Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Workman.
Steve Workman
Steve Workman, Assistant Body Shop Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Steve Workman

Assistant Body Shop Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I've been a Portage county resident all my life. Graduated from Crestwood High School and Maplewood Career Center in 2000. I started my career in the automotive industry in 1999 and have been with the Klaben organization ever since. My girlfriend and I have a beautiful little girl that occupies most of my time. When I'm not spending time with my family, you'll find me riding my Harley, in the woods hunting or at a game cheering on my Browns! 330-673-3139 ext 617

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

84 Reviews of Steve Workman

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"8th car from Klaben"

- Dmoe Verified Customer

Always great experience. Dave Mott was great. Everything was handled in a timely fashion. Never have had an issue with any purchase at Klaben Auto Stores.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair of Body Rust on Ford Taurus"

- PAINTERS4 Verified Customer

We were very impressed with the work performed by Klaben Auto Stores Body Shop. We plan keeping our Ford Taurus for a few more years and the work performed made the car look like new. Many thanks to the Klaben Body Shop for the superior work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Johnson

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant service people"

- PARKHILLSUZIE Verified Customer

They where very kind ,curtious and helpful.took time to explain things.they where very patient and polite in person and on the phone every time I called .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Artie Gissinger

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- kevindilley Verified Customer

They were very professional and efficient and the works done was top rate. The process was very smooth. I would recommend them to anybody who needs quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artie Gissinger

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body shop personnel"

- CSONDEREKER Verified Customer

Great personnel associated with the Klaben Body Shop. Everyone was very helpful with the process of repair after an accident. Highest praise for their customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artie Gissinger

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- Rich B Verified Customer

The service personnel were professional and made sure to keep me up to date on the progress of the job. Very courteous as well. The work was flawless. Really great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body shop"

- smokindiesel98 Verified Customer

Excellent service, my truck was done in the time specified and the staff was friendly and courteous. They took care of all the details for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Raptor Repair"

- JS

Most often dealing with a body shop repair you’re in a lousy mood to start. New truck had been T-boned, and while I knew USAA would cover in dealing with third party insured, Steve and Klaben took over from the get-go, handling all communication and paperwork - everything from the towing company, estimates, payments thru the repair. Work was outstanding and the truck looks like new. I have a history with Klaben, and would not even consider having any other dealer or repair shop touch my vehicles. Great job Steve, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2006 Dodge Ram repair"

- HDCHILDRESS Verified Customer

Not the first time I have my vehicles repaired at this shop. I keep coming back because of the great job they do on repairs. Looks like new again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- JACKILUKACS Verified Customer

The best service I’ve ever had. Very nice people great customer service and very thoughtful. I’ve used this service department for 7yrs. Thank you klaben your the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Tom Alcorn

11 - 20 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

2019 Ford F-150

N/A

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$22,350

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$29,240

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845