Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Gomez.
Steven Gomez
Steven  Gomez at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Steven Gomez

Sales Representative

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Steven Gomez

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Ian and Joshua awesome service I was only in..."

- Shawna

Thanks to Ian and Joshua awesome service I was only in here for two hours. Quick no worrying about getting a good deal, prices are fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Shawna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again soon.

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales guy josh and Adam thank you very much. I..."

- Sshurellsmith14

Great sales guy josh and Adam thank you very much. I would definitely recommend you to get a car from here won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Sshurellsmith14, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car salesperson Steven Gomez was very professional,..."

- MissBirdsong

My car salesperson Steven Gomez was very professional, attentive and informative. He answered all of our questions successfully and effectively. His hospitality was exceptional for the entire duration of our visit. He ensured my daughter’s vehicle was transferred and arrived to the dealership of our choice in a timely manner per our request, in which allowed us to award my daughter with her brand new/used 2018 Infiniti Q50 at her graduation party. Thank you Mr. Gomez for honoring our request. I highly recommend Mr. Gomez for his excellent customer service and his determination in meeting the needs of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

MissBirdsong, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Steven was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope your daughter enjoys your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations to your daughter on her new car and graduation! Go Class of 2020!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a really good experience when purchasing my wife's..."

- CMARINMIAMI

I have a really good experience when purchasing my wife's car with Florida Fine Cars Miami. The seller rep (Steven), the manager (Diego) and the Financial agent (George) did the best to fit our expectations. A big thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Montero

May 21, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Cmarinmiami, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need within their budget. We provide the best customer service and the most transparent process possible. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Steven (the twin)was great he was very..."

- natashafaye1

My experience with Steven (the twin)was great he was very nice and very patient I’m a picky person and he never once showed any frustration he made my car buying experience very stressed less I love this place this is very professional also!!!! The finance manager Wilkins he was very nice also I’ve never experienced anything like this before but I give this place at A+and a five star which everyone means the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilkins

May 21, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Natashafaye1, Thank You so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that Steven and Wilkins were able to provide great customer service. Here at Florida Fine Cars we stand side by side with every customer thru out the entire process and provide the most transparent experience possible. We truly appreciate you as a customer and the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle! Welcome to the family!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience from eddy to Joshua to the..."

- Evitaborntobeastar

All around great experience from eddy to Joshua to the finance guy Evans easy process they brought the car down from the west palm lot to me thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Gomez

Feb 20, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Evitaborntobeastar, We are glad to hear that your experience was more than exceptional. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was very helpful with my purchase. I will..."

- Alvarogsv

Steve was very helpful with my purchase. I will definitely look for he again. Exelente experienced. The car that I bought is in exelente condition as they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Conley

Feb 07, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Alvarogsv, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars! Congratulations and Enjoy!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent "

- Blondie

The team here at Florida Fine Cars are very knowledgeable and helpful. My sale went smoothly as I known it would. Thanks Steven, Philip, Evan's and Rafa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evans Colin, Phillip Conley , Rafa

Sep 30, 2019

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Blondie, Thank you for your kind words! We can’t wait to help you and fam in the near future! Here to assist at any time!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,949

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,949

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,698

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,698

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499