Steve Stackhouse
Steve Stackhouse at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Steve Stackhouse

Used Car Sales

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Steve Stackhouse

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic, genuine customer service and sales team. Larry has sold me my last two vehicles and is a very laid back guy. Steve Stackhouse (sales manager) has made some serious magic happen for me. I on More

by dansand.dylan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thanks for this amazing review, Dylan! On behalf of Larry, and the entire Sales Team, many thanks for continuing to choose Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati for your automotive needs. We appreciate you and look forward to serving you for years to come!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and friendly service. They always do what they say. They only recommend what is necessary. This is the only place I would take my cars for service. More

by bird5899
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Your Joseph Toyota Service Team extends their gratitude to you for acknowledging the amazing experience they strive to create for every customer! Thank you for taking time to let us know that your visit was everything you had expected it would be, and for continuing to choose Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati for your automotive needs. We appreciate you!

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best overall truck buying experience ever! My salesman Larry and sales manager Michael were over the top helpful and a pleasure to do business with. If I could give 10 Stars I would. Thank you Jo More

by aobryan0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on your new truck purchase! We're celebrating with you and thanking you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati to assist you with your purchase experience. We truly appreciate knowing that Larry Lawson, Michael McKay, and the entire Sales Team provided you with exceptional customer-first service. Your recommendation is important to us. Best wishes!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was done very efficiently. I like the people I had to work with. They were very helpful and nice. It was a very good experience. More

by KDOC32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall

Aug 09, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best customer service. I will definitely recommend my all other friend, families and relatives. I will come next time with my girlfriend, hahahaha More

by DHANTAMANG1992
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service and Friendly Sales People - Very Knowledgeable about the Toyota product More

by Hoffy21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Alan, Joe and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchase my used Kia in March. There were minor items that needed attention after buying it. The service and used sales department was great. More

by VINCENTPALMER_70@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Platt

May 24, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Vincent, please accept our thanks for choosing Joseph Toyota for your used vehicle purchase. We're happy that the customer service you received from our Used Cars and Service Departments met your expectations. Many thanks for your feedback and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work done on time and complete. Other than that I will do almost anything rather than let a message with all the crazy fine details. More

by BRUNSMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall

Apr 22, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Your five-star recommendation speaks volumes! Thank you for taking time to send us your feedback. All of us at Joseph Toyota Service appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. All best wishes!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't thank you enough for my experience, I am so very excited about my toyota I can't stop smiling. William Wells an Steve Stacks you are amazing 😁thank you Shellie More

by Shellie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Jaeger, Will Wells

Apr 14, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you, Shellie, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. On behalf of Will, Steve, and your entire sales team, we truly appreciate your feedback!

Apr 14, 2021

Shellie responded

😁😁😁

Apr 14, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Fantastic! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best wishes for an awesome day!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Joseph Toyota was beyond all expectations. I dealt with several members of the staff there and each one went above and beyond whatever needs I had in helping me to find the right More

by dorothyjane
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gaddis , Will Wells

Apr 11, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thanks for your review, Dorothy! We appreciate your business, recommendation, and kind words about our staff. Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati--we look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,230
2022 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,777
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $41,868
2022 Toyota Sienna
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $33,695
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,914
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,349
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive