Steve St Onge
Steve St Onge at Dover Honda
Refer Me

Steve St Onge

Service Advisor

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Steve St Onge

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Dover Honda makes you feel like family. Notable mention goes to Michelle Doyle, for going WAY out of her way to bring TWO vehicles from sister dealerships for us to try (we bought the seco More

by Pete V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Dover Honda responded

Pete, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Michelle and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Sincerely, Dover Honda

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've always heard great things about Dover Honda. I visited the dealership about a year ago looking for a used Honda CRV t\\ in good condition loaded with features. The salesperson I dealt with was More

by kevinpaiva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Segien, Mike Watson

Jun 09, 2022

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Sincerely, Dover Honda

Jun 19, 2022

kevinpaiva responded

A few hours after I posted this review, I received a call from the Service Manager who indicated the part was on back order and he should have contacted me to give me an update. To Dover Honda - Please don't contact me about this vehicle. I have sold the vehicle and don't intend to come back to your dealership. I will forfeit the additional maintenance service I paid for upfront. The services I'm getting from another dealership make up for what I'm not getting from you.

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in for an oil change on my 2018 Honda Fit and left having bought a new CR-V, my second, new vehicle from Dover Honda. Just like last time, it was a pleasure dealing with everyone at Dover Honda from More

by LSOUCY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Calixto, Paula Redden, Julie Richard, The receptionist out front in Sales area - I'm sorry but I do not remember her name at the moment, but always pleasant and helpful!

May 14, 2021

Dover Honda responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and hope you'll enjoy your new CR-V! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Dover Honda

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very professional Good service, with careful attention to detail, as well as low pressure salesmanship and a willingness to answer all questions. Plan to bring new car More

by Bob
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Lepler

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with Dover Honda! I recommend Dover Honda very highly for buying a car. This is my 3rd Honda that I bought from them and have always been pleased with their sales peopl More

by ❤️Honda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Stern, Mike Segien , Marsha Heiland

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

Had a lot of fun buying a new car! I enjoyed the easy, laidback customer service at Dover Honda. Every staff member involved was pleasant and kind. We traded in 2 cars and then drove s More

by Momdarl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Davenport, Bryan Laskin, Sarah Northrop, Paula Redden

May 14, 2019

Dover Honda responded

Hi Momdarl, Thank you for sharing this great review with us! I am happy to see that you received a 5 star experience during your visit. As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is our number one focus. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Too many not so great experiences. The phone system is totally inadequate. It takes forever for anyone to answer the phone. I had to leave a message asking for a price quote for snow More

by C.Faye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Lepler

Feb 02, 2019

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this feedback. In regards to the pricing of our vehicles, it is not contingent on financing or paying cash. We make sure we give a solid price to call customer no matter the form of payment. I do apologize for the phone system, we will try to retrace where this process took a wrong turn. I do wish you had the experience most consumers do. Sincerely, Paula Sales Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,487
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,987
2020 Honda HR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,987
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Black Forest Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,987
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $26,987
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,987
2021 Ford Ranger
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive