Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Sloan.
Steve Sloan
Steve Sloan at Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc
4.9

Steve Sloan

Sales Specialist

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc

700 E Dublin Granville Rd
Columbus, OH 43085

Contact Me

I've worked 20 years in the Rental Industry through Colortyme, Renters Choice, Renter-A-Center which were the same company and operated under the RCII stock symbol. Also work for Rent-Smart which was bought by Aarons. I've met a lot of great people throughout the years and coming in to the vehicle industry has been an easier move than expected. After all, I'm still assisting and helping customers to achieve dreams and take care of needs and wants. Come check us out. Special Financing Available Also . Call or Text 614-357-8336 with any questions.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Steve Sloan

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!"

- Amanda

I’ve used Jack Maxton every time I’ve purchased a car! Excellent team , no pressure sales, and they always take care of you. I have worked with Ed & Steve, both are fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Evans , Ed Deskins

Nov 26, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jack Maxton Chevrolet! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful friendly. Steve is great"

- Saylei720

The entire process of buying a vehicle is made less stressful due to the helpfulness of staff, and their willingness to go out of their way to help you out even after you have bought your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Evans

Nov 26, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Amber

Steve Sloan went above and beyond to answer every question and every need I had. He actually went out of his way to make sure I was happy with everything. This is my 3rd vehicle I have bought from him and will be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trusted like family, cars without concern🇺🇸"

- GOTURNER Verified Customer

I am honored to have Jack Maxton in my court. As a father of four and A car & truck connoisseur they have made my life of transportation, fun , safe, affordable and consistent. Never have they failed to come through in sales, service or financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Jack Maxton Chevrolet! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Van from a Good Man!"

- SmoBro14

I appreciated the honest, no-pressure approach. Steve took great care of me. He was personal and kind. He made this buy an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jack Maxton Chevrolet! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people "

- april-boddorf

We’ve bought numerous vehicles from Jack Maxton over the past 25 plus years. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. The staff are so nice and fun to joke with from the sales people to the service department to the loan staff. Big thanks to Casey and Steve for helping us get the vehicle Ted has always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Evans, Casey O'Connor

Nov 18, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Home of the Best"

- Mscrystal81 Verified Customer

I want to give a big thanks to Steve Sloan again for all of his help with getting my daughter Ma’Kaela her first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- kingpbc2

Woooowww we came here on a Saturday morning in November to check out a work truck that I seen online. And I totally expected to have over power sale people trying to get me to buy right NOW! Turns out the salesman was a very nice and down to earth type of guy. We did get a good work truck with all we need to complete our business thank you so much STEVE SLOAN. THANKS KINGS PROFESSIONAL CLEANING SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service, incredible staff."

- ddaniels110290

Went in to trade my wife's car for an SUV. The one we had initially looked at had been sold. But Steve was able to find us a model three years newer at a comparable price. This is the second vehicle I've purchased with Steve Sloan at Jack Maxton this year, and will continue to take my future business there. Stacey and Steve are incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Evans

Oct 29, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jack Maxton Chevrolet! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Malibu!!!!"

- Lois Verified Customer

Steve Sloan quickly found what I needed and wanted! My experience at Jack Maxton has always been kind and friendly. I would recommend Jack Maxton and Steve Sloan to anyone who wants to.purchasr a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thanks, Lois! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $76,700

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,700

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $24,970

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,970

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,330

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,330

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $23,870

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,870

New 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,940

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,940

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,625

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$29,625

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,345

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,345

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,845

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$25,845