questions to help you achieve your goals..

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Steve Lydon

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m in the market to buy a new car, because my lease is..."

- Shannon F

I’m in the market to buy a new car, because my lease is ending soon. Steve helped me understand my options. When it comes time to buy I will certainly go back to see Steve! Shannon F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a grand experience every one was friendly and nice..."

- Foxbody363

Had a grand experience every one was friendly and nice with answers to all my questions once I found what I wanted the buying process was very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Russell

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was great when my husband George and I started to..."

- Jbloom

Steve was great when my husband George and I started to look for a new truck. Explained all our options, we left will a much better understanding of the market. Thanks, Julie Bloom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Colonial Ford. They made it very easy..."

- dkk13

I highly recommend Colonial Ford. They made it very easy to set up an appointment to test drive a few cars and Steve Lydon was very helpful finding us the perfect car for our family. Steve and everyone there went out of their way to make the whole process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our car. Steve Lydon..."

- rachelmott

We had a great experience buying our car. Steve Lydon was very helpful and went out of his way to make things easy for us. We will definitely use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Russell

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an extremely easy and smooth buying experience with..."

- Elisebo9

I had an extremely easy and smooth buying experience with Steve and Greg. They were friendly and incredibly professional and made my experience a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Russell

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve helped my husband trade in his 2006 ford truck and..."

- gibbonsfour

Steve helped my husband trade in his 2006 ford truck and got him into a brand new ranger! We went into the dealership looking for a used truck but found it was a better deal to buy new,p. Steve never pressured us, just gave us our options, even put our vehicles to look at side by side, what a great concept! Thank you Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is the best to work with. He took care of..."

- Howlettrl

Steve is the best to work with. He took care of everything and made the car shopping experience the best I ever had. When it comes time to get the next vehicle I only want to work with Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Hilton, Nick Healey

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Wife and I, were looking purchase our lease back in..."

- Mattyd987

My Wife and I, were looking purchase our lease back in April of this year, which was a challenge as a lot of new protocols were in place due to the pandemic. Steve was amazing thru the whole process. He was friendly with us presented all of our options, didnt try to pressure us into anything as we knew what we wanted when we walked in which is to purchase the truck we fell in love with during our lease. Steve was able to work with us over the next few months too, to ensure we were all set with our registration, inspection sticker, and service appointments. He gave us his cell phone for when he was having to telework and was always quick to respond and get answers to any question. Steve is a prime example of why we have shopped with colonial ford for the last 8 years, and will not bring our vehicle anywhere else. Thank you for all you do Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I made an appointment through Madison and..."

- Shelley.L.McGovern

My husband and I made an appointment through Madison and our salesman was Stephen Lydon. He was extremely professional and personable. He made us feel comfortable and really worked with us to get us the right car for us. Everything went so smoothly from start to finish. Thanks for all of your help today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Russell, Madison Hilton

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,265

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,265

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,995

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,995

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,880

2020 Ford Mustang

$49,880

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,340

2020 Ford F-150

$44,340

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,615

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$28,615

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,580

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,580