About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Papadakos.
Steve Papadakos
Steve Papadakos, Sales Professional, Bruce Bennett Nissan
5.0

Steve Papadakos

Sales Professional

Bruce Bennett Nissan

978 Danbury Road
Wilton, CT 06897

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Steve Papadakos

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bruce Bennett Nissan is the epitome of customer service! "

- Hsims1227

Both sales and service are at the top of their game. They are simply the best! Buying my new car was a great experience because the staff at the dealership go above and beyond to help their customers. All my questions were answered and everyone helped as a team to get the first 2019 Altima in CT sold! I cannot say enough wonderful things about this dealership and the way it is run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Jason Reis , Tiffany

Oct 24, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

We are excited that you got the first! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate it. -Todd Bennett, Owner

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Murano! Thank you Mark, Jason and Mike"

- Suebartek

What an amazing group of professionals at this dealership! Our purchase experience was quick, efficient and an absolute pleasure every step of the way. They made an amazing deal on the new Murano and gave me a trade better than most book values. The experience of the professionals is evident and picking up my new car was fun and we all had smiles and condidence. Each professional went the extra mile to make us feel special and confident in our decision. This is a top notch dealer! Thank you Mark, Jason and Mike for making this such a positive and fabulous experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Reis, Mark Fracker

Oct 24, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Congratulations on the Murano! I'm so glad your experience was a positive one. Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it! -Todd Bennett, Owner

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve was a great salesperson"

- RateItLady1

Steve listened to what was looking for and helped to make the purchase go smoothly from negotiation to delivery of the vehicle. Would recommend others have him help them with their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write up such a glowing review! – Todd Bennett, Owner.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiance!"

- Doris1007

Steve and Jason were Great! They treated us like family! We would recommend Steve to everybody we know! Todd Bennett thank you for your staffs excellant service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Jason Reis

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

I am so glad you are part of the Bruce Bennett Nissan family. Great photo! Also, thank you for taking the time to write up this review! – Todd Bennett, Owner.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- mmt28

Steve (and Jaycee on my initial visit) provided straight-forward, knowledgeable, informative and friendly service without gimmicks or smarmy salesmanship, I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaycee Cuevas , Matt M, Finance

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for the recommendation and the review! -Todd Bennett, Owner

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Nissan

Great service at Bruce Bennet Nissan, this was my 3rd vehicle and they didn’t let me down. I had the pleasure of working with Steve Papadokos he was patient and sealed the deal. He didn’t get frustrated with my many questions. I am driving out of here today in my new Nissan Rouge!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Reis , Brad Yardis

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

I am so glad you are part of the Bruce Bennett Nissan family. Thank you for taking the time to write up such a glowing review! – Todd Bennett, Owner

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent deal and service "

- Papo63

Great Price and excellent service from Bruce Bennett Nissan. Steve Papadakos in particular made our buying experience awesome. Highly recommend Steve as your salesperson. Aces!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Jason Reis

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

I will make sure Steve sees this great review. Thank you for taking the time to write it up and thank you for the 5 stars! -Todd Bennett, Owner

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Ann

Worked with Steve Papadakos had a great buying experience with no stress with buying a new car. Knew what we wanted and made it happen! Everyone at the dealer including the finance guy Jasón and the owner made buying a new car a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Jason Reis

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write up such a glowing review! – Todd Bennett, Owner.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ninorc15

Steve P was a wonderful help in figuring out the right car for me. Great service and nice staff. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Reis

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and thank you for the 5 stars! -Todd Bennett, Owner

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very ethical, professional, highly supportive and attentive"

- satisfiedrepeatcustomer

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen: Since last August 2017, we have leased and/or purchased three (3) automobiles from Bruce Bennett Nissan. In each case we were very satisfied with the result in terms of both pricing and the quality of the professional attention we received from your entire staff. During our most recent involvement in leasing yet another vehicle, Mr. Steve Papadakos did a wonderful ob in accommodating our needs. It was a bit of an emergency because our son Daniel Hay, needed a new lease immediately. After once agin conducting broad market research in both CT and Atlanta, GA, Steve Papadakos was so outstanding and convincing in making us feel comfortable that we would get the best deal and the best attention and service, that we arranged for our son Daniel Hay, to fly up from Atlanta to lease his new Rogue from Steve Papadakos and the Bruce Bennett Nissan team. I goes without saying that having compared pricing and service across a good part of the Northeast, we were yet once again left with no doubt that the superior service given to us by Steve and your entire team, including Brad and Amy, made us more comfortable to lease yet another new vehicle from you, rather than any other Nissan dealer. I would further add that Stev was so outstanding, that even in comparing your vehicles to those of other manufacturers, we would rather fly to your dealership to lease a new car and then drive it 15 hours to Atlanta, GA, than purchase or lease a car from another manufacturer or from another Nissan dealer. In short, Steve was outstanding and left us feeling once again that Bruce Bennet Nissan and Steve Papadakos is our go to source for new vehicles. A dealer we feel has always given us a very fair deal and with whom we feel our family is safe in undertaking one of the most expensive items we lease or purchase. we fully expect this very supportive relationship to continue over the years as other family member need a new vehicle and as we consider upgrading our older models to future electric vehicles in years to come. I invite you to feel free to reach out to me should you have any questions concerning the really outstanding service we received from your entire Bruce Bennett team, but most notable from Mr. Steve Papadakos. Best regards and thank you for having such excellent people serving our needs. David Hay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Bennett, Jason Reis , Brad Yardis

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for writing such an amazing review. We value you as our customer and I hope your son is enjoying the Rogue. -Todd Bennett, Owner

1
1 - 10 of 24 results