Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Manzo.
Steve Manzo
Steve Manzo at Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Steve Manzo | Page 2

Product Specialist

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

8010 Market Street
Youngstown, OH 44512

My name is Steve Manzo and I started at Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC in 2016. I grew up in New Castle, PA and currently live in Hermitage, PA with my wife, Jackie and two boys Christian and JD. I attended Kennedy Catholic high school, Youngstown State University, and Erie Business school. In my free time I love to spend time with Family and Friends, golf, going to vacations, coaching kids sports and watching my favorite sports teams! (Miami Dolphins, Notre Dame, Pittsburgh Pirates)

30 Reviews of Steve Manzo

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and simple sales"

- Mill1970

My daughter and I came in to look for a first car for her. Steve came out in the blistering cold to see if we needed help, he told us get inside and I will pull any car around we want to see so we can stay warm. His kindness and knowledge of what he was showing us made it very simple. Once we picked a car the process was quick and easy! Steve will definitely have our future business! Thanks Steve!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and Nick are the best"

- Chevyguy56

Our salesman Steve Manzo and manager Nick really helped us with the purchase of our car. I really wanted it and needed to be at a certain payment a month. Steve and Nick went above and beyond to make it all happen! I would recommend Sweeney to anyone looking for a vehicle! Thanks Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless "

- Sierra1500

Just wanted to give a quick THANK YOU to Steve and the Sweeney staff! They made the buying experience quick to the point and painless! I will be back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience we will be back!"

- Fusion2016

Just wanted to say thank you to steve and the sweeney team. I was not planning on buying right that day but the way steve and nick helped explain everything too me and helped to find me exactly what I was looking for I knew I wanted to buy right then and there! Thank you again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience "

- JORDAN23

This was the 3rd car I had purchased from Steve and Sweeney and it's always a quick and great experience every single time! Thanks Steve and the Sweeney team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- WR1221

Wanted to thank Steve and the sweeney staff for helping me when I really needed it. I was in a rough spot and they were amazing!!! Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Steve!"

- Caddy45

I was nervous going into the dealership because I always hated the whole car buying experience. That was all changed when I came to Sweeney, the entire staff and our salesmen Steve made us feel relaxed and made it a great experience! Thank you Steve and Sweeney staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Pkukids2

I seriously went in the dealership thinking I was going to leave stressed out and with no car. I took my 3 kids who were entertained and involved with something the whole time. Steve was great at explaining everything to me as a first time car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Terrain321

It was a very pleasant and hassel free buying experience. Thank you too Steve and the Sweeney staff! I will definitely be back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and hassle free experience "

- Chevy103

I want to thank Steve and the staff at Sweeney for such a great car buying experience. My husband and I came in looking to purchase a new vehicle and Steve was the first person we spoke to when we walked through the door. He smiled and introduced himself and made us feel like we have known eachother forever! Once we narrowed it down to the vehicle we wanted, Steve got everything ready very quick and while we waited (which was only about 10 minutes) Steve sat and spoke with us about family and common interests. Steve made us feel like we were sitting at home just hanging out! I would recommend Sweeney and Steve to everyone! Thank you again Steve and the Sweeney staff for a A+ car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $25,999

2017 GMC Acadia

$25,999

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,811

2018 Buick Encore

$16,811

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,999

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,999

used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $39,999

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$39,999

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,175

2018 GMC Terrain

$22,175

used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,388

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$20,388