About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Vesty.
Steve Vesty
Steve Vesty, Sales Consultant, Dick Beard Chevrolet
5.0

Steve Vesty

Sales Consultant

Dick Beard Chevrolet

22 Ridgewood Avenue
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Although this is my first job in the Automobile Industry, I have been involved with the auto hobby all of my adult life. And I'm glad I can finally share some of my knowledge with clients.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

College Degree in Engineering. GM Mark of Excellent Award Winner.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Steve Vesty

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Kjordan7

Great job, bought a new vehicle. They were quick, transparent and great to work with. Steve was a lot of help in choosing a vehicle and getting it prepped and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth sailing "

- nicolettek

This is the second car i have bought through dick beard and both times i have had great experiences ! Steve was wonderful and very helpful, he was able to answer all of my questions and was exceptionally nice! Would highly recommend this dealership when buying or leasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An easy and enjoyable experience"

- Alexander Brewer

I went into Dick Beard Chevrolet to start shopping for a new pick-up truck. Steve Vesty was a pleasure to deal with. He helped me thoroughly understand my various options and offered valuable perspective on leasing vs. buying. Once I decided on the truck I wanted, he expedited the paperwork so that I could get back on the road with minimum hassle. I was planning to shop around, but everything was so easy at Dick Beard, and Steve, Drew and the rest of the team were so kind and helpful that I didn't bother going anywhere else. My father's always been a Chevy man; now I am too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From the moment I walked in "

- Mike Connolly

From the time I walked in I was treated with the upmost respect. I met with Steve Vesty and he took me thru the whole process and made it a painless seamless operation from start to finish. Answering many questions and going over all of the cars features from front to back and in between.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and efficient!"

- Amyec07

Sales Associate Steve Vesty was extremely helpful and kind. Answered all of our questions and took his time no rush rush rush! Dick Beards overall is a great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific experience"

- Sledzikht

The rating I supplied was mostly due to the relationship with our sales Person Steve Vesty. He was extremely helpful. And came in on his time Off to deliver the car a day earlier than was originally scheduled, a super Effort! THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve's manager and in the repair area over the years Mike Finkel

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Vesty did a great job communicating"

- Travis

Steve did a great job communicating and making the deal happen in the time frame I needed. He went above and beyond to explain the vehicle and a great job with explaining the numbers. David Ferrara was also very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- DeMartino Family

Bringing my 2 young boy's shopping isn't easy, nevermind car shopping. I knew what I was looking for and was immediately greeted by Steve and several other sales people. They were not deterred by my rambunctious boys and Steve and I got to talking about what I needed. I had done my research online and knew of a vehicle I really wanted. We owned our 2014 Chevy Cruze, Steve was able to procure a wonderful offer as a trade in and in under an hour, we put a deposit on the Suburban. My husband and I returned the next day, finalized the paperwork, took the Suburban for a final test drive and within an hour, I was happily driving away in my gorgeous new vehicle. We are so happy with our purchase, our sales man, Steve, and the rest of the team at Beard. Wonderful to keep our business local! Thanks for an awesome experience, we will see you next oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Spagone, Nancy Smith, Mackenzie Malone

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer was very helpful, especially Steve Vesty"

- Brian

We had trouble with registration which caused a delay, no fault of the dealer. We were given a rental car for the day and returned the following day to complete the transaction. All dealership personnel were helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Spagone, Nancy Smith, Mackenzie Malone

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get me out of this lease!"

- MeganDrew93

I walked into the dealership being a 24 year old girl not knowing anything about any dealerships or cars! Steve was so warm and welcoming and knew exactly how to help me! He got me out of my lease with another car company and into a brand new 2017 Chevy Malibu! I kept telling him that I was thankful for what he was doing and that he wasn't hounding me like most dealerships on the Cape do. Thank you Steve for your hard work and dedication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2017

Dick Beard Chevrolet responded

Hi Megan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your experience on DealerRater and for the kind words. I am pleased that Steve and our staff were able to exceed your expectations. Our goal is that every customer receives exceptional customer service! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Malibu! Very truly yours, Anthony Spagone General Manager Beard Chevrolet / Subaru 22 Ridgewood Ave Hyannis, MA 02601 508-775-1843

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Volt

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A