Steven Ashe
Steven Ashe at Acura of Peabody
Refer Me

Steven Ashe

Sales Consultant

Acura of Peabody

233 Andover Street
Peabody, MA 01960

Contact Me
5.0
151 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Steven Ashe

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is the best ! Just got my first lease with Acura and he made it so easy and pleasant. He’s a really knowledgeable guy. Best car dealership experience I have ever More

by jadejohnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was a true pleasure. Knowledgeable about our car and helped us build a perfect car. Highly recommend working with him. More

by LaurenF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven, Frank and Vanessa were fantastic to work with. Steven was as knowledgeable and professional as anyone I’ve ever worked with, Frank was very accommodating and Vanessa was very helpful and provided More

by Dennis V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Viola , Vanessa Richards

Oct 06, 2021

Acura of Peabody responded

Thank you for your business and the kind words. Enjoy your new ride!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven is THE BEST!I just leased my third Acura from Steven is THE BEST! I just leased my third Acura from Steven. I actually look forward to seeing him and getting the deal done. He is ultra knowledgea More

by Mama T
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was the gold standard of what a car salesman should be. Down to earth, pressure free, relatable and knowledgeable. This was our first Acura and we may never buy a car anywhere else after our experien More

by Bryan constant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and attentive staff. Highly recommend. Steven was so patient, kind, and great sense of humor. More

by Jess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience buying my second Acura MDX from Steven A. I have always been hesitant even walking into a car dealership. This car buying experience went extremely smooth. Steven was incredi More

by TMD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MArk Cunningham and janet galante were both amazing!!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience! Steven was amazing. Entered dealership hesitant but left confident with a new ride! More

by A2plankr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cunningham

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought my third Acura RDX from Acura Peabody. Each time, I’ve worked with Steven Ashe. I won’t go to any other dealership/ work with any other salesperson. Steven makes the process easy and even More

by Deirdre M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an awesome experience with Steven. He made the whole process very easy and fast. Excellent service! I'm so happy with my new car. More

by anapaula1@comcast.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2022 Acura ILX car, priced at $33,581
2022 Acura ILX
used
Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
new 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $37,395
2023 Acura Integra
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Continuously Variable Transmission
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Performance Red Pearl exterior
10 Speed Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Liquid Carbon Metallic exterior
10 Speed Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $58,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
10 Speed Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $58,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
10 Speed Automatic
All-Wheel Drive