Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Roderick.
Steve Roderick
Steve Roderick at Superior Honda
not yet rated

Steve Roderick

Used Car Manager

Superior Honda

4777 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45232

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Steve Roderick

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great meeting and got a great car!"

- Nick Lang

I went in to look for a used Honda Accord. My expectations were beyond met! The car and the service were more than I ever expected! I worked with Steve Kaplan and Steve Rodrick. I could not be more happy with my purchase! The car looks and runs great and it was a great deal! I did not feel pressured during any process. It was my first experience buying a car, since I had just graduated college. I have heard horror stories about dealers, but Superior made me feel comfortable and get a great car in the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kaplan

Jun 01, 2017

Superior Honda responded

Hi Nick, Congratulations on your graduation, and car purchase! We are happy to have been part of this milestone for you. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer experience"

- Alex M Marsh

Everyone from the salesmen to the business managers were extremely professional and courteous. There was no pressure to buy a certain car or options along with the purchas. Just honest hard working people that kept their word on every promise, even if it meant some aggravated mechanics to get the car pushed out of maintenance and inspection on time. I'd highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kaplan

Mar 21, 2016

Superior Honda responded

Hi Alex, Thanks so much for choosing us. We so appreciate your business. We work hard as a team to provide a one-of-a-kind experience, and we're honored to have had the chance to work with you. Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you, and be sure to keep us updated on how that Honda does for you on our Facebook page! Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable and satisfying experience"

- newPiloteer

We were very happy with our experience buying a car from Superior Honda. Steve Kaplan was excellent and helpful throughout the process. We look forward to future interaction with Superior in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kaplan

Feb 29, 2016

Superior Honda responded

Hello and congratulations on your new Pilot! Great choice. We are so glad that we could make your buying process easy and enjoyable. Safe travels! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you! Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

June 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"They are the BEST!!!!"

- Eileen

I was treated with kid gloves they were so professional yet very friendly.....the whole experience was amazing. From the salesperson to the finance department was professional. Liz (salesperson) ask what I wanted and followed through. I left the dealership as a friend who will be back for my next car. Thanks to all for the help to get my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Forte , Rick Friedman

Aug 04, 2015

Superior Honda responded

Hi Eileen, Thanks so much for your business. I'm so glad that we could get you taken care of. We hope you are enjoying that new Honda! Please keep us updated on how you both are doing at Facebook.com/SuperiorHonda Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,985

2019 Honda Accord

$29,985

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,870

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $34,385

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,385

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,361

2019 Honda Accord

$30,361

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220