About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Jakubik.
Steven Jakubik
Steven  Jakubik, F & I Manager, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
4.9

Steven Jakubik

F & I Manager

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Steven Jakubik

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Rbosley03

Excellent dealership! Goes above and beyond to help and make sure a customer is satisfied! Definitely would recommend! Smooth process and very friendly atmosphere! Loved it here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Buettner , Tavon

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- sbee123

Spencer was really nice. He helped me to find my first car. He was the first sales person to greet me as soon as I walked through the door, and he was the last when I left with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Buettner , Johnnie Ray

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just came to look around"

- Jbowen247

I came in just to look around for a new car with no intent to buy today and ended up leaving with a car that was way better than I thought I would ever get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lavon Pratt

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- RBRADYFOX

Had a great experience with Bruce and his team when purchasing my Ram 1500. They worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted for an affordable cost. Would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Freeman

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your new vehicle! If you ever need anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Staff"

- Tonmich23

My experience here was fantastic. The staff was patient, knowledgeable, very helpful and I never felt pressured to purchase on the spot. My sales rep, Spencer, had great energy and made the process fun. The manager, Gabe, made himself readily available to answer all questions and went out of his was to establish a rapport with my wife and I. Positive overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying a new car a pleasant experience "

- 2015 Jetta

Lavon was pleasant, informative and most importantly fair during our purchase experience. He answered all of our questions with confidence and knowledge. Highly recommend asking for him when you come into the Heritage Mileone Parkville dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lavon Pratt

Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! We are happy to hear that Lavon was very helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Martin0905

This was the best experience i’ve had buying a car. Melissa and Randall went out of there way to find a gray Jetta GLI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Melvin , Melissa Cole

Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so glad our staff provided the best experience! If you need anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service without the Hardsell! "

- Hollydayshopper526

I worked with Herb Randolph for my new car purchase. He was professional, patient, and never rushed me as I considered my model options. I waited months before I made my purchase until the timing in my life was just right. We kept in touch for those months, as I ran different car ideas by him. He always responded within a day. Once I was ready, Herb worked with me to get a great interest rate on my car loan. I thought all hope might be lost, but Herb can help make miracles happen! Once we settled on a great option for me, he brought it around in a matter of minutes. I fell in love with the car even before the test drive. He took the time to show me all of the car features before we even left the lot. Memorial Day Weekend is a busy sales time, but he made me feel like I was the only one there. If you want a personal car shopping experience without the hard, pushy salesman, Herb will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Randolph

Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thank you so much for the great review about your experience with Herb! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do for you!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolute Blessing"

- Rome21229

My experience with Mr. Lavon and his team was great today. He answered every question I had and was able to get me every detailed I was looking for in a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about cars, number ect.. I would recommend this dealership to anyone do to the fact of my experience with Lavon.. it was a true blessing...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lavon Pratt

May 21, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Richardtjohnson

Everyone at Heritage was very helpful and friendly, and I love the car they found for me. My old car had died and my salesman Spencer picked me up from the city, took care of the towing, and got me in a new car in UNDER 3 HOURS. This is my second purchase with them and will continue to recommend to friends. Ask for Spencer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell, Spencer Buettner

May 11, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,264

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$19,593

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,190

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,369

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,837