Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steven McAllister .
Steven McAllister
Steven McAllister  at Commonwealth Honda
5.0

Steven McAllister

Service Advisor

Commonwealth Honda

6 Commonwealth Dr
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Steven McAllister

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was extremely clean and sanitized...."

- Mari

The dealership was extremely clean and sanitized. Everyone is very courteous and friendly. Our sales consultant, Jordan Adames, was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. He’s amazing!!!! Thank you Jordan!!!! Also the business senior manager Jon was amazing and he worked with the bank for us. Thank you Jon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Honda14

transparency in pricing and service details - no unnecessary additions. Timely appointments and Overall great service. Would definitely recommend taking your car for service at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Bernard

Jul 04, 2019

Commonwealth Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Charlene - Customer Relations | info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Julesflow

everyone was so friendly and helpful and stayed connected with me throughout this experience. I loved how I got texts and since it was my first time purchasing a car it made the experience that much easier and great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Moran

Jul 04, 2019

Commonwealth Honda responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Charlene - Customer Relations | info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always treated well sales and service people are the best "

- bigcraigie

Great place to buy or service a vehicle people are always kind and knowledgeable sales person Luis Cruz is always helpful and very knowledgeable highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hesse, Luis Cruz, Lee Boudreau

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Express service"

- A

Hi, Received prompt and courteous service for 2013 Honda Odyssey LX on 26th Jan' 2019. I am satisfied with visit at the Lawrence dealer. –Ameet’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely and efficient."

- FloDan17

Timely and efficient. I went in for an oil change and tire rotation, I was done in less than an hour. Very happy from the beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results