About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Smith.
Steve Smith
Steve Smith, Sales Manager, Korum Ford-Lincoln
not yet rated

Steve Smith

Sales Manager

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Steve Smith

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim, Steve and Ron were fantastic!"

- LB

Stayed late to get our deal made and did it with a smile. Great communication by all before and after we drove home our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Zetterwall

Nov 12, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience went and are glad to see you had a fantastic time with Tim, Steve and Ron. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a great week!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eacape"

- Dgc

When I went to Korum Ford I was only there to look at a new Ford Escape as I had a new Volvo in mind. However, everything went so well I walked out with a brand new Ford Escape. Great car and a good no hassle experience. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zolman, Richard Montes

Oct 29, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had a great experience with Richard, Mike and the rest of our team here. We hope to be able to serve you again in the future and thank you for coming down to see us. Take care and have a wonderful week!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Vance Carnahan jr

We were looking to purchase a truck and we stoped by Korum ford and Lincoln immediately Mr. Richard Montes asked if he can be any assistance and what an awesome assistances he provided us. He wasn’t pushy and didn’t put us under any pressure, he listened to our wants and needs in a vehicle. He was and is very courteous and kind. We end up purchasing a Brand new Ford F 150 4x4. We will refer any body who looking for vehicle to Korum and direct them to Richard Montes .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Archer, Richard Montes

Oct 24, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Vance! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had an awesome experience with Richard and our team here. We hope to continue to serve you in the future and we truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Take care and enjoy your new F150!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- Newhous

Richard Montes was a great salesman. He is knowledgeable about Ford and is there for the customer. We are a Ford family and continue to purchase Fords!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Montes

Oct 17, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had an outstanding experience with Richard. Take care and enjoy your new Ford. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great day!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, fair and affordable."

- Ford 1

The Ford dealership had the exact vehicle that our famlily needed. Our Ford Edge with EcoBoost was best suited for all activities, has plenty space, and comfort. The Edge is great on fuel, handles safely and is comfortable to drive. The whole team at Korum made excellent on every effort that assured our complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sherred

Apr 17, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you were completely satisfied with your experience here. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a great day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$46,785

2018 Ford Explorer

$52,970

2018 Ford Transit-250

$38,900

2018 Ford F-150

$38,800

2018 Ford F-150

$43,675

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,810

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,500

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,215