About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Smith.
Steve Smith
Steve Smith, Sales Manager, Korum Ford-Lincoln
5.0

Steve Smith

Sales Manager

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Steve Smith

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Day"

- Happy Day 86

Mark & Tim were fantastic with answering all my questions & more. This team made my experience virtually seamless from the start the finish. I would recommend a visit to Korum Ford in Puyallup to see the professionalism & ease to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Angeloni, Tim Zetterwall , Ron

Jan 14, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you were satisfied with your recent visit. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have an awesome day!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Working class Joe

Mike Cook is a great sales agent, friendly,honest and very informative. Everyone there at Korum Ford were very hospitable and I truly felel like they go the distance and make you feel like part of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cook

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So thankful!"

- Mandy and Aaron

Freddie was our salesman and he was so quick to inform my husband of where we were at during the process. When Freddie said he would call us back within a certain amount of time, he stuck to his word! The overall car buying process can be brutal.... but this time around it was the most pleased we’ve been! it was a quick and seamless transaction. Very thankful for the Korum team—from Shawn to Freddie to Steve to Frank! Everyone was so helpful and appreciated our business with respect for our time. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Trotter , Shawn Adams, Frank (finance)

Dec 31, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Mandy! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had an outstanding experience with our team. Thank you again for stopping by and have a happy new year!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike zoleman"

- Lshep

Last night at 6pm I purchased an escape from Mike. He not only stayed late but made me feel comfortable. He did everything he could to ensure I got the best. My husband and I went to financing and they ended up butting heads, my husband knows what he wants and when he says no he means it. The finance guy was just too persistent on talking about the warranty, I personally felt it could have been avoided if we could understand when certain people say no they say no out of experience and not stupidity. it was awkward but Mike was very mellow and brought the temp down. Good for him! Hes an honest guy. I appreciate that about a salesman. He wasn't pushy, he was very informative, he knew the product. But most importantly, he knew his crowd. This is HUGE in sales. I'm happy with my experience except for the financing part. I wish that everyone could understand that when you're in sales you just have to know who you're crowd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zolman

Jan 07, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We're glad to see you have a great time working with Mike and appreciate your insight into your experience with us. We'll definitely take a look at improving upon the areas you've mentioned and hope to continue to serve you in the future. Take care and have a wonderful day!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the Awesome experience. "

- Red Bear

Thank you Mark Angeloni for the awesome experience and answering our many questions. We love our New Ford Explorer. The crew of Korum Ford are truly an awesome team to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Angeloni

Dec 13, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to see you had an awesome experience with Mark and our team here. We hope to continue to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a wonderful day!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for all your help!"

- Korum

Tim, Steve, Frank and all the staff were very helpful with the purchase of my husbands new truck! Thank you so much for helping us with this process! Will return again for future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Zetterwall , Frank

Nov 30, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience went with Tim, Steve and Frank. We strive to deliver quality service and are hope to continue to serve you in the future. Take care and thank you again for stopping by. Have a wonderful weekend!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly"

- danny777

Our experience at Korum was excellent. They were willing to work with us and hold a car for us because we live out of town. We were pleased with the professional and helpful attentive salesman. The jokes kept us on our toes! Thanks Mike Cook and Steve Smith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cook

Jan 07, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad to see you had an excellent experience with our team here and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a great day!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim, Steve and Ron were fantastic!"

- LB

Stayed late to get our deal made and did it with a smile. Great communication by all before and after we drove home our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Zetterwall

Nov 12, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience went and are glad to see you had a fantastic time with Tim, Steve and Ron. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a great week!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eacape"

- Dgc

When I went to Korum Ford I was only there to look at a new Ford Escape as I had a new Volvo in mind. However, everything went so well I walked out with a brand new Ford Escape. Great car and a good no hassle experience. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zolman, Richard Montes

Oct 29, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had a great experience with Richard, Mike and the rest of our team here. We hope to be able to serve you again in the future and thank you for coming down to see us. Take care and have a wonderful week!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Vance Carnahan jr

We were looking to purchase a truck and we stoped by Korum ford and Lincoln immediately Mr. Richard Montes asked if he can be any assistance and what an awesome assistances he provided us. He wasn’t pushy and didn’t put us under any pressure, he listened to our wants and needs in a vehicle. He was and is very courteous and kind. We end up purchasing a Brand new Ford F 150 4x4. We will refer any body who looking for vehicle to Korum and direct them to Richard Montes .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Archer, Richard Montes

Oct 24, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Vance! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had an awesome experience with Richard and our team here. We hope to continue to serve you in the future and we truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Take care and enjoy your new F150!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$38,499

2018 Ford F-150

$50,940

2018 Ford E-350

$41,490

2018 Ford F-250

$73,695

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,485

2018 Ford F-150

$51,240

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,035

2018 Ford F-150

$51,040