Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Pino.
Steve Pino
Steve Pino at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.8

Steve Pino | Page 23

Service Manager

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

250 Reviews of Steve Pino

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work you can trust!"

- kathleenwhitefield Verified Customer

Every time I have services done on our cars at Fuccillo’s, I come away feeling that I was treated honestly and that I got quality, and not just adequate, service. It’s a good feeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"auto maintenance"

- jjuraska Verified Customer

The staff at Fuccillo Chevrolet did an excellent job when I brought my vehicle for scheduled maintenance. I would recommend them to anyone, for professional service at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Spink

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy "

- Lori

my salesman & finance rep worked magic, getting me into a brand new Trax, at a good rate & affordable car payment. They worked all day & I drove home in my new vehicle! Very refreshing, to do business with a dealership, that doesn’t have an “assembly line” way of working with customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Carr, Bob Spink, Eddie Acosta, Bob Kirisits, Julian Ladelia , Everyone in service Dept, throughout the years!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Local, Helpful, & Efficient Aftrq a Crete fts"

- MLLYBEY Verified Customer

I’d recommend to anyone w the service I received.. My scheduled car service appt at was 10am, oil change & tire rotation, as I waited comfortably ~ then on my way before long. Later that day, as I was driving to a dentist appt w kids, my low tire showed on dashboard. I thought electronically & had to be reset after after service done earlier. I called Fuccillo advised me, thinking same thing. Glad I went back to have ckd out, at dinner time. I had screw in tire, it was plugged, & again, before too long! Service was friendly, helpful, & efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McIver

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderfully simplified "

- gabrielsmessages

Thank you to the Fuccillo staff that made buying a car simply wonderful. My family and I have bought many cars from Fuccillo Grand Island always a pleasure to work with the staff. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Elliott, Bob Spink, Eddie Acosta

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2019 Silverado experience thus far..."

- KF2XN Verified Customer

Everytime I have a dealing with Fuccillo, whether it be to change up one of my vehicles or get service performed or purchase accessories from the parts department, my expectations are consistently exceeded in a very positive way. What else can I say. They are focused on delivering outstanding customer service and they have won me over and I have become a 100% Chevy guy and a loyal Fuccillo return customer as a result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Mansour, Ricardo Humphrey, Eddie Acosta, Bob Kirisits , Parts Department Manager : Mark (last name unknown) Excellent guy who really knows his stuff!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island...."

- ianjhorner1

Great experience at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island. Everyone is incredibly helpful and easy to work with. Been going to this dealer for a few years now for all my Chevy needs and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine service"

- MCCAVANAGH Verified Customer

Came in for NYS inspection and oil change. Service performed in a timely manner. Bob and Steve were friendly and professional as usual. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Spink

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and helpful"

- Alkenyon Verified Customer

I pulled in after getting a flat tire and decided to get an oil change as well. Steve Pino was very courteous and helpful. It is always nice to be greeted with a smile especially after dealing with your tire going flat on your way to work. It took no time at all and everything (tire parts, labor and oil change) still cost me less than just an oil change had I gone to a carwash to have it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent 👍, "

- glendytorres80 Verified Customer

Steve is an awesome customer representative, the service is great he kept me informed the whole time with a phone call of the issues or progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
221 - 230 of 250 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,115

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,115

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,940

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,025

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,025

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,888

used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,890

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$34,890

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,900

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,900