About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Spiva.
Steve Spiva
Steve Spiva, General Manager, Hall Honda Elizabeth City
4.9

Steve Spiva

General Manager

Hall Honda Elizabeth City

105 Tanglewood Parkway South
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Steve Spiva

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable Experience "

- RPC

I actually enjoyed my experience trying to negotiate a deal with Deon, the sales representative at Hall Honda. He made the whole 3-day process comfortable. I highly recommend him to help you find the right vehicle for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Everytime"

- Valencia Welch

Dequan is the best service advisor! Very professional and courteous!! The tech Antoine was very thorough with diagnosing the issue with my car. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dequan Perry, John Holman , Antoine

Oct 16, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi Valencia, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Honda Elizabeth City! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hall Honda Elizabeth City"

- Me

We love Hall Honda..we have bought 4 vehicles from them, 3 Accords and a Pilot..TJ Johnson was our salesperson..He is great..love Mr Bill Forman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Johnson is the best!"

- Pam43

TJ Johnson is the most patient and caring salesman I ever met. He even drove with me to their other dealership s so I could test drive and appraise the cars I was interested in. John,in The dealership service department bent over backwards to make sure my experience was satisfactory. I have never had such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Johnson, John Holman

Jul 27, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We are happy to hear everything was done to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Car Buying Experience!"

- Jess Bul

I worked with Bobby Clark on the purchase of my 2018 CRV Touring. Bobby was extremely helpful and never tried to pressure me into buying a car or talk me down from my trade-in value of my 2016 CRV. He was very thorough in explaining all the new features the 2018 CRV had to offer, unlike most car salesmen I've dealt with in the past. The sales manager, Stewart Straus, and the rest of the team were great also! I'd definitely work with Bobby again when I'm ready for another CRV and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi Jess, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Honda Elizabeth City! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Civic Si"

- Civic si

Amazing experience! Adrien, our sales representative, was friendly, patient, and extremely knowledgeable. We weren't in the market for a new vehicle, but he turned us from "lookers" to buyers". He is a true asset to your company. I have to say every person we came in contact with was amazing. In addition, we were impressed on how clean and organized the service bay was during our walk through of the dealership. John in finance was amazing as well. He wasn't pushy about the products offered, but instead sold the benefit of each. He took the time to listen to our questions and answered them with relatable examples. He made his part of our process seamless and easy. Steve was very welcoming and warm. He sat and talked with me when I had hesitation about the purchase. He explained the trade in process and how my trade in was calculated. Though he wasn't a huge part of our buying process, his contribution showed how much he cares about his customers and his business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor, Adrien Leonard-Curry

May 17, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a wonderful day!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and Inspection"

- Valencia Welch

Today's service was no different from all of the other times. Dequan Perry is always courteous and very helpful He keeps me informed and also let me know I had reward points. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dequan Perry, John Holman

May 12, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Valencia, we are pleased to hear Dequan always delivers courteous service! We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- OBXgirl

Working with salesman:Adrian, Mngr: Steve and Bill Forman was an excellent experience. They each went above and beyond in securing us a great deal. I appreciate all they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Leonard-Curry , William Forman

Mar 26, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Honda Elizabeth City! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- School bus 111

Steve the sales manager was awesome he did exactly what he said he would do for us he has definitely earned our business from here on out it’s a very nice dealership to come visit you will definitely get honesty and treated with the up most respect!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Leonard-Curry

Mar 19, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Hall Honda Elizabeth City! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Honda Elizabeth City

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Organized and Friendly"

- Cancersucks

For a place that is this organized, shouldn’t have taken it as long as it did. EVERYBODY very helpful and friendly. There was a bit of selling sneakiness that happened. I didn’t push the issue but should have. This is a very clean dealership with genuine concern for your needs. Not to pushy and very helpful. If not for the sneakiness and the time it took, I would have given this dealership 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Leonard-Curry , Bill from finance. 5 stars

Feb 16, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We appreciate your feedback. We're glad you had a positive experience with us, but we hope you choose us again so we can provide a five-star experience!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,345

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,475

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,475

2018 Honda Pilot

$34,216

2018 Honda Accord

$22,569

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,315

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,495