About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Miller .
Steve Miller
Steve  Miller , New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing, Taylor Ford
5.0

Steve Miller

New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing

Taylor Ford

13500 Telegraph Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Contact Me

Thank you for your business! Because of your continued support, you have helped make Taylor Ford one of the Top 10 Dealers in the Nation. I am very proud to be a Product Specialist at Taylor Ford. I have been at Taylor Ford for the last 12 years and would appreciate the opportunity to work with you. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle or if you know anyone that is please contact me at 313-216-1577.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Steve Miller

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very awesome"

- michelle demske

We had a very good experience with Taylor Ford we would recommend them to anybody and everybody we can thanks for everything Rick and Michelle Demske

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Retan

Mar 30, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we're doing! Thank you for choosing Taylor Ford. Please, let us know if there's anything else we may assist you with.

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Steven.CumminS

Steve was great to work with. He made the process super easy and hassle free. This was my first car purchase with him but definitely not my last. Thanks for all your help Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

We're glad Steve made such an impression with your purchase. Thank you for such a great review, but most of all Thank you for choosing Taylor Ford.

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- blue

My experience at Taylor Ford was by far the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Steve Miller was the salesman that took care of me and I couldn't believe happier with the service he and Taylor Ford provided me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

We are elated that Steve & Taylor Ford was able to help provide you with such a great experience! We hope you enjoy your new truck!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Miller is the man"

- Momo

This is the 3rd Vehicle I’ve purchased from Taylor Ford, specifically Steve Miller. This guy is the man. He always hooks me up. I would TOTALLY recommend him for any of your car needs. Again he’s the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yay!!!! My Ecosport"

- Chris56

Just leased my Ecosport from Steve Miller at Taylor Ford. Steve Miller is an awesome salesman. Very knowledgeable and always looks out for your best interest. Taylor Ford is the best dealership!!! After we signed for my much awaited Ecosport, I finally got to jump in it n drive. Zoom Zoom. Love the size of it. How the radio is mounted is awesome. Comfortable seats and awesome looking car. LOVE IT!!!! Thanks Steve Miller n Taylor Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

So, glad to hear how happy you are with your EcoSport!! Also, how Steve was able to make it such a great experience. Hope you enjoy your new ride for years to come. Thank you, for choosing Taylor Ford.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Trade and Buy"

- dredwards2

Had an awesome, easy experience trading in my vehicle for a new 2018 Ford Edge. I’m a repeat customer and Steve Miller, and he’s the best to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"110% satisfied! "

- Amber91413

Steve is an amazing sales person. He asks the important questions and makes the new car process so simple. He is absolutely the best I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

Wow! Nice knowing how Steve was able to provide such superior customer service! Please let us know if there's anything we may assist you with in the future.

Jan 30, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

Congrats on the new car Amber! We are so happy to hear that Steve was able to help answer all the important questions for you. -Tricia Read at 313-216-1606

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with helpful associates."

- Happy

Have leased many cars thru this dealership and it has always been a pleasant experience. Steve Miller is great and goes the extra mile for his clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

The best commendation to our Sales staff is to have repeat customer's such as yourself. We're pleased to be made aware of what a great job Steve is doing by going above and beyond. Thank you for continuing to choose Taylor Ford.

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Futurenurse

Steve Miller was the best person to help find the perfect first car. I strongly reccommend seeing him for buying any car for any purpose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good prompt service!"

- JB

I received good prompt service and Steve was a professional to work with. I would recommend family or friends to visit Taylor Ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Taylor Ford responded

JB, we are glad you had a great experience with Steve! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results