Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Mahoney.
Steve Mahoney
Steve Mahoney, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi St. Paul
5.0

Steve Mahoney

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi St. Paul

2450 W Maplewood Dr
Maplewood, MN 55109

25 Reviews of Steve Mahoney

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- aric.mpls

Had a great experience here!! They gave me more money on my trade in than Volvo. My salesman Steve Mahoney was truly exceptional!! He was very easy going, took his time and collaborated with me to find the right Q5 at the right price. I highly recommend Steve and Audi of St. Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service "

- Grisdale

Steve Mahoney was incredible, very personal & professional, easy to talk with, no surprises, top notch service. Been driving Audi’s for 30 years and working with Steve keeps me a loyal Audi driver. Thanks again for your service and impeccable professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Great job Kevin in finance thanks for easy and efficient financing

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience yet, go see Steve Mahoney!"

- Kelly

Audi reached out to me with a campaign that sounded too good to be true! Once I made the appointment, I met with Steve Mahoney. He was fantastic-provided education around the entire lease and buy-out process, was super informative, and extremely knowledge with the brand he is was selling. Steve picked out a couple of cars for me to review and ask questions. He had everything all set to go with pricing, terms, etc. It was by far the easiest process and I left actually knowing what I had done. I had leased with non-Audi brands for 9 years. I have been with Audi for 3 years now and will never look back. Thank you for an outstanding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi RS3 Purchase experience with Audi St. Paul"

- ajopbroe

We recently purchased an RS3 from Audi St. Paul. I wanted to comment on the experience since I was actually pretty impressed. This car was 20k more than we had ever spent on a vehicle so we were very nervous. We worked with Steve Mahoney. They didn’t have an RS3 in stock but he spent a week trying to work out a trade with dealerships across the country for one that met our criteria. I’m sure after all that work, shipping a very good price they didn’t make much money. No matter, they emphasized that they were going to take care of us to make sure we were satisfied Audi owners over the long haul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience"

- Fleur

My husband and I found our interactions with Steve Mahoney, our sales representative, to be pleasant and informative. He was appropriately forthcoming about the process and product. We haven’t yet received our car, but have no doubt as to our satisfaction with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Pierson

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Road Back To Audi"

- Digitaldude

IMHO the best engineered cars for my money are made in Germany. Since 1996, I've purchased or leased 3 Audi's and 4 Porsche's (with a Range Rover HSE curiously thrown in the mix at one point , but hey, it had a BMW engine and transmission, so...). Now I'm back with the Audi family in the very impressive 2018 Q5 2.0 T Quattro Techno! It rocks! The engine is smooth as silk, punches into traffic like a middleweight champ, is roomy and sporty. The tech is state of the art also. Like McDonald's says, "I'm Lovin' it!" And I loved my dealer experience at Audi St. Paul as well. I recently "semi" retired and relocated to the twin cities from the Chicago-area and this is my first car purchase in Minnesota. My Sales guy Steve Mahoney took plenty of time to answer every question I had and even asked me a few. He went over the key features of the Q5 (many of which were very cool), got me in one for a test drive and then searched the database to find me exactly the color and feature combo that I wanted. The deal closed 2 days later without a hitch and I got a great deal on my trade (2009 Porsche Cayenne S). I'm a happy (Audi) camper! Well done Steve and the folks at Audi St. Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Pierson

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi A4 Lease "

- burgy

Had a great experience leasing a new Audi A4 with Steve. I was looking for a great dealership that was respectful and very helpful, I found that at Audi St. Paul with Steve. Steve was able to quickly answer my questions, as well as working to get the lease deal that I wanted. Overall, very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Mahoney - professional, courteous, knowledgeable. "

- markfred

Clean, spacious, professional showroom/office space. Courteous and knowledgeable employees, including salesman Steve Mahoney. Steve was very friendly, easy to talk to and generally very helpful in terms of facilitating the sales process. Steve was able to get us a loaner vehicle overnight while we waited for our new purchase to be cleaned up, as our "trade in" vehicle picked up a lag screw in a rear tire prior to our arrival at the dealership. We also worked with Kevin ? in the financial dept, who was friendly and helpful as well. All others in the showroom area pretty much kept to themselves. I would say prices on their inventory are average, and their offer on our trade-in was low.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin ?

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Q7 Purchase"

- Jerry Mattson

I had a great experience with St. Paul Audi. This is the second vehicle I purchased from them. There was never a point where I felt pressured to get the deal done. Both Steve and Michelle were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIchelle Rice

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car purchase"

- Audi32618

There was no pressure from the sales department. Also they listened to what I felt was a fair price for my trade vehicle and also the new car. They worked with me to have the car ready and delivered at a time that was convenient for both of us. They are also following up to accommodate me if I have additional question about the vehicle that they will schedule a time to answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2018 Audi R8

$220,725

2019 Audi Q7

$68,620

2019 Audi A8

$118,995

2019 Audi A8

$103,295

2019 Audi Q7

$66,415

2019 Audi Q7

$65,820

2019 Audi Q7

$70,665

2019 Audi Q7

$76,265