Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Stanley.
Steve Stanley
Steve Stanley at Heuberger Subaru
Refer Me
not yet rated

Steve Stanley

Salesperson

Heuberger Subaru

1080 Motor City Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Steve Stanley

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy! Patient! Spent the good portion of a morning..."

- gonidog

Great guy! Patient! Spent the good portion of a morning with us. But we got what we wanted. Can't say more about Steve or Heuberger Subaru. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Heuberger Subaru responded

Thank you, Gonidog, for taking the time to share, I will be certain to let Steve know he took care of you! Cheers!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Stanley was great. Informative. Patient...."

- Lgqrules

Steve Stanley was great. Informative. Patient. Knowledgeable, no pressure. Did a great job walking us thru the new systems. Coffee bar a nice plus! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Lgqrules, Coffee is life blood! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! Cheers!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Steve Stanley "

- Subarufella

Steve has been great to work with. Never any pressure and always helpful. Go see him for your next car purchase he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Heuberger Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th purchase "

- MBS

Steve Is a wonderful sales person to purchase from. I have purchased 5 from him. He gives you all the information to make the best choice and what fits your needs. No pressure or hassle when it comes to the numbers!!! My friend has also purchased 4 from Steve. When someone in either of our families is in the market for a new our used car we go and see Steve!!! Thanks Steve for all your help and knowledgeable, and getting us he best price possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks"

- Tina

Thank you Steve Stanley for the great service. I will highly recommend you to other people who are interested on buying a Subaru. Steve you were so good explaining every detail about the Impreza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" " EXCELLENT" "

- sjlcos

This is my second Subaru purchased at this dealership. On both occasions Steve Stanley was the salesman. He is always helpful and courteous. He takes the time to go over all the details of the automobile to insure that I would understand how to operate all the features that exist. He does follow-up to make sure that things are functioning properly. On both occasions things went well and a good experience. This the first time that I dealt with Mike Wahl, He was very efficient in handling the financial paperwork and insured that all questions were answered to our satisfaction. It was a pleasure dealing with Mike All persons that I came in contact through out my visit were very helpful and cheerful. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wahl

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeater"

- CarolynW

This is my third Outback purchased through Heuberger. Steve Stanley has assisted me with all three purchases. The latest 2018 Outback Touring was placed as an order. The process was effortless from my side, prices quoted were spot on, and follow-up for additionally purchased services has been prompt and exceeds expectations. I was tempted to purchase another vehicle this time around, but the updated features and the reliability of my last vehicles changed my mind. Honest, friendly and customer service driven are the reasons I recommend Steve Stanley and Heuberger Subaru to my family and friends. Carolyn W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Busby

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Cars, Excellent Customer Service"

- BFamily

My family has been buying Subaru vehicles here since 1998, when we purchased our first Subaru Outback. Our most recent visit was to purchase a 2017 Subaru Legacy, and we were pleased to experience the same level of care and attentiveness we've come to expect from Heuberger. Steve Stanley took the time to listen to what I was looking for, recommend a model, and then custom order a Subaru Legacy that met all of my needs. The process was very easy to complete, and the car is everything I was looking for. I recommend Heuberger Subaru to all of my friends who are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Andrew

Bottom Line Up Front: I would recommend Steve to any of my friends or colleagues and my wife and I plan to go to him first for our next car purchase. I only drive manuals and my car search was pretty specific. Steve understood and went out of his way to work with us to find a great Forrester at a great price. My wife is not terribly comfortable driving a manual. Steve directed me to a quiet neighborhood for the test drive so that my wife could get behind the wheel. He was very patient and even gave her lots of driving tips that I either never thought of or just didn't know how to explain. (I learned by my dad's sink or swim method and have a hard time teaching)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (589 Vehicles)

used 2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $15,988

2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$15,988

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $33,988

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$33,988

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,988

2019 Subaru Forester

$31,988

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,296

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,296

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,688

2019 Subaru Outback

$24,688

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,688

2019 Subaru Outback

$24,688