About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Vadala.
Steve Vadala
Steve Vadala, Assistant Service Manager, Scott Clark Toyota
5.0

Steve Vadala

Assistant Service Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

55 Reviews of Steve Vadala

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- RockStar

Everything was great from the time I arrived at the service entrance door till the time I was notified that my truck was completed and ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional "

- vehicle owner

Steve provided professional service. He was friendly and addressed any concerns that I had regarding my vehicle. I will definitely return to Scott Clark for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Rasmussen

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- happy1

Steve was very helpful and friendly. My work was completed in a timely manner and I was on my way to complete my other tasks. Steve informed me of all work that was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jane

Steve was excellent. Very attentive, and friendly. He handled my car needs in a timely manner. I have been going to Scott Clark toyota since the purchase of my car. This last visit was the most pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional"

- Deebo3419

You can get an oil change anywhere. You do really feel better after leaving Scott Clark. The service is always excellent and you really feel appreciated as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of sunroof rubber piece. "

- Daphneokeefe

I have had Steve before. He is great and I was pleased he helped me again. The guy I had at the last visit was rude. I thought it interesting that I never received a review for that guy. The service center is great. I do have concerns that they keep fixing a rubber piece on my sunroof. They have fixed it four times now and said it needs to be replaced at my expense. This is unacceptable as the piece fell when the car was 6 months old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality customer service"

- Lady KWR

Immediately upon arrival I was met by Steve Valada, who reviewed the items I had requested and those that were suggested. Within 40 minutes he came to me in the waiting room and showed me the urgency of replacing a major belt and cleaning the engine and fuel system, to which I agreed. About an hour later he came to report everything was complete. However, the total price was more than had been estimated earlier. He investigated the discrepancy, and I was charged the amount quoted earlier. I am pleased with the outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a positive experience"

- CherieM7

Online appointments are easy to make and I am always very pleased with the speed of service and the work I receive. Scott Clark is the only place I take my Sienna for anything that needs to be done - even inspections!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- 4runner

Steve was at my car before I got out, he payed attention to everything I said and took care of it as promised. He also gave me some tips on my cars care (outstanding).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- PAverette

Outstanding service department! From the moment I arrived for my scheduled appointment, I received excellent service. I was promptly greeted by my service advisor Steve Vadala who was very friendly and courteous. He took care of my Highlander and directed me to the lounge area while I waited. I was very impressed by the size of the lounge area with all of the comfy seating and free WiFi. Best part of all is they got me in and out in no time! I highly recommend Scott Clark Toyota! And be sure to ask for Steve Vadala in the Service Department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (762 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,326

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,734

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,117

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,779

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,213

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,565

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,227