About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Catalo.
Steven Catalo
Steven  Catalo, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Pittsburgh
5.0

Steven Catalo

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Pittsburgh

2050 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Contact Me

Steven is a Sales Consultant at our Audi Pittsburgh location. He joined the Audi team in July 2017. He's worked in the automotive industry since 2015. His favorite part of the job is providing his customers with an unforgettable experience. The Shadyside native enjoys spending time with his french bulldog, smoking cigars, investing in the stock market, & hanging out on the beach in his free time.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Audi Brand Specialist 2016, 2017, 2018

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Steven Catalo

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful - no pressure"

- Steelers123

From the initial contact from Sherri McKillop, to Steven’s in person meetings to Rick’s closure of the deal, my experience with Audi Pittsburgh was top notch. The staff was both very helpful and informative while not applying pressure for me to buy. Steven did a great job explaining Audi Pittsburgh’s philosophy on car sales and building relationships. I am very glad to of done business with this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Duggal , Sherri McKillop

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am tired watching how hard this guy works"

- sarah

New 2019 Q7. Steven goes out of his way to help his customers.... not sure if he ever sleeps but he definitely gets the job done. :) Also Patrick in service is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCulloch

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- booboo9

Bought an s7 from hundreds of miles away. always available and helpful. Quickly arranged shipment. Vehicle arrived in great shape and when they had promised .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!"

- Carol D

Start to finish our experience was excellent! Steve efficiently helped us find exactly what we were looking for in a new vehicle. He was clearly very knowledgeable about all the options on the vehicles. He was completely committed to making the process smooth easy and comfortable! I would definitely recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCulloch, Rick Duggal

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating & Knowledgeable "

- Paige

I had a great experience purchasing my new Audi Q5 from Audi Pittsburgh. Steve was very accommodating and knowledgeable. This was my first car buying experience-and Steve made it a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He does not rest until you're satisfied"

- VW_AUDI_14

Steve is amazing, simply amazing. He brought the cars to us so we could try them at home (hard to carve time to test drive with two young kids). He also guided us through the entire process to make sure we were getting what we wanted and could afford. Refreshing in the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the right car for me "

- rseaton2010@yahoo.com

They Spent months searching for the car that I would like and they finally got the perfect one! I definitely appreciated all of the effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Amit

It was a positive experience buying my new Audi Q5 from Audi Pittsburgh. Mr. Steven Catalo made the experience hassle free and efficient. He was informative, courteous and professional throughout the car buying process. I am satisfied with my decision to purchase the new car from this dealership. I will recommend Steven Catalo to future prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!!"

- Joxie

As a female I have had bad and worse car buying experiences. This has not been the case with Audi Pittsburgh. I just leased my second Audi, working with Steven Catalo both times. Steven is a joy to work with! He explains every detail of the transaction and is very patient with those of us who are not adept at math! Steven does not rush through the process nor is he pushy. And he delivered the car directly to my home. Talk about service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oustanding"

- joyclo

Our sales rep. Steven went above and beyond. He was very patient and knowledgeable, explaining everything about the car. Steven had to explain the navigation/music/telephone system to me more than once and he did so without talking down to me. He was also very courteous and friendly at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Duggal

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$48,510

2018 Audi A6

$47,760

2018 Audi A6

$47,760

2018 Audi A4

$51,818

2018 Audi A6

$46,710

2018 Audi S5

$63,770

2018 Audi RS 7

$124,640

2018 Audi Q7

$60,743