About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Vadala.
Steve Vadala
Steve Vadala, Assistant Service Manager, Scott Clark Toyota
5.0

Steve Vadala

Assistant Service Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Steve Vadala

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative, attentive, accommodating "

- Matthewstoyota

Steve kept me updated with the status of my car. He was very informative on what was being done and he listened to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service....."

- Betty1234

I was pleased with the service to my car, the efficiency and time spent, the ride to and from my home, and the courtesy extended to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service done quick and easy!!"

- ChapRon

Steve Vandala took great care of me when I brought my 2017 Highlander in for service at Scott Clark Toyota. Never had a bad service visit there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Kush

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m Happy!"

- Kaf414

I was in and out quickly which is important to me. Was very pleased with the work and the nice people that work at Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feedback"

- Jim

I like this dealership they are very reputable and do what is needed to help the customer. But, this visit, there were numerous employees walking past me when I pulled up. I was not greeted until a runner seen me make eye contact then he approached me and asked what I was here for. I think if I pulled into service I was here for Service. Steve did an excellent job when he greeted me, pulled up my appointment, and the service that I had coming here for was what I expected. Steve got with me when my vehicle was ready and I appreciate they Professionalism of his work. After I settled up and went to get my vehicle pulled around. I witnessed the same situation with other customers. There were two service guys sitting in chairs, by the roll up doors, just shooting the breeze while customers are looking lost or waiting for someone to greet them for their appointment. This is not the service center that I am accustomed to visiting. Please give a little direction to the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Cedenoshow,semitractor

I like how this person explains everything on my own problem , and he recommends something better than other people that’s why I like this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve is great!!"

- Rachelb

Steve is hands down the best service advisor I’ve had in the nearly 7 years I’ve been doing business at Scott Clark Toyota. He keeps it real and doesn’t try to pressure me into doing something that can truly wait until another service. This is the second time I’ve had Steve and I will be asking for him every single time moving forward!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service!"

- Anna A.

Steve was very helpful. I saved time and I got the best service. His advice to do the whole service of my car this day saved me one more trip to the service place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- RockStar

Everything was great from the time I arrived at the service entrance door till the time I was notified that my truck was completed and ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional "

- vehicle owner

Steve provided professional service. He was friendly and addressed any concerns that I had regarding my vehicle. I will definitely return to Scott Clark for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Rasmussen

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (698 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,734

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,779

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,739

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,418

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,025

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,968

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,670