Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Steve Snyder
Steve Snyder at Carville's Auto Mart
Refer Me

Steve Snyder

Sales

Carville's Auto Mart

2507 Highway 6 and 50
Grand Junction, CO 81505

Contact Me
4.7
98 Reviews

I have been lucky enough to have been part of the Western Slope community for almost 10 years, with every position I have held being focused on providing an amazing experience for my customers. I love the feeling I receive from helping my customers make an informed decision on one of the biggest financial choices of their life! There are not too many jobs in which you can make your customer so happy that they ask you if they can give you a hug to celebrate the work the two of you have just completed. My personal time is spent with my beautiful wife (it still amazes me we have been together nearly 20 years), my son (who is a carbon copy of me but with more hair and an even bigger heart), and my daughter (my autistic angel who everday teaches me to never give up and smile while doing it). I have always lived my professional sales career with the belief that when I shake a customers hand that I make a friend. You always go above and beyond when you're taking care of a friend.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Steve Snyder

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad experience buying from Carville’s auto Mart. As a..."

- Andrea

Bad experience buying from Carville’s auto Mart. As a first time car buyer wouldn’t recommend you to buy a car there if you don’t know your inns and outs in buying a car because my options were never discussed with me. Tried contacting his mangers about concerns and he and his staff just blow me off to another if not another staff. Very frustrating and unpleasant having to sign paperwork not just 2 times but three different times because paperwork error on their behalf.. What car sales place does that? Andrea Cervantes

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Young , Jessica Office manager

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are absolutely amazing friendly and went above and..."

- katb58

They are absolutely amazing friendly and went above and beyond to help us get the car of our dreams Steve did an amazing job of helping us find what we was looking for in our price range

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was awesome to work with. He was very personable,..."

- Tayer5

Steve was awesome to work with. He was very personable, friendly, and patient with no pressure. We are very happy with our new truck! Thanks so much!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Young

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was awesome, as usual!! He found just the right..."

- vldenver4b

Steve was awesome, as usual!! He found just the right vehicle for us, a large family needed a large vehicle. He got me what I wanted for my trade & got us the terms we wanted!!! Awesome again Steve Snyder!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!! Excellent, caring sales man, made us feel like..."

- amber19881233

Amazing!!! Excellent, caring sales man, made us feel like family for sure, was all about us and not about just making a sale, 💯 recremend!!!! Felt like home n family

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Carville

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve snyder was able to make it possible for me to be..."

- harleymelton877

Steve snyder was able to make it possible for me to be able to get me a good deal on a new car at a affordable price

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is the best man I've ever encountered, he made it..."

- 666gotmilk

Steve is the best man I've ever encountered, he made it easy and quick with no hassle. Steve also helped me find something I could drive since I'm going through a divorce. I highly recommend steve as the go to man if you need a car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a car here, and I love it. Steve got me in..."

- cekennett

I just bought a car here, and I love it. Steve got me in the door by following up my original info request with an email detailing all the vehicles they had in my price range/size/year. Unfortunately, Steve didn’t get to be my salesman due to a health reason, but the sale got completed nonetheless. Thanks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabai Garcia

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- DK

Went in and talked to Steve Snyder. Carvilles has the truck I wanted, and gave me a good price on my trade in. Steve is extremely easy to work with, without any run around or hassle. Will continue to do business with him/them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- walter.knight

My old car gave up on me, so I needed to get some wheels. I was referred to Carville's and am glad I was. Steve was outstanding! Very helpful, friendly, and patient. I'll definitely refer anyone looking for a car to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

used 2012 Jeep Liberty car, priced at $12,995
2012 Jeep Liberty
used
Bright Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $7,499
2016 Chevrolet Sonic
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Ford F-150 car, priced at $8,995
2007 Ford F-150
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,995
2012 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499
2011 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive