About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Svec.
Steve Svec
Steve Svec, Sales, Ewald's Venus Ford
5.0

Steve Svec

Sales

Ewald's Venus Ford

2727 E Layton Ave
Cudahy, WI 53110

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Steve Svec

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and friendly informative thru the steps of how "

- Sjya59

Went out of their way to make sure I got the best financing deal stayed past closing time till the deal was sealed even thou he had an hour ride home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Steve. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short and Sweet"

- pallex

I went in looking for a truck, they got me what I wanted for a price close to what I needed in a timely manner. Did not have to spend multiple hours to get a deal together and a fair one at that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasure To Do Business Steve Svec & The Whole Dealership"

- JC 428

I had selected a car I wanted to purchase on their website and I was contacted almost immediately to set up an appointment to see it. Follow up emails were sent the day of the appointment and upon my arrival the car was prepped and ready for an inspection and test drive. Steve Svec quarterbacked the process, Negotiation was fair and decent with Bobby Garcia, and the Finance portion was handled swiftly and professionally by Tyler Eickmeyer. All and all a very easy and enjoyable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Eickmeyer

Sep 26, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We'e happy to hear you had a good time working with Tyler and Steve during you visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Red0285

I came in with a plan to buy but also without a perfect credit situation and a vehicle I wanted to trade but was upside-down on. My sales consultant, Steve, was absolutely wonderful. He made sure he explained everything that was going on, and ensured that we took things step by step to see what my best options were. He was honest about my options and was patient while I test drove and decided on a vehicle. He wasn’t pushy or overbearing but kind and considerate. I appreciated the hard work the finance team did with him to find me options that stuck to my budget but allowed me to drive off with a vehicle I was so excited about! Such a great experience. Because of them, I will be recommending Ewald’s to everyone I know when they car shop. I truly have nothing negative to say about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul in finance

Sep 19, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review. We're happy to her you had a good time working with Steve during your visit. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- spacecrimebeatz@gmail.com

I appreciated Steve’s knowledge of the vehicles I looked and all of his help getting the car ready in a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Steve during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience ever."

- amberalk

In my car search, I had been to multiple dealerships, and I was never treated as good as I was at Ewald Ford! Everyone I dealt with was extremely nice, and I appreciate everything they did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Dare , Michael Kadlec

Jul 27, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Amber, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Michelle, Steve and Michael during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good experience"

- Kenneth1997

This was my first time buying from ewald and I would do it again. Ethan made my experience better with his positive attitude and how quickly he worked. Also both Ethan and Nick were really funny and explained everything down to a pat for me. I would recommend ewald to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Bicha-Dale

Mar 07, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Kenneth, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Ethan and Steve during your visit. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Associate"

- Mommobile

If you're looking for a new car, I'd highly recommend Steve Svec at Ewald Venus Ford. I've bought many cars in the past but he by far exceeded my expectations of a sales person. He wasn't pushy! He knew the vehicle, he didn't sugar coat the buying process, the cost, ect. He was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Steve during your visit. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME "

- bep123

My overall experience was quick and easy. Everyone was very friendly and professional and I was treated with respect. They knew what i wanted and I did not have to spend all day at the dealership. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Steve! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- StephanieS

My husband and I recently purchased a 2015 Fusion from Steve Svec. He was great! He answered all of our questions and explained the entire process to us in a detailed and efficient manner. Steve even brought the car inside for us to view since it was freezing outside, which was really thoughtful since we were able to look over everything much more comfortably. The whole process was much faster than any other car purchase we have done and Steve never made us feel obligated to buy or pressured to sell our old vehicle, he just provided the information and let us make our decision on our own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Stephanie, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Steve. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,343

2018 Ford F-150

$98,999

2018 Ford Explorer

$40,384

2018 Ford F-450

$66,000

2018 Ford F-450

$63,001

2017 Ford F-150

$51,881

2018 Ford Edge

$36,597

2017 Ford Focus

$41,537