About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Eckhoff.
Steven Eckhoff
Steven Eckhoff, Sales, Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
5.0

Steven Eckhoff

Sales

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Tenured Employee with 36 years automotive experience and 26 years with Ferrari.

Contact Me

112 Reviews of Steven Eckhoff

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect car and perfect timing."

- june bug

The experience was great. I was totally impressed with the speed this was handled and the way I was treated. I felt as I have been inducted into a new club of Ferrari owners. Totally exceeded my expectation level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"488 Delivery"

- Carcommander

It's nice to be a member of the "family" at Ferrari of Atlanta. They actually treat you that way. Everyone wants you to have the best experience possible buying and enjoying your Ferrari. Steven Eckhoff is an expert in guiding your decision making. He is very honest and gives you the right information to help your buying decision. This is my 9th car from Ferrari of Atlanta. Their service department is exceptional as well. It's supposed to be fun and it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mills

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed working with Steve Eckhoff at Ferrari of Atlanta"

- gfriley

When Kris (wife) and I decided to look into Ferrari ownership, we knew how much money we were willing to spend, but had little knowledge of what was available in our price range. Steve worked with us,explaining options and helped us choose a 360 Modena. He indicted he would simply keep his eyes open on the used market for something that fit our desires and price. Just a few short weeks later he called stating he had found the right car. After putting a deposit down the car was shipped to ATL and was reach for our inspection. After we negotiated a final price we discovered several issues with the care that needed maintenance, and Steve agreed to cover those costs. When it came time to sell the car (6 years later) he again was enthusiastic and again worked with us and gave good advise. The car sold literally overnight, for more than my original purchase price 6 years earlier. I enthusiastically recommend Steve as a fair and honest salesman to work with at FoA. George Riley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferrari Factory Tour"

- cpayette824

I was planning a trip to Italy with my college buddies. I planned to see the Ferrari Factory as part of this trip. Since I am a Ferrari owner, there is an exclusive tour at the factory for owners. I knew that I had to set this tour up through a Ferrari Dealer. I first contacted Ferrari of Tampa, but they never called me back. A few days later, I tried Ferrari of Atlanta. Steven Eckhoff returned my call very quickly, and I told him about my situation. He sprung into action, getting me the application to my inbox immediately. After just a couple of hours, my private tour was booked. I can't recall the last time I experience such lightning fast service! I totally recommend this dealership, and I look forward to dealing with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Gaither

March 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience purchasing new car"

- Doug

I had an outstanding experience working with Steven Eckhoff and his team in ordering, customizing, and purchasing a new F12. They let me test drive a new F12 before I ordered mine. They worked with me in trading my 458 in for the new car and gave me a very fair and reasonable deal because they wanted to earn my business. I had many questions about the various options available on the car. Steven worked with me to select options on the large computerized car configurator there at the dealership, sent me numerous pictures of optional items so I could study them, made recommendations on options when I asked for them, and spent weeks helping me customize the car to my exact specifications and preferences. When the car was being built at the factory in Italy, Steven continuously kept me updated as to each stage of the build and the car's projected arrival date at the dealership. He notified me as soon as the car arrived and sent me pictures and even a 360-degree video of the car so I could see it before I was able to make the trip from Tennessee to the dealership for delivery. He also coordinated the immediate application of protective clear film to the front end of the car for me as I requested. When I was able to get to the dealership the weekend after my car arrived Steven picked my wife and I up at a rental car drop off location and took us to the dealership and walked us through all of the features of the car. The car had been detailed and was in pristine condition. Steven took some pictures of us with the car and explained all of its features and answered all of our questions. Once on the road back home he called us to check in on us and make sure everything was going well. He called me again a couple of days later to make sure I was enjoying the car and that everything was working well. I cannot say enough about the excellent experience I had working with Steven and the guys at FOA. It was a lengthy process because I was ordering a new car from the factory but Steven continuously communicated with me via phone (work and cell), email, and text message and immediately about my many questions and the progress of the build. I knew the Service Team at FOA was truly outstanding (friendly, knowledgeable, responsive, reasonably priced) because I had serviced two prior pre-owned Ferraris with them. Now I can say that the Sales Team is truly outstanding, as well. I thank Steven for his prompt and courteous service and all of the assistance he provided in making a large dream purchase a reality. I highly recommend Steven and FOA without hesitation to anyone interested in purchasing a Ferrari!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- tbaker

I had a great experience with Steven Eckhoff and his team at Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta. They were attentive and knowledgable and prepared my car as they said they would. I'm extremely pleased and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Delighted, Once Again"

- F12

Having purchased many cars from FoA, they never fail to impress. Also, their service team is second to none and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience all around"

- Drew

I had heard that buying a Ferrari was a painful process. It wasn't that there would be a wait (that is a given and for good reason) but the interaction with dealers who have too many clients. With the Atlanta team you'd never know that there is a line of customers out the door. From beginning to end, the folks at Ferrari of Atlanta were great. From the first phone call with Steven Eckhoff to discussions after delivery, it was a really great experience. Attentive and friendly throughout. Prompt responses to all questions. And some great advice along the way. Steven and the others on the team in Atlanta - I met a few including the service staff who gave me good peace of mind that the attention would not wane - were great to deal with. If you are fortunate enough to be able to consider a Ferrari or Maserati, I would recommend that you give them a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Terrific Experience All Around"

- fo

Steven was the consummate professional in all of my dealings from placing my order to delivery. He helped me realize my dream with a steady hand and a voice of experience though the entire process. I will not hesitate to recommend Ferrari of Atlanta, but, more importantly, will gladly purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service and integrity"

- MW

Buying an Italian sports car isn't cheap, and the ongoing service requires experienced professionals who know what they are doing. Steven Eckhoff, Michael Roth, Matt, Steve, Vance, Craig and the team are all first rate, as is any car they offer for sale. You can have confidence these guys deliver on their commitments -- I've bought three cars from them and have had all my service with them for over 10 years without a complaint. They are the best and you should not get your high end machine anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$84,020

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$94,095

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$94,950

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,625

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$77,820

2017 Maserati Levante

$97,173

2017 Maserati Levante

$99,525

2017 Maserati Levante

$83,000