About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Cooney.
Steven Cooney
Steven  Cooney, Customer Specialist, Walser Polar Mazda
5.0

Steven Cooney

Customer Specialist

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Steven Cooney

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good time"

- KEYERAWARNE Verified Customer

Steven was very nice. Walked me through every step and didn’t pressure me on anything. Went fairly quick and relaxing. Cool hot beverage maker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership in every way."

- rgraetz Verified Customer

Very satisfied with everything about my purchase experience and after. Everyone at the dealership has been great and this has been the best I've ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Highly recommend them to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cogswell

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in for an oil change, left with a new car"

- LITTLE_EDMOND Verified Customer

Have been coming into Polar Mazda since 2014. Never had an issue or complaint with the service department nor the sales the first time I purches my Mazda 3. Just needed an oil change and after having some issues on the vehicle found since the last one, had to make a decision on spending the money or just upgrading. From dealing with Tom (everyone in service is awesome but he is my favorite) to talking to Steve in sales and ending with Chris when picking the vehicle up I felt comfortable. At no time did I feel pressured to buy, and a "brand" new vehicle at that fact. I have dealt with Chevy and Ford dealerships in the area and the folks at this Mazda location have been far beyond great with their customer service. They treat you like a human rather than the next paycheck. I will definitely be continuing my business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CX-5 purchase"

- PRiley Verified Customer

I can’t remember if I already sent this in! Loved working with Steve! He is both professional and fun at the same time. And a Wild fan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GreAt"

- ALEXTAYHALL Verified Customer

Everyone was awesome and so helpful. I totaled my car and wanted another safe mazda and they were so helpful in helping me get what I wanted. Steve and David were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brown

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy process"

- JJ.PETERSON481 Verified Customer

The salesman was great to deal with. Low pressure, didn’t push for an immediate sale. I really liked the up front pricing, as I don’t enjoy negotiating. When I picked up the vehicle, the salesman went over all the extended warranty/ weather protectant products they offer. He definitely wanted to sell the products but didn’t push to hard when I declined, which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, professional, and friendly"

- YESKOOC Verified Customer

Everyone we encountered was helpful, answering all of our questions. The sales people we dealt with really knew their products and all of the features and specifications. We spent most of our time with Ethan, and he was always helpful, even answering some of my concerns and questions on his day off! Overall, it was a very good experience - and we'll be back for our next Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great, fast service"

- Karolee Verified Customer

I brought my CX-5 to the new Walser Polar Mazda service center for a routine 15,000 mile check. The check-in process was fast. There was a loaner car available. Service was completed in a couple of hours. The car was washed and sparkling on the outside when I picked it up. Check out was fast. The staff are a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brown

Dec 03, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback! We sincerely appreciate your business at Walser Polar Mazda!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased with everything."

- HOLABIRD5 Verified Customer

The help I received was very positive and helpful. Jim went the extra mile (literally) to get me the color I wanted. He. also went over procedures a second time with me to help clarify them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Nekola

Dec 03, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback! We sincerely appreciate your business at Walser Polar Mazda!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a new 2018 cx5"

- STAMANT Verified Customer

Easiest car purchase ever! No BS ,upfront pricing, no surprises. I did not plan on buying new-when they showed me the numbers-it made perfect sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Hampshire, Dave Brown

Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$36,240

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,490

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,590

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,785

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$27,440

2019 Mazda CX-9

$40,515

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,125

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,720