Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Black.
Steven Black
Steven Black, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
4.9

Steven Black

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

54 Reviews of Steven Black

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST car buying experience EVER"

- LRodriguez

We are so happy we went to Off Lease Only to purchase our next used SUV!! We did our research and no one can compare to the prices and quality of the cars at Off Lease Only. Not only can you not beat their prices, but you can't beat the quality in their customer service! Our new friend Martin was incredible. He helped us find exactly what we wanted in our next vehicle, he was patient with us and answered every single question of ours (and we had plenty!). He's a very sweet guy who is going to get you in and out quickly, driving off the lot in the perfect vehicle for you and your family! Tony was amazing, he was so professional and had lots of patience with us while going over our financing options. Steven is an awesome Manager, he puts the perfect people in the right positions that will ensure your car buying experience to be the best ever. These are wonderful, caring, professional people who are going to help you find your perfect car or SUV at a price you can't find anywhere else! Do yourself a favor and head over to Off Lease Only to find that dream car you have been waiting for! You will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear LRodriguez, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy your SUV! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly amazing experience"

- Mia

I’ve never had so much fun buying a car, the process was easy, transparent and fun... my sales person Alvaro was quick friendly and Efficient, the sales manager Steven black was very knowledgeable, friendly and very thorough with all his explanations about how off lease only works, And my business manager Tony Carenza was also very knowledgeable and friendly, he got me approved in minutes with no hiccups ...I will buy all of my future cars at Off lease only and send everyone I know to do business with you, thank you for a truly wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Mia, Hearing that you had a TRULY AMAZING experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jessicar2525

Buying a car at off lease only was the best buying experience I have ever had. As a single female I did not feel pressure or an obligation to buy. All the salesman and management was very honest with me and I felt comfortable through the entire process. I got exactly the car I wanted and a payment that was in my budget. Process was easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Jessicar2525, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was amazing "

- Juan

Mr. Frank Posso was an awesome seller, he treated me as a family, I definitely recommend this place and Mr. Posso as you seller person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Noda, Frank Posso

Mar 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Juan, We are happy to hear that Frank and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfying Expetience"

- JCT

All OLO personnel were courteous, very professional and knowledgeable. Mr. Jones followed up and answered every question we had. He ensured that we knew how to access all of the vehicle's features and that some minor cosmetic issues were addressed to our satisfaction., as did Mr. Black. Mr. Marrero ensured that the vehicle was ready for our inspection and test drive, and that we had immediate assistance upon arrival. Mr. Lee appraised our trade-in expeditiously and explained the process most clearly. Mr. Noda guided us through the finance process very professionally and answered all questions with obvious knowledge of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Noda, Ernesto Marrero, Gordon Jones , David Lee

Mar 15, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear JCT, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience very satisfying. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Angelbruton

Today I brought my first car John Dawkins made everything so easy! Thank you so much. I would also like to thank Stauch Wolf who explained everything so well with finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stauch Wolf, John Dawkins

Mar 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Angelbruton, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. We're thrilled to hear that John and our Team helped make your first car buying experience so positive. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team was Amazing!!!! "

- Mr_anthony

Cliff, Johnathan, Rich, Steven, and Sirus did an amazing job! The entire staff is friendly professional and had our best interest in heart! My fiancé and I would personally like to recommend anyone who’s purchasing a car to visit offleaseonly. Most importantly ask for Cliff !!! I can’t say enough about his customer service, by far the best we’ve ever experienced. A+ cars, great team, and beautiful facility! Do yourself a favor and purchase a car from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Mr_anthony, On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our team We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Joanayam

Off lease gave me a good first time car buying experience. They worked in a timely matter. My sales rep wasn't as attentive as i would have liked but she got the job done. Financing worked with me all around the books. I'm happy with my choice and the customer service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Cherisme, Andrea Scarlett , Jessica in financing

Feb 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Joanayam, First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re happy to hear that you had a good experience, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. It’s disappointing to hear that your sales rep was not as attentive as you would have liked. Andrea is a new employee and it could be that she may need additional training. Thank you for bringing the matter to our attention. All reviews are shared with the owner and our Customer Service Team in an effort to improve the overall customer experience moving forward. Our Customer Service Manager, Rossmary, will be reaching out to you soon, if she hasn’t already, to further discuss this matter with you. In the event that she is unable to reach you, please contact her, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you soon and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive, excellent and personal"

- Judy13

I had the pleasure of working with a new salesperson, Andera Scarlett. I had been looking at the Off Lease site for several months and had been to the Orlando Location. I was visiting Fort Lauderdale without personal transportation and wanted to check-out the North Lauderdale location. I call Off Lease, they put me in touch with Andera Scarlett, she came to the hotel, picked us up, twice. She was knowledgeable, professional with a great personality that provided exceptional customer service. All the staff that I encounter at Off Lease provided excellent service. I purchased my car at a great price and drove it home. This is my most pleasant car buying experience ever. Thanks, Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni, Andrea Scarlett

Feb 14, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Judy13, Hearing that this was your MOST PLEASANT CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The Best Customer Service Ever"

- LaqueshaG

Amazing customer service at the North Lauderdale location from all Representatives. Adrian was very hardworking, patient, and friendly. He wouldn't give up until he found us a car that we love. I will definitely be recommending this Dealership to anyone willing to listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Anderson, Adrian Tofan

Feb 14, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear LaqueshaG, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Adrian! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you'll be recommending Off Lease Only to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (820 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$17,499

2018 Ford F-150

$24,399

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,499

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,599

2017 Ford F-150

$33,799

2015 Lexus LS

$34,099

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,199

2016 Ford Explorer

$21,499