Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Sumner.
Steve Sumner
Steve Sumner, Master Certified Sales and Leasing, Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood
5.0

Steve Sumner

Master Certified Sales and Leasing

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

801 Denver West Colorado Mills Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

91 Reviews of Steve Sumner

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience. Went above and beyond"

- Trav1955

Steve Sumner got actively involved with us to help us serve our immediate need to replace our totaled car. Worked diligently to make sure we could complete a complex transaction quickly and with ease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personal service "

- Abcdefg

Did what we wanted, followed through, friendly, Made entire process easy and fun. Second time for a car at this dealership and with Steve, and will continue to use them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time customer-excellent service!!"

- lilly111

My husband and I are not spontaneous shoppers in any category!! We do our research, go home and talk and think about a purchase and feel no pressure to buy on the spot at any time!! We had been thinking of buying a new car (our present car was working well, no problems, so again , in no hurry to purchase a car.) We were driving by Steviinson Lexus and decided to stop. We were met at the door by Steve Sumner(had never met him before). He was very friendly and appeared to be in no hurry, but was asking and listening to every need we had. We then went out to look at the preowned cars available, My husband and I were so impressed with his knowledge and no pressure attitude towards buying a car. All the people we encountered at the dealership were so courteous, and the dealership was spotless!! I would highly recommend using this Dealership and this was our first visit!! By the way, we bought the car and feel great about our purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Haskins

Jan 22, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi Lilly, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jan And Katie

Good wonderful experience Steve and Jessica were great. It was a no hassle experience! We would deal with Stevenson again. Steve was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Haskins

Jan 03, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Jan and Katie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Dj

I did not feel pressured in making a decision. I had Steve helping me and he helped me find something in my budget. I would recommend them to others. Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi Dj, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase."

- Cliff.Gilbert

Steve was very thorough in the description of the car we purchased and handled the paperwork process smoothly and quickly. He scheduled a time for a more complete “tutorial” on the vehicles operations and additional feature installations in a timeframe that best fit our needs. Jessica was also thorough and efficient in handling the remainder of our paperwork. She alllowed us to put some of our payment on a credit card to help us manage our cash flow needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Haskins

Dec 05, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi Cliff, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! Hi Cliff.gilbert, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PHENOMENAL SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM!"

- SKIER

Steve Sumner is amazingly professional as well as extremely accommodating. He went to extraordinary efforts to secure what we wanted and when we wanted it in addition to giving us a great deal. WOW!! Dealing with Steve Sumner and Pete Souvall is a real pleasure. What a relief these days to find people who are trustworthy, friendly, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Souvall

Nov 27, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi Skier, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- BethGolfer

My trade in and buying experience was perfect! Sales associate, Steve Sumner, is very detailed, a true pro. I couldn’t speak more highly of this dealership and each of the individuals who worked with me throughout the transaction. Was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sanchez

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Lexus "

- KelSue

Leased my third Lexus this past weekend, and it was painless! In and out in an hour and a half. Steve was prompt and professional. Worked with him last time as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Souvall

Nov 14, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Thanks for always coming back to see us for all your automotive needs! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase Experience"

- lexus3

I purchased a RX 330 from Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood in August 2018. Unfortunately, the car was in an accident in Sept. and declared a total. I contacted Steve Summer of what had happen & informed him that I was looking to replace the car with the same price point as pervious purchases in Aug. This was my 4th purchase from Stevinson & 2nd from Steve. I must say Steve went the extra miles to drive the car to our home, as I was recovering from surgery. We made a decision to buy the car, Steve drove all the paperwork back to us to solidify the deal. Many thanks to Steve for helping us find a replacement car & the extra effort of driving back & forth to our home. I would recommend Steve if you are considering your first or next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Steve and the team here at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$110,657

2019 Lexus RX

$54,705

2019 Lexus RX

$55,004

2019 Lexus RX

$55,004

2019 Lexus RX

$56,029

2019 Lexus RX

$55,004

2019 Lexus RX

$55,004

2019 Lexus RX

$55,004