About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Solis.
Steve Solis
Steve Solis, Sales Professional, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Steve Solis

Sales Professional

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Steve Solis

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just down right awesome!"

- loknarr

Found the deal I was interested in on the internet late one night. Asked to be contacted and Steve Solis called me promptly the next morning. He worked tirelessly to get the deal I was looking for all over the phone. Came in that afternoon and sealed the deal. Was extremely happy in how the whole process went flawlessly. I left with the truck I wanted, full of joy and accomplishment! Thank You, Access Ford for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasurable experience start to finish."

- DRHUSKEY Verified Customer

We stopped by the Mike Shaw toyota dealership with our Avalon seeking to trade for a Highlander. No one greeted us or even came out to the lot where we were. We decided to try Access Ford since we have had Fords in the past and had good luck with them. We barely had exited our car before GeeGee greeted us with a friendly smile and introduced herself. She and her sales partner, Steve, went to great effort to find the SUV with the specific amenities we wanted. GeeGee found the perfect Explorer Limited with everything we wanted on it and more. The financial negotiations went smoothly and the paperwork was a breeze with Ruben guiding us through the details. Everyone we talked with were friendly and helpful and we drove away in our Ford Explorer very happy customers. Rosemary and Len Huskey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez , Genevieve ?

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new car"

- BLULAHANA27 Verified Customer

Steve Solis and Ruben Martinez were friendly, polite and very helpfull. We will continue to do buisness with Access Ford in Calallen. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Salesman and Great Service"

- PBROWER Verified Customer

Steve Solis was very attentive to my request concerning a new vehicle - I was looking for a "high end" Mustang or a Lincoln. He was very knowledgeable and sincerely concerned for customer service and my experience at the dealership. Knowing that I would be dealing with him on any issues "sealed the deal". Ruben Martinez was also helpful - getting to finance did take some time but I think one of the finance employees had left for the day so had to wait a bit. Once Ruben was able to get with us it went very quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez

Aug 11, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank You for your review. I'm always happy to hear our guests are having positive experiences here at Access Ford Lincoln. Come see us again!! Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding team "

- KDH.YESKDH Verified Customer

From the salesman Steve to the sales manager on to finance outstanding team. They worked with me and different financial institutions to get the deal done that I was happy with. See them 1st or see them 2nd but see them BEFORE YOU BUY your next car or truck. Honest fair and open great team! Mike, Steve and Israel KH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez, Mike Andruzzi

Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won’t stop working until the deal is done!"

- DBROWN3684 Verified Customer

Over the last few months Access Ford has been in contact with me about trading in my current vehicle. I drive a lot for work so my ride isn’t in new condition by far. These guys were able to pull off a miracle and get me in a brand new truck and as a bonus, lowered my monthly payment, interest rate, and added full warranty on a vehicle that had more options than mine. Very professional, with friendly service and I can honestly say I’ll keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much!! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- AGONZ4848 Verified Customer

I wasnt pressured or overwhelmed to purchase my new vehicle. Salesman Steve and Sales Manager Bert were a great help in determining the right vehicle and price I was looking for. Finance Manager Israel walked me through the GAP protection and other warranties which made me feel at ease to purchase the GAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez , Bert Lopez

Jul 11, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your purchase experience with us. Next time your in the store stop by to say hello. My name is Katherine Alexander Mata the General manager.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and satisfying "

- JOHNNY.HERN Verified Customer

The guys that help me out tried really hard to find the right and best deal to fit our budget and our satisfaction in a vehicle. I want to thank them for being patient and doing that for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- sheputer@aim.com

Steve really worked hard to get me into the car I wanted. It was a great experience. The process was quick. I finally got the car I have been wanting for 2 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine Alexander

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Navigator"

- 1gladys

My wife took her 2015 Navigator in for the service department could look at her radio and she saw the 2018 Navigator on the lot and fell in love with it so I decided to see if I could make a deal on it. It took all of a hour to finalize the purchase and Steve Soliz did a good job because if I had a question he would get me an answer. Also the General Manager was very helpful in this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014

2018 Ford Mustang

$38,851

2018 Ford F-150

$37,751