About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Heard.
Steven Heard
Steven Heard, Finance Manager, Army Veteran, Jenkins Mazda
4.5

Steven Heard

Finance Manager, Army Veteran

Jenkins Mazda

1740 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Steven Heard

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going very pleasurable experience "

- Jxi1

I have been to other dealerships and have been lied to just so they can get the same not here at Jenkins Manny was very knowledgeable and straight forward he and the finance team made the experience a joy instead of a headache Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gianikas, Manny Jusino

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They listened! "

- MitchB

I contacted them via the chat function on their website and give them my info and what I was looking for. My salesperson, James Morris, contacted me immediately with a personalized video as well as a video of the vehicle we chose. Within a few short hours, we had all the figures ironed out. That following Sunday my wife and I made the drive down to take delivery. I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience, the showroom and overall facility was impeccable, the staff were friendly, atmosphere relaxed, and we were in and out in no time. Steven made the paperwork process a breeze. Thanks for our new Mazda CX3, we'll be customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Morris , Charlie

Jul 12, 2017

Jenkins Mazda responded

Mitch, Thank you so very much for the beautifully written review as well as the 5-star rating that you gifted James Morris, as well as the rest of us here at Jenkins Mazda! Your satisfaction is our number one goal! Thank you for being our lifelong, loyal customers, sir. It will be our pleasure to be of service to you, as well as your family and friends! Thank you again for being the BEST part of our Jenkins Mazda Family:)

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2017 Mazda Miata RF"

- Ogar

This was by far the EASIEST car buying experience I have ever had. I wish Clearwater had a dealership like this in my area. I did everything via internet sales and spoke to both Jeff Lamb & Reagan Dean and within a very short time we had agreed on the price OTD. Told them I would be up 5 days later at 11am and when I drove the 2 hours to Jenkins Mazda everything was ready Jeff greeted me like an old friend and sat down did the paperwork and there were zero surprises.. I meet with Steven Heard in Finance no pressure at all did the signing and was out of his office in less than 10 minutes. Everyone in this dealership was very friendly and I WILL be buying my next car from Jenkins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lamb, Reagan Dean

Mar 17, 2017

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you so very much for the amazing review of your purchasing experience with us! We welcome you to our Jenkins Mazda Family with open arms, and will continue to provide you and your vehicle with excellent customer service. We look forward too our long term relationship with you!

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience from start to finish"

- jsuraci

Jeff Lamb was great. Took care of everything we needed, and made the experience enjoyable - we actually drove 4.5 hours to buy our car and it was worth the long drive and even the flat tire on the way. Definitely highly recommended! Steven in finance hooked us up with a great rate that even beat our own banks. Great crew here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lamb

Mar 17, 2017

Jenkins Mazda responded

We are so glad you made the extreme effort to arrive here to Jenkins Mazda safe and sound! It is our pleasure to welcome you into our Jenkins Mazda family, and congratulations on your recent purchase with us! We strive for excellence in our customer experience with our dealership. We look forward to serving your vehicle needs for years to come. Thanks again!

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, worth the drive"

- Elliot Simmons

Found them on the Internet, beautiful Mazda mx5 fully loaded. Talked over the phone and drove from plant city to purchase it. Worked with Jeff Lamb and received excellent service. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lamb

Mar 17, 2017

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you for putting your trust in us! We value the decision you made in going the extra mile to purchase with Jenkins Mazda. We will strive to continue providing you with excellence in your experiences with us, satisfaction is our number one goal!

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- hgwieneke

I WAS TREATED VERY WELL AND EVERY ONE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR ME. I WOULD RECOMMEND VISITING JENKINS MAZDA TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NEW OR USED CAR. GREAT JOB, THANK YOU EVERYBODY AT JENKINS FOR MAKING MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE WONDERFUL. I LOOK FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU IN THE FUTURE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Bracho

Dec 25, 2016

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you for being part of the Jenkins Family!

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New sales "

- Disenchanted seniors

Arrived at 11:00 am just to test drive a Mazda CX-5, with no intention of buying at that time.. Three hours later we were allowed to leave. While our salesman, German, was very polite and professional, we were inundated with various personnel, well orchestrated, each one tasked to wear us down. We felt we were steam-rolled to sign a contract, which we did. We did not take possession of the car but planned to pick it up after the weekend. Since we felt we signed under duress, our daughter became involved and after many, many conversations with Jeff we returned the following day to cancel the contract, which had not as yet been signed by the dealer. Needless to say, they were not pleased! Would not recommend this dealership due to the very intense sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Morgan, German Bracho , too many to remember!

Dec 13, 2016

Jenkins Mazda responded

I'm sorry to hear you were not pleased with the experience you had in our dealership. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction. If there is anything I can do to help you, please let me know. Sincerely, Lisa Varner, Customer Relations Manager

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team"

- Kassie1115

Customer friendly crew, ease in wheeling and dealing, Sales floor appearance is superb. Dealership surrounding is clean. Fantastic service advisors. Great amenities. I will recommend Jenkins Mazda to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sanders, James Morris, Kyle Cook, Leo Kasper

Nov 29, 2016

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you for being a loyal member of the Jenkins Family!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,370

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$23,080

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,970