About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Kramer.
Steven Kramer
Steven Kramer, New Car Sales, Advantage Hyundai
5.0

Steven Kramer

New Car Sales

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Steven Kramer

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and efficient."

- Al

Excellent customer relations and sales service., This is a dealer ship that goes out of their way to make your experience satisfying. A great dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was helpful and I was extremely satisfied."

- Lori516

I was very happy with the dealership. The sales rep was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I left the dealership knowing everything I needed to know about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Lori516! We are thrilled to hear how happy you were with Steven K and the vehicle you chose. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Please remember to see our service center for your regularly scheduled maintenance. Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE ! "

- alancpa

I was treated with respect from the beginning of the sales process thru to the finance dept. I will recommend this dealership to all of my friends. Advantage is the best dealership I have ever dealt with in my many years of leasing cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased"

- Joan

Steve listened to my husband’s desires in a car. When I accompanied my husband on his second visit, Steve had just the right car waiting for me. He was thorough in showing me all of the “bells and whistles”, and how to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Joan! We are so glad that Steve was able to get the car you and your husband wanted! Good to know that he took such great care of you. We strive for excellence with all of our customers and love to know that you were satisfied. Enjoy your new vehicle and don't forget about us for your regularly scheduled maintenance! Thanks for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- JOANNROCHE Verified Customer

Steven answered all my questions and set up my car and demonstrated all my car features. This was an excellent visit. I felt confident with my new purchase. This was an excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Christine C Verified Customer

Steve was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Hyundai product. He made the decision to buy this vehicle very easy.Looking forward to many years of worry free driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Christine! Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you had a great experience with Steven and that you went home in a vehicle you love. We know you have many choices on Long Island when it comes to car buying and we are grateful you chose Advantage Hyundai.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jeffcohen7 Verified Customer

Knowable salesperson-Steven Kramer really worked with me to get me the features in a car I can afford without pressure. I am a returning customer and was very happy with previous car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hello, Jeff! Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We are glad to know Steven Kramer took good care of you without the high-pressure sales tactics! Better still, we are thrilled to retain you as part of the Advantage Hyundai family for another vehicle purchase! We appreciate your support!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- stevelorac Verified Customer

Excellent salesman, excellent sales manager. Very friendly and informative. Have had very positive experience with service dept. The physical appearance of dealership is clean and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steven Kramer"

- jimsnyder102 Verified Customer

We were recommended to Advantage Hyundai by family friends. We found Mr. Kramer to be very professional, courteous, and friendly. It was a wonderful experience. We would certainly refer business to this gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Tuscon!"

- n_sofolarides Verified Customer

Stopped into Advantage Hyundai on my afternoon of car shopping. I had figured I'd check out the Tuscon. Having previously leased 2 Kia Sportages, I wanted to check out the Hyundai version. We test drove a Tuscon, it felt familiar, yet totally new! Steven Kramer was able to find the exact model I was hoping for, and 2 days later I was in my new SUV. Everyone at Advantage made the whole process as easy as car buying can be, and were very friendly and helpful. And how can you go wrong with free hot chocolate and a lifetime of free car washes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cipollone

1
1 - 10 of 14 results