About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Otis.
Steve Otis
Steve Otis, Product Specialist, Park Chrysler Jeep
not yet rated

Steve Otis

Product Specialist

Park Chrysler Jeep

1408 W. Highway 13
Burnsville, MN 55337

Contact Me

I am from St. Louis Park, MN, and I attended the U of M and Normandale. I served on destroyers for 4 years in the US Navy and have been to Africa, Norway, Iran, the Greek Isles, Turkey and I lived in a cave for seven months Saudi Arabia. Former sales lead for Westinghouse Electric; Marketing director for Minnesota Sign Gallery, and did sales with Savitt's Furniture. Started Otis Janitorial, ran for 20 plus years about 30 employees. contracted work with Coca Cola, Xerox, Cub stores, Ramada Inn. Also founded one of the first maid services in Minnesota; Maid to Order. Started with sales at Park Jeep in 1983, I had been friends with the family for years. Sold my other companies and started with Park; asked to train Jonathan Dworsky when he got out of college. My brother retired from CP Rail, sister started and owned Rodeo Drive Consignment for 40 years, other sister owns HR Personnel Services. Currently in Burnsville. MN. One daughter.

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Steve Otis

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ROBERT DWORSKY AND STEVE OTIS"

- JEEPPERSON 2018

THIS IS ARE FOUR JEEP FROM PARK JEEP AND WE LIKE THE SERVICE AND SALES REPRESENTATIVE.THE STAFF IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT ALL THE CARS YOU SELL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Dworsky

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasant Experience ."

- whitey

A very professional and knowledgeable sales representative . I felt satisfied that I had received a very fair value on my trade-in vehicle and a good price on the new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Gagne

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Pmac 13

Steve Otis helped us , greeted us with a smile and answered all our questions that we were asking and giving us input to what we were leaning towards. Nice people and great service ,thanks , mr.Kelly Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Riley4c

This was our 7th Jeep from Park because Otis has always taken very good care of us. Overall service and selection is great. If you did not have model, Otis always found it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Larson

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"exceptional experience"

- Kay64

From the start to the end of my purchase, everyone was so nice, and knowledgeable! This include Otis, Grecia, Juan, and Chris. They made me want to tell everyone about my wonderful experience!! Oh and I absolutely LOVE my jeep Cherokee!! Thanks again...you are all exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Larson, Juan Berenguer , Grecia Camarillo

March 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have purchased 5 Jeeps here & counting!"

- Mak1949

Most recent purchase is my fifth Jeep purchased at Park Jeep, and I will return if I purchase another. Salesman Steve Otis is the reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another New Jeep!"

- jimmycC

Steve "Otis" was easy to deal with and we really had a hassle free experience! The whole process went smooth, Shannon with the financing and Mi Nam with the orientation with our new Jeep. They were a complete package!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Dunn, Mi Nam Choe

November 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"THANK YOU SO MUCH!"

- littlep3

I just leased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and as always Steve Otis was the best! He is always honest and helpful, someone I can trust! This is my 8th Jeep Grand Cherokee and the only place I will ever go is Park Jeep Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Dunn

September 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Lease"

- Mcthirsty76

This is my second lease and I have always enjoyed my dealings with Park Jeep. Stephan Hansen has become my car guy and when he happens to be unavailable Steve Otis was able to step right in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Hanson, Bruce Smith

September 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Berto24

Steve Otis was great!! My Chrysler 200 was what I expected. I'm planning to buy my cars at Park Jeep Burnsville in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Dunn

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,995

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,698

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,974

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,998

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,995

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,995

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,995

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,995