About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Rayburn.
Steve Rayburn
Steve Rayburn, Sales Adviser, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Steve Rayburn

Sales Adviser

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Steve Rayburn

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Carguy

We find the buying experience at Knauz to be excellent in every way, Professional people anxious to serve without undue pressure to buy. We have worked with Steve Rayburn for a number of years and have purchased 2 BMWs from him in the last 13 months. He is a pleasure to do business with and an outstanding representative for Knauz Motors. My experience in the service department has been excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Feb 12, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was easy "

- Naviddds1

This was my second time dealing with Knauz BMW. I had a wonderful experience both time . I am satisfied with the purchase. Steve and Bob were really helpful and made the transaction very easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that all of your experiences with us have been pleasant and met all of your expectations! Steve, Bob, and the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above the rest"

- sandy 10

Steve and Scott are both great and helpful. Love the car and the 2 geniuses were so patience. Great car was found,for a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci , John

Jan 13, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi Sandy! Thanks so much for the feedback! We're so happy that Steve and Scott were able to find you a car that you love, and that you enjoyed your experience with us! The entire team appreciates your kind words! Happy driving!

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Focused"

- Bonita Richter

We have been dealing with Knauz for many years. They are super customer-focused every step of the way when buying a car, or requiring service. They aim to p[ease, and provide an exceptionally high level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for the kind words! So glad to have wonderful customers like you

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a CPO X5"

- jao7

My husband and I purchased an X5 from Steve Rayburn at Knauz. This is our second purchase from Steve and it won't be our last. Steve is very knowledgeable, professional and fair. Love the dealership from sales to service. We were just going to stop by and see what they had and left with a great deal on a beautiful X5 . The X5 was driven to Florida less than 2 days from date of purchase and performed flawlessly. Thanks Steve and Knauz you put the fun back in to buying a BMW :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Again, thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Steve and we are happy to have you in the Knauz BMW Family!

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent overall experience"

- mdpeterz

I am out of state and was able to negotiate an excellent deal with an extremely friendly, respectful sales adviser and financial representative. I highly recommend this center and would happily do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Nov 08, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

What a compliment, thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that Steve and Scott were able to make it a great experience for you and we know they will appreciate your very kind words. Thank you again and enjoy your new BMW!

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"335i to a 535i"

- Seeker

After four series 3 going to the 5. Love the 3, get the 335 or 340 series 3, thank me later. Time for the 5 as long trips are in the mix. Great experience. Steve was great, made sure needs were met. Suggested some creative financing options before seeing the finance guy. Things to think about before the ne t step. Felt like he cared and addressed the lesser issues equally. This is our second car from him. Thanks Steve Scott did the financials. Appreciated his focus The tech guy was great. The porter, seen him before, older gentlemen cleaned it new and handled all the stickers etc. What was evident was everyone enjoyed their jobs and customers were the priority

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci , Tech guy. You needed his speciality addition to staff. New offices moved the appearance from the 70 to today

Sep 16, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with the BMW team and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Enjoy your new 5 series!

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ultimate professionals"

- Cargobeep

The Knauz Team led by Steve Rayburn are the ultimate professionals, always courteous, prompt and accurate in all that they do. Highly recommend the Knauz Team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback, we will be sure to pass along your kind words!

May 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Exciting and Special Car Buying Experience "

- Equineluvr

I was so pleased to have so many people help me to purchase my new car. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted by several employees and this made me feel very good. I was able to look freely, and Steve Raeburn helped me narrow my search. Spencer Parker helped on the test drives, teaching me about all the features, truly a genius! Marek helped me too. I was given lots of time without pressure to decide. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind post! We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our BMW team. If there is anything that we can help you with in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect every time!"

- lak123

This is my 3rd purchase from Knauz and it was great. Our saleman, Steve Rayburn is terrific and always puts our needs first. I dont even bother shopping around; I go right to Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad to know that you enjoy the experience of working with Steve. Please let us know if there is anything that we can help you with in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results