About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Carrasquillo.
Steven Carrasquillo
Steven Carrasquillo, Sales Manager, Scott Clark Toyota
4.7

Steven Carrasquillo

Sales Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Steven Carrasquillo

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience and service!"

- nmknight

Dealing with Paul Moore was great. He was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He was also honest, patient with me and not pushy. You could tell that he enjoyed his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul Moore"

- RCook

Our family has bought multiple vehicles from Paul Moore and have found him to be a straightforward, trustworthy guy. He makes the experience as convenient and painless as possible. We will definitely be in touch with him the next time we are in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Cline, Paul Moore

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall happy. "

- Priusfamilyman

My mom brother and I came in to “look” but that changed when we saw a blue crush Prius 3 touring. We test drove a 4 touring and came back to talk numbers. Clark was rather unfamiliar with his product which we found quite bothersome. Disputed this we were able to find the info we needed to make a smart decision. To his credit, he did locate the vehicle we wanted in a shorter time than promised and the vehicle was as expected. We waited an inordinate amount of time to work with Tony on the f&i part of it. In 2018 i’d Like to see the auto industry get away from these extended warranties and focus on providing quality products and services. I would be driving but with my eyesight that is not a good idea. In my view, Toyota makes a good enough product that these extended warranties are unnecessary. In summation, this will probably be my favorite car ever in this family and as the one who will be driving it the vast majority of the time my mom is happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clark Bush, Dayana Alvaran

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most enjoyable and excellent experience "

- Noiloel330

It was quick and a great price. They were so kind and I didn’t wait long at all. They did exactly what I asked them to with out bsing me. Paul followed up with me but wasn’t annoying at the same time. Could not ask for a better experience and a better salesman and team and the Steve the mananger was awesome to straight up too. I would go there again and refer everyone. Thanks guys. and thank you Scott I’m fiancé for making the paperwork so quick and understandable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Moore, Scott Ascough

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AGRADECIMIENTO."

- HECTOR MORENO

great service those guys are really good. Estos tipos de verdad estan ahi para el cliente thanks . I was refer to those guys,and we are very happy about our new,rav 4,hihglander and my tacoma thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Ferrufino, Leo Rojas

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Large Selection made easy by A Super Toyota-Man"

- KathyC

I was referred to Paul Moore and he did not disappoint. I appreciated his straight-forwardedness and his desire to help me make the right choice for me and my budget. He is super for sure! The dealership is a bustle of activity... huge facility. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I really liked the large selection of vehicles... I had a very specific color that I wanted, as well as specific options and had no problem getting the one that fit the bill. Shout-out to Steven 'Bagels' Carisquillo and Harold Cruz for their assistance while I was there and to Larry Carillo who was able to assist me the next day when I needed to retrieve an item left in my trade-in... appreciated that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Moore, Harold Cruz

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading for 2017 Avalon "

- Hugh Wilhelm

Kathy and I had a great experience trading for our new Avalon. We did not get the price we wanted! But it was a good and fair price (I always want more}. We had a minor incident on our trade in car near the dealership that resulted in a smudge on both vehicles. Paul, Steve and their crew buffed the smudge off the other car in about 5 min.! We were very relieved with the way the situation was handled which was over and beyond expectation. We picked up our car and headed home very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Moore

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman !!!!! Excellent dealership !!!!"

- 4Runner

My experience was Paul Moore and the Scott Clark dealership was excellent from start to finish! Paul Moore was superb to deal with! I would highly recommend Paul as well as Scott Clark to my family and friends. I have already given Paul's name to a friend who is thinking of buying a car. Paul went above and beyond for me and I 100 percent happy with the service I have received ! Also Steven Carrasquillo was a big help and did an outstanding Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Moore, Leo Rojas , Jan front desk.. Super nice and friendly!!!! Great Job!!!!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming, Friendly place "

- CnK

Paul is an excellent and extremely kind, considerate guy. My husband and I were extremely impressed with Paul's knowledge and genuine concern in meeting our needs when shopping for a truck. Paul is friendly and works hard to ensure that the customer has a great experience in each step of the transaction. Equally pleased with the service provided by Mallory McDaniel, who provided instruction on all the logistics inside the vehicle - pleasant, customer focused, and sincere in ensuring all details are accounted for. Incredible team work and a delight to work with! Thanks Scott Clark Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory McDaniel

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made a good deal, everyone was nice except one person"

- JMatney

The sales person I worked with was great and very thorough! The sales manager I worked with however was a complete jerk. I don't remember his name, so clearly he didn't leave a good impression. I almost left because of him. He made me feel like I was incompetent and asked irrelevant questions about my finances. Luckily the sales man was nice and I stayed to make a deal. The finance man (Steven) I worked with was also great! Great personality and made sure I understood everything I had to sign. I purchased a vehicle at a good deal and after lots of going back and forth I also received a fair price for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bertuglia

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (776 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,326

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,734

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,117

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,779

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,213

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,565

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,227