Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Philips
Steve  Philips at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Steve Philips

GM

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
3.8
12 Reviews
3.8

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Steve Philips

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the staff at Medford Toyota was excellent...."

- JENYAHNER Verified Customer

As always, the staff at Medford Toyota was excellent. Sales process was easy, staff were awesome, & my new vehicle is better than the last one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team, Jen! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience and are thrilled that you love your new vehicle! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disorganized dealership (salesmen) without concise..."

- G.LEO319 Verified Customer

Disorganized dealership (salesmen) without concise knowledge of procedures of the sale. Unable to explain in detail reason for certain forms. Salesmen appeared to be short staffed helping multiple customers in between. The wait for a VERY simple cash sale was unacceptable. I’ve purchased multiple vehicles in the past in different states, and this experience was one of the worst ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 05, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Hello, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we’re sorry that we failed here. I'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to me directly. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly, no pressure tactics, and it all..."

- VAL.WILSON45 Verified Customer

They were very friendly, no pressure tactics, and it all went very smoothly! Our salesperson who normally sells new cars took us across the street to look at a used car. Knowledgeable and professional and helped us purchase it the next day. Would recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson

Jan 10, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Here at Lithia Toyota of Medford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your review! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not totaly honest"

- JETBOAT Verified Customer

Only issue I can say is try to pull fast ones. In finance and in the service center way over priced but got to love those Toyotas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

JETBOAT responded

Over pricing at service repairs. And lying to the customer about warranty issues.

Jun 28, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Hello, Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind reaching out to me so we can learn more about your visit? Mark Grossman, Service Manager

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase"

- MARK@MEDFORD-AUTOCARE.COM Verified Customer

It was great to work with Scott Weigand again. He sold us the camry that we trade in for the 2018 Jeep. He is so nice to work with and really listens to our concerns, wants and desires. Thank you so much for your help...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matthew Uri, Scott Weigand

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and caring"

- BUDREZ Verified Customer

Service was great, what more can I say. Overall department and Lithia treats me like I'm important which you don't see from dealers much anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe in service

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"leased another camry"

- lauraj13

I renew my lease every three years to a newer Camry and always have a good experience. The staff is friendly and I always enjoy Steve Philips!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson, Scott Weigand

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was nice and smooth as always"

- lauraj13

I was treated very well and all questions answered to my satisfaction! I lease my care from Lithia and have always had a good experience. I am on my fifth one, all have been camry's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson, Scott Weigand , Steve Philips

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- Tom

Everybody we dealt with was very professional and pleasant. After making the purchase they took much of their time to explain and set up the electronics. Helped us with the transfer of items from one car to the other. Stressed to us, if we needed further assistance to stop in and they would be happy to help us. They made us feel very comfortable. It was a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royal treatment"

- NicMic

Buying a new vehicle can often times be a terrible experience. This was not the case when we bought our new Highlander and Tacoma. Heather was exceptional throughout the process! It was comforting to know that she was looking out for us, and she made sure we all had a good EndGame! Thank her again for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Soares, Troy Kloke, Heather Seegmiller

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD